Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
COMOM
 
Please wait while more information about COMOM is loaded.
Additional information about COMOM could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just great little tools to put into a little toolbox for a boy's gift or just to give away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY COOL
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gdadsnoop
 
Please wait while more information about gdadsnoop is loaded.
Additional information about gdadsnoop could not be loaded.
from hagerstown, maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these keychains to reslae on Ebay They are selling for $4 to $6. each, Buyers are very happy with them!
Pros: quality, any
Cons: quality, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some almost functional
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BoDenski
 
Please wait while more information about BoDenski is loaded.
Additional information about BoDenski could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for stocking suffers thinking it would be good if the little pliers and such might someday actually work in a fix. One of the monkey wrenches adjusted the other was a bit corroded and stuck. All in all, neat but cheap items.
Cons: variable quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FauxReal
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea, not terribly well made. The hammer head is not attached correctly, hinged parts on pliers are weak.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very unique
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
hubcap
 
Please wait while more information about hubcap is loaded.
Additional information about hubcap could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Very cool, if your going to resale this item, do check to see if they do work. I realize there a novelty item,but many items from Oriental do not operate. I had 2 out of my first 2 dozen ordered
Pros: Educational
Cons: some do not operate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and So Real
PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer avatar
curls
 
Please wait while more information about curls is loaded.
Additional information about curls could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This look so real and are durable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Starlitej2002
 
Please wait while more information about Starlitej2002 is loaded.
Additional information about Starlitej2002 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these for my Son's birthday party. The fit great into the pinata. I was disapointed with the metal it turned our hands black and bent easy. The picture makes them look much nicer then the actual product.
Pros: good pinata stuffer
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
grandma326
 
Please wait while more information about grandma326 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma326 could not be loaded.
from Blenheim, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to use these for Father's Day gifts at the church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
unique item for guys
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
clrider
 
Please wait while more information about clrider is loaded.
Additional information about clrider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good item to hand out to guys who enjoy working with tools. Great stocking stuffer. For novelty only, not meant to actually be used for tightening bolts and nuts and cutting wire, but could possibly be used for light jobs or spur of the moment quick fixes, I suppose. All in all, very unique and neat items not seen in stores everyday, making a great gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Children's gift shop item
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
homespunx3
 
Please wait while more information about homespunx3 is loaded.
Additional information about homespunx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was a huge hit at our first annual craft show. We purchased numerous items to sell in a children's gift shop for their parents family and friends. This item went well for boys and girls to purchase for their fathers and grandfathers. We had a lot of nice compliments about the value of the item for the budget of these children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.