Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As cute as they look in the picture!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JandJfun
 
Please wait while more information about JandJfun is loaded.
Additional information about JandJfun could not be loaded.
from AZ.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are as cute as they look in the picture. They come individually wrapped, so I didn't open them to check the ink. But I am thrilled with the item.
I will be giving these away as prizes for a group cruise I am leading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DougLonn
 
Please wait while more information about DougLonn is loaded.
Additional information about DougLonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as favors and small merchandise items for our Renaissance Fair. My only complaint is that the yellow ones are the least favorite by a wide margin. They are only taken when the other colors are gone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and useful token for boys and girls, too!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KitNboots
 
Please wait while more information about KitNboots is loaded.
Additional information about KitNboots could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little swordpens! I give them as rewards to students in a class I teach about Chivalry / knighthood/ medieval history.
The boys love them and the girls do, too!
The only reason that I don't give this product a perfect score is because the pens have no end caps; you must keep them in the little cellophane baggies or they will get ink on things they touch.
I wish they came in purple, too! ;-)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: there is no end cap for the pens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW, SO COOL
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lovetogive
 
Please wait while more information about lovetogive is loaded.
Additional information about lovetogive could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 7 yr old son's medieval knight birthday party. My son loved them said they were so cool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pirate party
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
fairlane
 
Please wait while more information about fairlane is loaded.
Additional information about fairlane could not be loaded.
from phoenix,az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this item is a cute and fun party favor, my kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun way to write
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Skinky
 
Please wait while more information about Skinky is loaded.
Additional information about Skinky could not be loaded.
from vashon, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as party favors for 9 y/o b-day. They were great for the kids to label their goody bags with. Thought they would be uncomfortable to grip due to awkward shape, but function fine as writing utensils.
Cons: kids might really stab each other.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Rebel35
 
Please wait while more information about Rebel35 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebel35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for rewards in the classroom and I'm hoping the boys will like them. They seem to be amazing and are as pictured. I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
jensmom2
 
Please wait while more information about jensmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about jensmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens were perfect for my daughter's princess/knight party. It was difficult to find favors for the knights and these are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Favor
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
funnybabybunny
 
Please wait while more information about funnybabybunny is loaded.
Additional information about funnybabybunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to give to the boys at my daughter's princess party. They were a big hit and are a good size for small hands. Very useful and fun party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
storytimelady
 
Please wait while more information about storytimelady is loaded.
Additional information about storytimelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pens to give out as party favors at a Percy Jackson party. The kids really liked them and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.