Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for back to school
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
SSTeacherK2
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach K-2 Sunday School. My class is all little girls. I put these in their treat bags for back to school. They went wild over them. I even had kids from other classes coming up to me in the church service and asking for them! One of the best buys I've ever gotten from Oriental Trading. I will be purchasing again for next year's back to school bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
loneflower
 
Please wait while more information about loneflower is loaded.
Additional information about loneflower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sent these in for my son's class....they are cute and do sharpen. only complaint is that some of them were not staying together well. (opens into two halves)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
FirstChurch
 
Please wait while more information about FirstChurch is loaded.
Additional information about FirstChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our missions trip. The product looks well made and hopefully will stand up to the test of usage in a third world country. I tried out one sharpener and carefully was able to get a good result. I hope the children we give them to will get good use of them. We we love that the sharpeners are in the shape of a cross. Just what we need for our Christian service work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size gift
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
chmac
 
Please wait while more information about chmac is loaded.
Additional information about chmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size gift - these pencil sharpeners are great to go along with the religious pencils. They are a nice size and great colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
debrazgalaxy
 
Please wait while more information about debrazgalaxy is loaded.
Additional information about debrazgalaxy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children all wanted one of these in their gift bags! Plenty for the money~
THANK YOU Oriental Trading Company for having CHRISTIAN items!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TXmomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about TXmomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about TXmomOf2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not sure how long these will last but I am putting them in the stained glass plastic eggs for Easter goody bags. There was one that the front cover had come off of. I pushed it back on and it seems that it will stay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolLeader
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolLeader could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Equal assortment of colors and they look brighter in person. Sharpens nicely and will make a nice prize considering they come to only a quarter a piece.
Also I think the kids will actually use these at school & for homework. Ordered the pencils too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
momofboys
from Topeka, KS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we used these as prizes for a kids fun day. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Match
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Cara
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a good match to the pencils and we will be making them sets for the upcoming event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.