Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pens to give away
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jannah
 
Please wait while more information about Jannah is loaded.
Additional information about Jannah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I buy breast cancer awareness items for mty staff in October. These pens are perfect - they love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Original design!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
shopsalot54
 
Please wait while more information about shopsalot54 is loaded.
Additional information about shopsalot54 could not be loaded.
from Black Hills, SD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With so many items on the market to represent breast cancer, it is rare that I find something "unique" and memorable. These pens are cleverly designed, so every time you "click", a different message appears in a window. They are fun and inspirational and will be a big hit, I'm sure!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pen
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
rmedina1971
 
Please wait while more information about rmedina1971 is loaded.
Additional information about rmedina1971 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the product very nice. It was the perfect gift for my event, We all enjoyed the messages on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great handout
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Beacookin
 
Please wait while more information about Beacookin is loaded.
Additional information about Beacookin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Local church was looking for a handout to give to church women who had a mammography this past year. It was a way of thanking them for taking care of themselves. The pens were great. I particularly liked the words that popped up when you clicked the pen.(hope, survivor etc). The price of the pens were very reasonable for a dozen pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They continue to be a favorite for my patients
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ROCresearcher
 
Please wait while more information about ROCresearcher is loaded.
Additional information about ROCresearcher could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patients like to receive something for their time in assisting in research surveys and these pens have been a consistent favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall ok
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jrzgirl78
 
Please wait while more information about jrzgirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about jrzgirl78 could not be loaded.
from jersey shore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, I was happy with the pens. Good price for quantity of pens. They write well and were a hit! The downfall was that about half the pens were damaged when they arrive (Cracked plastic, springs sticking out, ect.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest Hit
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
dandrews
 
Please wait while more information about dandrews is loaded.
Additional information about dandrews could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this product for several years now for fundraising and never seem to have enough. They are a big hit with everyone. The quality is very good I have had maybe a half dozen over the years that wouldn't write but, they are few and far between.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these away to salon clients during Oct. Clients liked them.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
dovesdos
 
Please wait while more information about dovesdos is loaded.
Additional information about dovesdos could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price was good for plastic pens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
happy shopper
from Maine, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in healthcare --- I always need to keep a pen within my reach and this is nice to promote breast cancer awareness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pen anda perfect inspirational for my ladies day in October
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mossdale
 
Please wait while more information about mossdale is loaded.
Additional information about mossdale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.