Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
taab
 
Please wait while more information about taab is loaded.
Additional information about taab could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My co-workers and I purchased the Breast Cancer products to decorate our office and give away for Halloween since October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. We used your products and some of own for a gift basket. We sold raffle tickets for the basket and?, gave the proceeds to our Relay for Life team.We and our customers liked and enjoyed all of the products that we ordered. We also dressed up in alot of pink. This will probably be an annual event now, so we will definitely be ordering more next year. Your products were great, we have no complaints. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice pen
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bacrd
 
Please wait while more information about Bacrd is loaded.
Additional information about Bacrd could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little pricey, but a good pen. I am using them as giveaways at work.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Phel
 
Please wait while more information about Phel is loaded.
Additional information about Phel could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great product for awareness message
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ToniZ
 
Please wait while more information about ToniZ is loaded.
Additional information about ToniZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a pretty decent pen for the price! I just wanted a little something to give away for breast cancer awareness month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BargainShopper1218
 
Please wait while more information about BargainShopper1218 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainShopper1218 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to sell as fundraising for our Race For the Cure team. It was a great buy. We sold out completely and are having to place a second order. They look exactly as pictured and were a big hit. Despite what the other reviews say, we didn't have any problems with the caps. We were able to sell for $1 each and make a nice profit for the team. I would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Caps will not stay on the pens.
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Polyrockgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Polyrockgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Polyrockgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The caps do not fit properly and will not stay on.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pen, but......
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
NFLgal
 
Please wait while more information about NFLgal is loaded.
Additional information about NFLgal could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Loved these pens as a giveaway at a recent breast cancer rally. The pen works very well, writing in smooth, black ink. Problem is the caps don't stay on well at all. By the time the party was over I was embarrassed at the pen caps that were left behind, minus the pens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great and affordable
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ebug
 
Please wait while more information about ebug is loaded.
Additional information about ebug could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added to the pinkness of our day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggymae
 
Please wait while more information about Maggymae is loaded.
Additional information about Maggymae could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at an affordable price!
Our Agency put aside a special day to recognize & support Breast Cancer awareness this month. In addition to other resources available, the pens were a "big hit"!
Pros: quality, awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pens!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
warden123
 
Please wait while more information about warden123 is loaded.
Additional information about warden123 could not be loaded.
from sterling heights, mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pen writes smoothly. Really like the item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.