Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Caught them on sale, makes them even better.
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
pennyprincess
 
Please wait while more information about pennyprincess is loaded.
Additional information about pennyprincess could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these pens as stocking stuffers when I caught them on sale. Not sure I would like to pay full price for them, but they were a big hit and kept one for me that I use everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class gift...
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyMom79
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom79 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom79 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are a great hit with the kids. I bought them for an Easter party gift that my son needed to bring to school. He is very excited to give them out and my own kids are thrilled with them. They seem to work great so far. I'd purchase it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sdlfjksjdfh
 
Please wait while more information about sdlfjksjdfh is loaded.
Additional information about sdlfjksjdfh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used as a party favor for school - since treats are no longer allowed. 2 of the pens had issues - but the rest were all ok.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CupcakeMaven
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeMaven is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeMaven could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Wanted to address a previous reviewers comment that the pens get stuck. I would have thought the same had my daughter not found "the trick".....when you push a color down then want to switch colors, they don't get stuck. All you have to do is push down on the button at the top of the pen! At first, I didn't even realize there was a button on the top. Thought it was just decorative. We love these colorful pens! It's now my child's favorite pen. Hoping she now does more homework :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ink Colors - Easy to Switch
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
FaStacy
 
Please wait while more information about FaStacy is loaded.
Additional information about FaStacy could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great incentives for kids in the classroom. The ink colors are bright. There is a large button at the top of the pen that needs to be pushed to unlock the ink color once the ink color has been chosen. I thought the thickness of the pen might make it difficult to write with the pen, but it was easy to write with. It was a bit difficult to get some of the ink colors to stay down with the springs at first, but after getting the hang of how to use the pen - no problems. Not sure about how long the pen and ink is going to last, but for the price, I'm still happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow bright
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
twgp
 
Please wait while more information about twgp is loaded.
Additional information about twgp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as my niece's 8th birthday party favor. We liked them so much we gave them as the scavenger hunt prize. All the guests loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They all worked and the kids loved them.
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cmnicole
 
Please wait while more information about cmnicole is loaded.
Additional information about cmnicole could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as part of the party favors for my daughter's birthday. I was very pleased with these pens. They all worked as expected, colors are bright, perfect size for little hands and none broke or cracked when the under 3s threw them across the room. I find the price reasonable. These get a thumbs up from me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find anywhere else
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Monkeyface
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyface is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyface could not be loaded.
from Chicago. IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both kids & adults love them. Very fair price. Everyone who sees them wants one. Recommend purchasing from OT. Small size makes it easy to keep in various places in house & car.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooper pens
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KeepSmiling
 
Please wait while more information about KeepSmiling is loaded.
Additional information about KeepSmiling could not be loaded.
from Omaha,NE
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All pens worked well for me.No complaints
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
happy with decision
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
proudmama2011
 
Please wait while more information about proudmama2011 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmama2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for my daughter & for her b-day goody bags works great my daughter loves it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.