Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tools for Life
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treid is loaded.
Additional information about Treid could not be loaded.
from Statesville NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave away the tools to audience at the end of my breast cancer journey talk. My presentation topic: Tools for Life
Pros: quality, topic appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JumpForJoy is loaded.
Additional information about JumpForJoy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used for the kiddos in our small groups. They will be used as a reminder during the month of February and beyond of our bible truth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't open properly. I put WD40 on them to get them to work halfway.
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 486614mwc is loaded.
Additional information about 486614mwc could not be loaded.
from Rockledge, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sorry purchase. Just junky little tools.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great carpenter theme party favor!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChLaw is loaded.
Additional information about ChLaw could not be loaded.
from Mays Landing NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for a retirement party favor. My dad was a carpenter and these were perfect for the theme of the party. Everyone loved them thought they were great! They loved that they actually moved like real tools. My only criticism is the hammer, it has a white plastic handle, would look better brown or black like a real hammer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, carpenter party theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique item. Accurate description
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BekaP is loaded.
Additional information about BekaP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The money wrenches fell apart almost instantly but everything else were great replicas of life size tools!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received kind of rusted looking old tools.
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about norahleeg is loaded.
Additional information about norahleeg could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
I received kind of rusted looking old tools.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Tool Key Chains let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made Great Favors
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherylanne is loaded.
Additional information about Cherylanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We needed unique party favors and these really came in 'handy' for a man that works with tools. We just added party ribbons which were attached to the tool favors and they were a big hit. The only down side was that one of the tools fell apart. It was like 3 of the same one (6 different ones in all), but we still had enough for everyone to enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fathers loved them at church
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HANNAHSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about HANNAHSMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dads at church for fathers day really liked them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute "dad" gifts
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aussielou is loaded.
Additional information about Aussielou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute little Fathers' Day gifts. I don't know whether they'll hold up long because they seem a little fragile, but my students will like them and their dads will be pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about aReviewer could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so disappointing. They're bigger than expected, so make sure you check the measurements before considering ordering. The quality of the metal was so poor, so much worse than expected. They were discolored, left marks on our hands, and bent easily from just checking them out. We didn't bother giving them to the kids, and I'll be returning them to the company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:21:28.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_30, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.