Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fathers loved them at church
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HANNAHSMOM is loaded.
Additional information about HANNAHSMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dads at church for fathers day really liked them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute "dad" gifts
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aussielou is loaded.
Additional information about Aussielou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute little Fathers' Day gifts. I don't know whether they'll hold up long because they seem a little fragile, but my students will like them and their dads will be pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about aReviewer could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so disappointing. They're bigger than expected, so make sure you check the measurements before considering ordering. The quality of the metal was so poor, so much worse than expected. They were discolored, left marks on our hands, and bent easily from just checking them out. We didn't bother giving them to the kids, and I'll be returning them to the company.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberQ is loaded.
Additional information about KimberQ could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little Tool Keychains as a party favor for my son's construction birthday party. They sure are cute. Last year his theme was mustache (which I also ordered OT's mustache keychain) and the mustache ones disappeared very quickly! I thought these were very good quality but unfortunately they didnt vanish as quickly as last years so I ordered a bag too many.. No worries, my husband is taking the remaining keychains to work to give out to his friends. Each bag had a good variety of hammers, wrenches and plyers. They are very sturdy. Would recommend! I have ordered from OT twice in the past and the orders are always accurate and the free shipping is fast! Love OT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
realistic
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair quality item
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Lucegoose could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I purchased this item for a construction baby shower theme, some of the tools were off the key chains themselves. Be prepared to hook some back on yourself when opening
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY COOL
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdadsnoop is loaded.
Additional information about gdadsnoop could not be loaded.
from hagerstown, maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these keychains to reslae on Ebay They are selling for $4 to $6. each, Buyers are very happy with them!
Pros: quality, any
Cons: quality, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some almost functional
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoDenski is loaded.
Additional information about BoDenski could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for stocking suffers thinking it would be good if the little pliers and such might someday actually work in a fix. One of the monkey wrenches adjusted the other was a bit corroded and stuck. All in all, neat but cheap items.
Cons: variable quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea, not terribly well made. The hammer head is not attached correctly, hinged parts on pliers are weak.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very unique
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hubcap is loaded.
Additional information about hubcap could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Very cool, if your going to resale this item, do check to see if they do work. I realize there a novelty item,but many items from Oriental do not operate. I had 2 out of my first 2 dozen ordered
Pros: Educational
Cons: some do not operate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:39:09.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_30, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.