Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Munchin Mikes
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a staple item at our School Store. They appeal to the younger kids as well as the older elementary kids. They are fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very dissapointed 6 year old
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
staralee
 
Please wait while more information about staralee is loaded.
Additional information about staralee could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pencil sharpener part falls out when you try to sharpen a pencil, defeating the purpose of "pencil sharpener". They are cute, but proved useless as pencil sharpeners...I ended up super gluing them in and am hoping this will solve the issue, but if you decide to buy these, also buy super glue....These were purchased for a 6 year old to take to school and give to her classmates, needless to say she is very disappointed, I am hoping the super glue will fix them and I am grateful we realized the problem before she gave them to her classmates sparing her any embarrassment.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at halloween - the kids loved them!! Highly recommend!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wiggle eye fish, defective
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarahack
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahack is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed in these. Many we're delivered with eyes fallen off. Others had the sharpener part broken off upon delivery. I didn't expect these to be falling apart before use. Such a shame.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ToTeachTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ToTeachTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ToTeachTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved earning these little guys! They were a big hit! They're just cheap plastic but they're holding up fairly well in my class of 5th graders. The eyes do fall off but it is easily fixable.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LibraryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and the students at my school love them. We use them as reading incentive prizes. The eyes do sometimes come off , but I use book glue (Demco) to put them back on. I have one at the checkout desk that has been used for over a year, and it has held up very well (but of course it doesn't get shoved in a backpack every day or thrown across the room, ever, I promise.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Suza
 
Please wait while more information about Suza is loaded.
Additional information about Suza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were cute, but they didn't hold up well. The eyes fell off right away; then the sharpeners started falling off. Eventually, the top came apart from the bottom.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun - but not durable
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Holladay
 
Please wait while more information about Holladay is loaded.
Additional information about Holladay could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them - but they didn't last as long as I would have liked. They popped apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fish that stink
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Pickycatmom
 
Please wait while more information about Pickycatmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pickycatmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons and a few of their class mates. The Fish sharpener are cute and a great concept. Unfortunately the sharpeners detach from the fish and the eyes fall off. Sometimes the mouth doesn't close properly. If you are looking for a cheeeeeeeaaaaaaaap toy for a party this is it. Just plan on glueing parts back on.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eyes Fall Off
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Kokolicious
 
Please wait while more information about Kokolicious is loaded.
Additional information about Kokolicious could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as hair clips. The eyes fall off easily so keep an eye out on those... some already had came unglued before they came to me in the package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.