Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
idaho
 
Please wait while more information about idaho is loaded.
Additional information about idaho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The girls loved these, what a good price for the quanlty
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None worked
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mblackmon92
 
Please wait while more information about mblackmon92 is loaded.
Additional information about mblackmon92 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of pens worked!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great effect, poor follow through
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
StoneTracery
 
Please wait while more information about StoneTracery is loaded.
Additional information about StoneTracery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered as prizes for middle school students. The pen ink was less than an inch long, and lasted no time at all. My students were disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge assortment
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised there were 25 different designs. I had expected them to be spiral-bound, but they're glued together. For kid's prizes, they're a good find.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
1hawaii
 
Please wait while more information about 1hawaii is loaded.
Additional information about 1hawaii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I agree with the previous comment. There is too little ink and a disappointment to both the student store and students.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, limited ink supply
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Where's the ink?
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PTAMom2222
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMom2222 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMom2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pens might have been worthwhile if they had an ink cartridge that ran through the length of the pen. The reality is that there is about 1/2" worth of ink in each one! The children used them for about 5 minutes and then discarded them because they were out of ink! What a waste of money and, more importantly, a disappointment to the kids!
Cons: quality, pen has too little ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bracelet Pens
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolStoreBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolStoreBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolStoreBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sell these at our elementary school store. The girls and boys alike both buy them, and I have reordered them several times now.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Keelyb
 
Please wait while more information about Keelyb is loaded.
Additional information about Keelyb could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to add to the goodie bags for my cheerleaders. They loved them! I am going to stock up on these for my business! (I do diva parties :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about crazyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about crazyshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelet pens were a hit at our Thanksgiving dinner celebration, I gave them out as gifts to the teenagers and they loved them. ****
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flashback Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Jade7699
 
Please wait while more information about Jade7699 is loaded.
Additional information about Jade7699 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw these pens and thought about the bracelets I had when I was little and couldn't resist buying these to try. I thought they would be fun to have for work and easy way to keep track of a pen. They were way too big for my wrist and kept falling off, so I have no idea how they would stay on the wrist of children.
Pros: quality
Cons: way too big; even for adults
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.