Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Card Game Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonne is loaded.
Additional information about nonne could not be loaded.
from Watertown, MA
These children's playing cards are the perfect gift! I used them in my granddaughter's birthday gift bags. I was able to put 2-3 of them in each bag and the kids loved them. They are not only fun but also educational. Certainly the price was reasonable for such a worthwhile item that the kids can use for a long time.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo2017 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Love this company! Will be using them for all my party favors! Also for party decorations! Great prices and recieved my shipment with days of placing my order!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMFPL is loaded.
Additional information about LMFPL could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Exceptional value! Card packs are individually wrapped. I am using these in giftbags for the kids who attend my weddi g. It will keep them busy and be something for them to take home and enjoy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price... even if not using Old Maid game
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DM111 is loaded.
Additional information about DM111 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
I purchased these for goodie bags and the price was right. But once I got them I realized, Old Maid isn’t appropriate in today’s culture. The woman without a match is the Old Maid? Not going to be the one to promote that point of view to 4 year olds. I only gave out Fish and Hearts. Quality was ok, not amazing. But for the price.... it was good.
Cons: quality, politically incorrect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
card games are a success to my 3 year old
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PriRB is loaded.
Additional information about PriRB could not be loaded.
We bought these to give as party favors and my boy, who loves games, picked up the rules real quickly. I'm impressed with the value of this pack of card decks.
The quality is good enough for kids to play without ripping them, and I love the games themselves.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyM is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyM could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Great addition to stockings for a classroom of 22 English learners
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaInColumbusOH is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaInColumbusOH could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
They are too small to do anything with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: entirely too small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Card Game Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Card Game Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good card games
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mercycat is loaded.
Additional information about mercycat could not be loaded.
from mercy
These worked well for party bags
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santa126 is loaded.
Additional information about Santa126 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These playing cards are nice quality for the price. Plan to use them for Christmas gift bags for elementary school kids. I think they'll enjoy them. Something they may not already have. Fun to play card games.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value in price, color and games selected.
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandee is loaded.
Additional information about Dandee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One game given in a Christmas gift bag to each of 400 elementary students, ages 4-10, by our church along with some other stocking stuffer items: candy, pair of gloves, and small stuffed animal. Appreciated your excellent, timely customer service & delivery. Many smiles produced by gift givers and receivers! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:17:42.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.