Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these! Me too!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmyG is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmyG could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Students love these, they were a great reward for the end of the year. The different colors are helpful for color coding, underlining, whatever. I like that they are are short and easy for smaller hands to hold. Bonus: They can double as a "fidget" device and they are useful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrncssLee is loaded.
Additional information about PrncssLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great in prize bags. Used to love them as a kid and now the small size is fun and affordable
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclc4grs is loaded.
Additional information about cclc4grs could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these and they seemed mixed but I decided to give them a try, so far all have been working and for the price that's even better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LABNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LABNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and the mini composition books as gifts for first graders at my daughter's in-class bday celebration. They were a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JandJtogether is loaded.
Additional information about JandJtogether could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in our favor boxes and all the kids (approx. 5 years old) loved them. Many of the parents commented on how much they're being used by their children. Very happy and would definitely recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momsalot is loaded.
Additional information about Momsalot could not be loaded.
Used these with the small composition books for gift bags - very cute! I keep an extra in my purse for dinners out etc
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves them!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandycrow is loaded.
Additional information about mandycrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make homeschooling fun for my 8 year old and she loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
enjoyed by students
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherR is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherR could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the students to purchase in our classroom mini economy. They enjoyed them. However, I had to refund 3 of the 12 because they fell apart within the hour.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduating gift
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pookie1 is loaded.
Additional information about pookie1 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was purchased as a gift for my fifth grade class graduating out. They love specialty pens and pencils so it was fitting to give this as a gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDragoo is loaded.
Additional information about WDragoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes in my classroom. The students really love them and they have lasted. I have not heard any of the students complaining about low ink or them not working. I will definitely be buying these again soon!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T19:43:25.172-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.