Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would purchase again
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
M561
 
Please wait while more information about M561 is loaded.
Additional information about M561 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for first graders as a little holiday gift.Good
quality and i divided the sets so each student got 2 different card games to play . Very reasonable price except shipping was kind of high....so i talked to customer service and they waived the shipping charge ....very good customer service I felt!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
psalm127345
 
Please wait while more information about psalm127345 is loaded.
Additional information about psalm127345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these games to place in Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are super cute and just as expected. Makes great goodie bag or stocking stuffers. I will be buying these again next year when we pack boxes again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Card Games Were A Success
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
PlannerTimePal
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerTimePal is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerTimePal could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as Birthday handouts at school rather than having candy or cake. The kids loved them and they are good size and better than I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas items
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
ReneeA
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeA is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeA could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am very happy with the items that I bought on this order. The children that we give these items to are so happy and their faces light up when they get a little gift from Santa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent,assortment, nice mix
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
sissy55
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size for children,all ages,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
bennedi
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know these were going to be such a hit. The kids loved them. We even played a few games with them and had so much fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for price
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammieK
 
Please wait while more information about GrammieK is loaded.
Additional information about GrammieK could not be loaded.
from Sugar Creek, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought to put into Christmas stockings for children or organization adopted for Christmas. Good product because could use for various ages and for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny1443
 
Please wait while more information about Granny1443 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny1443 could not be loaded.
from Daviess co. Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal. Worth the money
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hitchedit
 
Please wait while more information about hitchedit is loaded.
Additional information about hitchedit could not be loaded.
from akron
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Cmap
 
Please wait while more information about Cmap is loaded.
Additional information about Cmap could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I hoped for. Great quality. Standard size decks of hearts, old maid, and fish.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T19:27:54.739-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.