Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would purchase again
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M561 is loaded.
Additional information about M561 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for first graders as a little holiday gift.Good
quality and i divided the sets so each student got 2 different card games to play . Very reasonable price except shipping was kind of high....so i talked to customer service and they waived the shipping charge ....very good customer service I felt!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psalm127345 is loaded.
Additional information about psalm127345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these games to place in Operation Christmas Child boxes. They are super cute and just as expected. Makes great goodie bag or stocking stuffers. I will be buying these again next year when we pack boxes again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoobydoo2416 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobydoo2416 could not be loaded.
from Union Mills, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking I was getting 5 decks of cards for each family at our Christmas party. I ended up with many more than expected and was able to give a set of 3 games to each family with young children at church!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plbz is loaded.
Additional information about plbz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These playing card games were a great value and it made it easy for me to give all the children one as a gift. The children enjoyed the cards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staxxystaxx is loaded.
Additional information about staxxystaxx could not be loaded.
Bought these to include in my Santa for Seniors gift bags and they were a great addition. Easy to handle and cheerfully colored card decks, perfect size for gift bags and they arrived in record time. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The games are great!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lokemele is loaded.
Additional information about Lokemele could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students will love these as holiday gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are an excellent value. Kids love them..
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leney1957 is loaded.
Additional information about leney1957 could not be loaded.
from Lyme, NH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cards as a grab bag item that we hand out to kids when they come to our Tree Farm to pick out their Christmas Tree. The kids love getting this surprise treat, and these cards are an excellent value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent For Price
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy7 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Operation Christmas Child. Works great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price - good quality
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beehive is loaded.
Additional information about beehive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganB87 is loaded.
Additional information about MeganB87 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cards. Good quality, but a little small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T10:09:57.001-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.