Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really work!
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepingitfunforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Keepingitfunforkids could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these sharpeners as a gift along with a pencil to our Sunday School students on their birthdays. I like that they have a cross printed on them. They actually work too!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor design
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessterM is loaded.
Additional information about JessterM could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I should have noticed this from the photo, that the shavings don't go into the container. The designer doesn't use pencil sharpeners, apparently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the Idea
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dibo71 is loaded.
Additional information about Dibo71 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville NC
Sharpeners were a great concept. They were a good size. The problem we had was that the backs came off too readily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was unique for a church use
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shadesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Shadesmom could not be loaded.
from Brevard County, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my older adult class along with cross design pencils, planning to use them in Christmas treat bags for my ladies. Instead I gave them to our tea committee and they raved over the uniqueness. We are giving a set of 4 colored pencils and small color books as take home gifts for our upcoming tea. I have since order 10 dz to add to the small gift bags so the ladies can sharpen their pencils.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cross shape of sharpener
Cons: no storage area for shavings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannyof5 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was well made and I would order them again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fantastic! I think the kids will enjoy them~~==!!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anchor206MO is loaded.
Additional information about Anchor206MO could not be loaded.
from Republic, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Giving these out with our Halloween goodies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, appropriate for church give aways., colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Maxqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I thought they would be. Totally worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just "OK" Quality
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me is loaded.
Additional information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Church ordered these to go in the VBS treat bags. Honestly, the quality could be a lot better but they do work fairly good and the kids liked them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good treats for our kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T09:40:33.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.