Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Nose Pencil Sharpeners Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best pencil sharpener!
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovecbcc is loaded.
Additional information about Lovecbcc could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for valentines and everyone loved them! Sharpener works great too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Boys Valentine
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs415 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs415 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, Tx
These were the hit of all three of my grandsons valentine’s parties. They range from 2-4th grades and we’re loved by all ages. “I pick you for my valentine” was the perfect line to go with them. We put a pencil in each one with a note pad, tied with valentine ribbon. Can add candy too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Cute Valentines
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bruno1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bruno1 could not be loaded.
from MI
These were for a 1st-grade class valentine and they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nsquared is loaded.
Additional information about Nsquared could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Purchased these for my son's Valentines. He decided to try one as we were putting the Valentines together and it didn't work, which led me to trying all 3 dozen I ordered. Out of 36 noses, 15 of them didn't work at all, some you couldn't even get a pencil in.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn’t work
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rina1923 is loaded.
Additional information about Rina1923 could not be loaded.
from Burton, Mi
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased these for my sons 1st grade classroom. Although they are a fun idea many of the pencil sharpeners didn’t sit properly in the nose so it made it impossible for the little ones to use. Out of the 36 noses we received less than half were aligned correctly. I was able to wiggle some of them around and get them to work others I tossed because it was hard for me let alone a child.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN Valentines Day treat!
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrspsmom is loaded.
Additional information about mrspsmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
What a funny treat for the classroom! Hilarious and so much fun for the kids! A GREAT non-sweet treat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Up your nose!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1SeattleShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1SeattleShopper1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Okay, these nose pencil sharpeners are hilarious. What's more, they are actually a really good sharpener!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, funny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenn66 is loaded.
Additional information about jenn66 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
They are a great small , funny gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for kids
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbuen is loaded.
Additional information about kbuen could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these for my sons 2nd grade Valentine party! The kids loved them and the adults thougth they were hilarious!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sun3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sun3 could not be loaded.
from Astoria, Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Super fun and gross kids and adults will love to have one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:20:04.207-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.