Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
taab
 
Please wait while more information about taab is loaded.
Additional information about taab could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My co-workers and I purchased the Breast Cancer products to decorate our office and give away for Halloween since October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. We used your products and some of own for a gift basket. We sold raffle tickets for the basket and?, gave the proceeds to our Relay for Life team.We and our customers liked and enjoyed all of the products that we ordered. We also dressed up in alot of pink. This will probably be an annual event now, so we will definitely be ordering more next year. Your products were great, we have no complaints. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pen, but......
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
NFLgal
 
Please wait while more information about NFLgal is loaded.
Additional information about NFLgal could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Loved these pens as a giveaway at a recent breast cancer rally. The pen works very well, writing in smooth, black ink. Problem is the caps don't stay on well at all. By the time the party was over I was embarrassed at the pen caps that were left behind, minus the pens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great and affordable
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ebug
 
Please wait while more information about ebug is loaded.
Additional information about ebug could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added to the pinkness of our day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggymae
 
Please wait while more information about Maggymae is loaded.
Additional information about Maggymae could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at an affordable price!
Our Agency put aside a special day to recognize & support Breast Cancer awareness this month. In addition to other resources available, the pens were a "big hit"!
Pros: quality, awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pens!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
warden123
 
Please wait while more information about warden123 is loaded.
Additional information about warden123 could not be loaded.
from sterling heights, mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pen writes smoothly. Really like the item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breast Cancer recognition
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
scbobgyn
 
Please wait while more information about scbobgyn is loaded.
Additional information about scbobgyn could not be loaded.
from New York,New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful economic way to show breast cancer appreciation.Each year this product is a standout ,quality grade A purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectation !
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
BasketCase
 
Please wait while more information about BasketCase is loaded.
Additional information about BasketCase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Using for guests and Breast Cancer Event.
Pros: quality, quantity for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the price
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
maylily
 
Please wait while more information about maylily is loaded.
Additional information about maylily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to sell at our local Relay for Life event. The colors are awesome and all the pens we tried worked great. The only downfall was that the caps were very loose and fell off.
Pros: looked sharp
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute But Delicate Pens
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
batraylover
 
Please wait while more information about batraylover is loaded.
Additional information about batraylover could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these pens for a women's conference. Unfortunately, one of the sets was moldy and when I called for a replacement, they were sold out for the time being. We substituted with pencils for the rest of the attendees of the women's conference.
The pens were a huge hit! They write smoothly, in black ink, while many cheaper pens write in blue ink. The caps stay on tightly unlike some cheaper pens like those purchased at dollar stores. The colors are bright and vivid. My only warning is make sure that you don't hold the pens with wet hands, any moisture causes the design to rub off the pens.
Overall they are super cute, but I probably wouldn't buy them again!
Pros: cute, writes in black ink, bold and colorful
Cons: quality, colors rub off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addidtion to Proceeds Sale
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CoachTee
 
Please wait while more information about CoachTee is loaded.
Additional information about CoachTee could not be loaded.
from Phila, Pa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Various items used as fund raiser 4 Cheer Squad.
Pros: Educational, quality, perfect fundraiser, great design variety
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.