Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Neon Shuttle Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Prize
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camperexpert is loaded.
Additional information about Camperexpert could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Like the variety of inks available and size of pen making it unique.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Shuttle Pens with rainbow colors
PostedMay 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heblea is loaded.
Additional information about heblea could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Nice gift to give to kids! Kids like these pens because they can write in different colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pens
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammamar is loaded.
Additional information about mammamar could not be loaded.
from OR
My kiddos really liked these. They are built well and prefect size for tiny hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice inexpensive gift
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IAMomma is loaded.
Additional information about IAMomma could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, Iowa
My son wanted to give these as part of his class Valentine’s. They were a big hit with the kids! We ordered two packages of pens. One was fine, but the other looked like someone stepped on it as many of the pens were cracked and broken. They are not super sturdy, but for the price, it is to be expected. I called customer service and they overnighted us a replacement pack at no cost so they would arrive in time for the class party. I appreciate them making it easy to correct a problem. The replacement package arrived the next day and all the pens were in working order.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these! Me too!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmyG is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmyG could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Students love these, they were a great reward for the end of the year. The different colors are helpful for color coding, underlining, whatever. I like that they are are short and easy for smaller hands to hold. Bonus: They can double as a "fidget" device and they are useful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrncssLee is loaded.
Additional information about PrncssLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great in prize bags. Used to love them as a kid and now the small size is fun and affordable
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclc4grs is loaded.
Additional information about cclc4grs could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these and they seemed mixed but I decided to give them a try, so far all have been working and for the price that's even better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LABNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LABNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and the mini composition books as gifts for first graders at my daughter's in-class bday celebration. They were a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JandJTogether is loaded.
Additional information about JandJTogether could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in our favor boxes and all the kids (approx. 5 years old) loved them. Many of the parents commented on how much they're being used by their children. Very happy and would definitely recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsalot is loaded.
Additional information about Momsalot could not be loaded.
Used these with the small composition books for gift bags - very cute! I keep an extra in my purse for dinners out etc
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:42:41.292-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.