Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luongthiphe is loaded.
Additional information about luongthiphe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
These are sure to get a lot of laughs. Am giving them away with pencils and a few other items in birthday goody bags for kids ages 3-6 years old. My daughter loved them and can't wait to see her friends' reactions when they see them. Kids this age laugh at anything gross, so the idea of "picking a nose" will be sure to please. They are good quality too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully GROSS!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These pencil sharpeners grossed out even the adults. We had many, many laughs. Oh, and they work good, too,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - Funny
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPat3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPat3 could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy items for 5 children as rewards for eating & good behavior - this started when they were young and they want to continue this tradition on vacation so now I have to come up with more funny/creative items to purchase - they will get a kick out of this that's for sure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny...so useful
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NVNic is loaded.
Additional information about NVNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a little flare to our discussion on the immune system (we talk about sneezing, mucus and hairs). The class nearly went wild when I passed them out - quite the hit. The sharpener works very well, and I suggested that if anyone needed to, they could pop a bean in the other nostril (which doesn't have a sharpener in it) and check that off their bucket lists. :) (instead of using their own nose...)
Pros: funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Boys!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThaiLadybug is loaded.
Additional information about ThaiLadybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These worked good and the fun the kids had with sharpening their pencils, made for a lot of laughs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a 5 y.o. boy!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHiro is loaded.
Additional information about RHiro could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Valentine's Day to give out to my 5 y.o. son's classmates. Saw the post about adding a tag saying "If you were a nose, I'd pick you! Will you be my Valentine?" Might add a V Day themed pack of Kleenex as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Sharpener
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MotherNJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time I purchased these sharpeners. The first time I bought them was for goodie bags for my Halloween party last year. The kids, ages ranging from 8-13, all loved them. My son uses it to sharpen his pencils while doing homework. It works well. I'm giving this set out to his class for his birthday (again in a goodie bag). I'm sure his class will enjoy them as the other kids did.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleBarnTX is loaded.
Additional information about BibleBarnTX could not be loaded.
from Lubbock TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Cute pencil sharpeners. I got them to sale in my store as a pencil sharpener but also---- for teachers to use when talking about body parts or 5 senses. I used a small eyeglass screwdriver to remove the screws and blades. Perfect, even for toddlers to use under close supervision of course.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmgeorge is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmgeorge could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as one of the Christmas gifts for my sixth grade students. They're just great and I can't wait to give them out. They're gonna love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much impressed with these
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyfunmom is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyfunmom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Any concern I had about the quality of the sharpener was gone after using them. Pencils were sharp to a nice point and no lead breaking up inside. We've used 3 and they sharpen amazingly! They are silly and the kids get a kick out of using them. Shipping was right on as I received this on the same day as another package ordered at the same time from a diff company. I def would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T21:25:43.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.