Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileySmitty is loaded.
Additional information about SmileySmitty could not be loaded.
from Swampscott, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected. Appear to be as described, not opening for another few weeks. But they look fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cards for kids
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DjeanB is loaded.
Additional information about DjeanB could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are a little on the thin side but still, really cute and fun for kids. The holographic designs are pretty.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cards are fine, beware the box
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosetheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RosetheMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these cards for goodie bags for a kids rock star party. The box for each deck of cards is not prisms (as I assumed, based on the picture) or even white (which would have been fine), but a cheesy pattern of the suits (diamonds, hearts, spades and clubs). I'm going to have to cover the pattern with a sticker or something. Too bad, the cards themselves have the prism pattern that I was expecting and that matched the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHteacherIO is loaded.
Additional information about OHteacherIO could not be loaded.
from Alliance, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a lot of card packs in this purchase. They were used for invitations to a Magic Show. The back of the card was catchy in color and shimmer. The preschoolers liked playing with the left over cards while in school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatCardPlayer is loaded.
Additional information about PatCardPlayer could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
These cards are pretty but too thin. My friends did not like playing with them.
Cons: quality, too thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Price
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starry1 is loaded.
Additional information about Starry1 could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these playing cards for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland Sweet 16 party. They will be placed in the thank you boxes for guests to take home. Quality is average, but the price is fantastic. Works perfectly with our party colors!
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed them for!!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxy62 could not be loaded.
from New Cumberland, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As coordinator of our church's blood drives, I like to give out "thank you" bags to everyone who registers to donate. I try to use a theme for each drive and the next one is summer games. These playing cards are perfect because since each deck is wrapped individually, I can add a personalized sticker note to each one too!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wied is loaded.
Additional information about Wied could not be loaded.
from Detroit Laes, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product worked great for I needed it for at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaT is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaT could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to have cards to play games with friends. Unfortunately, they feel like that have been used already. The cards are thin and feel worn (and smaller than a typical deck). They would be okay for young kids or games that will use the cards and then be thrown out.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're cards...
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ventrra is loaded.
Additional information about ventrra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What is there to say about playing cards? These are just good quality playing cards, but SHINY. Honestly, they're easy to see and come in 4 pretty good colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:11:49.879-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_346, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.