Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really work!
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keepingitfunforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Keepingitfunforkids could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these sharpeners as a gift along with a pencil to our Sunday School students on their birthdays. I like that they have a cross printed on them. They actually work too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was unique for a church use
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shadesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Shadesmom could not be loaded.
from Brevard County, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my older adult class along with cross design pencils, planning to use them in Christmas treat bags for my ladies. Instead I gave them to our tea committee and they raved over the uniqueness. We are giving a set of 4 colored pencils and small color books as take home gifts for our upcoming tea. I have since order 10 dz to add to the small gift bags so the ladies can sharpen their pencils.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cross shape of sharpener
Cons: no storage area for shavings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannyof5 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was well made and I would order them again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fantastic! I think the kids will enjoy them~~==!!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anchor206MO is loaded.
Additional information about Anchor206MO could not be loaded.
from Republic, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Giving these out with our Halloween goodies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, appropriate for church give aways., colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Maxqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than I thought they would be. Totally worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just "OK" Quality
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me is loaded.
Additional information about Living4JesusbcHedied4me could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our Church ordered these to go in the VBS treat bags. Honestly, the quality could be a lot better but they do work fairly good and the kids liked them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good treats for our kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loneflower is loaded.
Additional information about loneflower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sent these in for my son's class....they are cute and do sharpen. only complaint is that some of them were not staying together well. (opens into two halves)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstChurch is loaded.
Additional information about FirstChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our missions trip. The product looks well made and hopefully will stand up to the test of usage in a third world country. I tried out one sharpener and carefully was able to get a good result. I hope the children we give them to will get good use of them. We we love that the sharpeners are in the shape of a cross. Just what we need for our Christian service work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T14:04:46.757-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.