Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens to give away
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannah is loaded.
Additional information about Jannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I buy breast cancer awareness items for mty staff in October. These pens are perfect - they love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pens
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Sjoy could not be loaded.
Loved the pens. They have a fine poit and good grip to write. Inmpressed with the messages also
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breast Cancer awareness pens
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benjoman is loaded.
Additional information about Benjoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wife uses these pens as a reminder to all her friends the importance of annual mammograms and routine self breast examinations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patrick66 is loaded.
Additional information about Patrick66 could not be loaded.
from Bella Vista, AR.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be a handout on Breast Cancer Awareness Day. I am sure the ladies will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katie79605 is loaded.
Additional information about katie79605 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the pens very well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awareness
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewEnglander612 is loaded.
Additional information about NewEnglander612 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best pen out there but surely is a great way to show your support for Breast Cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They continue to be a favorite for my patients
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROCresearcher is loaded.
Additional information about ROCresearcher could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patients like to receive something for their time in assisting in research surveys and these pens have been a consistent favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall ok
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrzgirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about jrzgirl78 could not be loaded.
from jersey shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, I was happy with the pens. Good price for quantity of pens. They write well and were a hit! The downfall was that about half the pens were damaged when they arrive (Cracked plastic, springs sticking out, ect.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest Hit
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dandrews is loaded.
Additional information about dandrews could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this product for several years now for fundraising and never seem to have enough. They are a big hit with everyone. The quality is very good I have had maybe a half dozen over the years that wouldn't write but, they are few and far between.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these away to salon clients during Oct. Clients liked them.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dovesdos is loaded.
Additional information about dovesdos could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price was good for plastic pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T01:53:17.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_273, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.