Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
enjoyed by students
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherR is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherR could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the students to purchase in our classroom mini economy. They enjoyed them. However, I had to refund 3 of the 12 because they fell apart within the hour.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduating gift
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pookie1 is loaded.
Additional information about pookie1 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was purchased as a gift for my fifth grade class graduating out. They love specialty pens and pencils so it was fitting to give this as a gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDragoo is loaded.
Additional information about WDragoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes in my classroom. The students really love them and they have lasted. I have not heard any of the students complaining about low ink or them not working. I will definitely be buying these again soon!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful pens
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursiebeth1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nursiebeth1 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pens were part of goodie bags I made up for my kids' Valentine treats. There are colors in this package for both boys and girls and kids LOVE these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out in all ages of our OCC boxes, and the children & adults who received them in their "church welcome bags" for new people who visit our church all loved them. Just make sure they are screwed TIGHT so all the springs work, press the color down and LOCK it in to write, & press the TOP to pop up the current color to switch colors. The colors are vibrant & bright, and these pens are smaller and better than crayons since some of the OCC Christmas boxes may end up in the desert with melted crayons. These give a great variety of colors (10) & are smaller so more items can fit in the OCC boxes & church welcome bags. I use them for myself - they are great for my purse, nightstand, car, & can be stashed anywhere. I can write different notes on my "to do list" with each color. Will purchase again & again, all year round. GREAT JOB OTC!
Pros: quality, Assembly, tighten each pen, child or adult, year-round, better than crayons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For boys and girls
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babwmom is loaded.
Additional information about babwmom could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as a goodie bag item. Both the girls and the boys started using their pens right away (I also bought the mini composition notebooks to go with them). No complaints about broken pens.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Cool
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violet74 is loaded.
Additional information about Violet74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work well and have great colors. I would definitely buy these again for our middle school store.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love multi-color pens!
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrainNerd is loaded.
Additional information about BrainNerd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these mini-multi color pens for incentives for my students. They love all the colors to write with and the bright colors of the mini pens. I have not inquired about how well they work, but my students seem to love them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are great
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLMorales is loaded.
Additional information about DLMorales could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They all worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these kind of pens
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBLP is loaded.
Additional information about BBLP could not be loaded.
from Green Bay WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great colors
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T08:09:33.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.