Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
OHteacherIO
 
Please wait while more information about OHteacherIO is loaded.
Additional information about OHteacherIO could not be loaded.
from Alliance, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a lot of card packs in this purchase. They were used for invitations to a Magic Show. The back of the card was catchy in color and shimmer. The preschoolers liked playing with the left over cards while in school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Thin
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
PatCardPlayer
 
Please wait while more information about PatCardPlayer is loaded.
Additional information about PatCardPlayer could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
These cards are pretty but too thin. My friends did not like playing with them.
Cons: quality, too thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Price
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Starry1
 
Please wait while more information about Starry1 is loaded.
Additional information about Starry1 could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these playing cards for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland Sweet 16 party. They will be placed in the thank you boxes for guests to take home. Quality is average, but the price is fantastic. Works perfectly with our party colors!
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed them for!!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxy62
 
Please wait while more information about Roxy62 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxy62 could not be loaded.
from New Cumberland, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As coordinator of our church's blood drives, I like to give out "thank you" bags to everyone who registers to donate. I try to use a theme for each drive and the next one is summer games. These playing cards are perfect because since each deck is wrapped individually, I can add a personalized sticker note to each one too!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Wied
 
Please wait while more information about Wied is loaded.
Additional information about Wied could not be loaded.
from Detroit Laes, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product worked great for I needed it for at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
TanyaT
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaT is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaT could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to have cards to play games with friends. Unfortunately, they feel like that have been used already. The cards are thin and feel worn (and smaller than a typical deck). They would be okay for young kids or games that will use the cards and then be thrown out.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're cards...
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ventrra
 
Please wait while more information about ventrra is loaded.
Additional information about ventrra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What is there to say about playing cards? These are just good quality playing cards, but SHINY. Honestly, they're easy to see and come in 4 pretty good colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap price cheap product
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lmorris01
 
Please wait while more information about Lmorris01 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmorris01 could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Are wanting a bunch of cheap cards this is it.
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Motivated students to do research
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
teachernlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about teachernlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about teachernlibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I provide a trivia contest for my students to have them use reliable resources instead of Wikipedia. Since I am a highschool teacher, they need more than stickers and the bulk items, but something still within my personal budget. These cards were a big hit and they liked getting a choice in colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
katarusa
 
Please wait while more information about katarusa is loaded.
Additional information about katarusa could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I mean the price is ridiculously low for this product, so don't expect to get a good quality. I returned this product because I was going to give it away to my guests and I can't afford to give them these cards because to poor quality. Their boxes are scratched and look "not perfect". I didn't even open them to see how they look inside
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T03:18:43.466-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_346, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.