Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would purchase again
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M561 is loaded.
Additional information about M561 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for first graders as a little holiday gift.Good
quality and i divided the sets so each student got 2 different card games to play . Very reasonable price except shipping was kind of high....so i talked to customer service and they waived the shipping charge ....very good customer service I felt!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISTERR11 is loaded.
Additional information about MISTERR11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these away for Halloween instead of candy and they are very well received and liked
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute kids cards
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leahva is loaded.
Additional information about Leahva could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
LOVE these!! Adorable artwork. Perfect for kids goodie bags at our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahlia is loaded.
Additional information about Tahlia could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely packaged and the price and quality are even better!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samaritan is loaded.
Additional information about Samaritan could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes perfect Fillers for our Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box gifts because almost any child of any nationality can easily learn how to play these colorful and fun card games.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Card Games
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowboy10 is loaded.
Additional information about Cowboy10 could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these two different times. They are a great prize for elementary age children. I love keeping "old time" games available for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value and Excellent Service
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingForKids is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingForKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cards to go into care bags for kids entering the foster care program. I thought they were a good value but can not speak for the quality of the cards since I did not open the individual packs. The free shipping promotion offered was helpful in keeping my costs down.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought these, fun for parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockingrammy is loaded.
Additional information about rockingrammy could not be loaded.
from Rutland, Vermont
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the "children's card game assortment" I was very pleased with the fast shipping, and the quality of the cards.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoobydoo2416 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobydoo2416 could not be loaded.
from Union Mills, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking I was getting 5 decks of cards for each family at our Christmas party. I ended up with many more than expected and was able to give a set of 3 games to each family with young children at church!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:32:27.705-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.