Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit.
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ForMyLittleHelpers
 
Please wait while more information about ForMyLittleHelpers is loaded.
Additional information about ForMyLittleHelpers could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every one of these pens worked. The string is soft so the kids could wear them around there neck. Great party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Door Prize for kids
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
junkcollector
 
Please wait while more information about junkcollector is loaded.
Additional information about junkcollector could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to my son's 2nd grade class in honor of his birthday celebration and all the kids loved them. When i went to pick him up i saw the entire class wearing them around their necks. Its age appropriate and great for a teacher's prize too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item for the price
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Tenfold
 
Please wait while more information about Tenfold is loaded.
Additional information about Tenfold could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these pens as party favors for 6 year olds. They seemed to be a hit. The quality was great. Other reviews mentioned a percentage not working properly, so I ordered accordingly. It was not necessary at all. I tested each pen individually, all colors, and had no problem with any of them. A few of the tops had to be reseated firmly, but I did not see this as a problem. Now I have some left overs to use for other times!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A good value for the price, but still problematic
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
StoneTracery
 
Please wait while more information about StoneTracery is loaded.
Additional information about StoneTracery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for my high school students, and I was a little disappointed when the ink became stuck several times. The kids still enjoyed them, though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pens fell apart and when you attempt to write with them the top pops off, very disappointing
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Velmarie
 
Please wait while more information about Velmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Velmarie could not be loaded.
from Moore, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give away to nursing students. I opened several and out of those two worked and didn't fall apart. I am disappointed and embarrassed! Not happy!
Pros: price?
Cons: Assembly, quality, broke with any pressure when trying to write with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
bellissimo
 
Please wait while more information about bellissimo is loaded.
Additional information about bellissimo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go in the Favor bags for our twin boys' 10th Birthday party, all the kids loved them, boys and girls alike!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ecuador Nurses loved them
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
nursemomgordon
 
Please wait while more information about nursemomgordon is loaded.
Additional information about nursemomgordon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I took 12 dozen to medical mission in Ecuador. Nurses there still use 3 different ink colors for charting, They tape 3 ink pens together. Gave all pens away and had no problems with any of them. Plan to take more next trip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For What I Needed
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CampLoganJuneBug
 
Please wait while more information about CampLoganJuneBug is loaded.
Additional information about CampLoganJuneBug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pens on a rope! Perfect "leader gift" for camp counselors who need to have a pen at all times.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Stressica
 
Please wait while more information about Stressica is loaded.
Additional information about Stressica could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pens fall apart REAL EASY! As I was getting the pens out their package alot of them just fell apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for giveaways
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
gbabiesmama
 
Please wait while more information about gbabiesmama is loaded.
Additional information about gbabiesmama could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pen, along with a mini pad were put in the adult gift bag give aways. I personally did not use them, but upon opening the bag, one pen was apart and another had the rope off. Overall the guests children loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.