Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
luongthiphe
 
Please wait while more information about luongthiphe is loaded.
Additional information about luongthiphe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
These are sure to get a lot of laughs. Am giving them away with pencils and a few other items in birthday goody bags for kids ages 3-6 years old. My daughter loved them and can't wait to see her friends' reactions when they see them. Kids this age laugh at anything gross, so the idea of "picking a nose" will be sure to please. They are good quality too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully GROSS!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These pencil sharpeners grossed out even the adults. We had many, many laughs. Oh, and they work good, too,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jlr40
 
Please wait while more information about jlr40 is loaded.
Additional information about jlr40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids LOVED these pencil sharpeners. I have 3 boys and it was a perfect fit for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ARH19
 
Please wait while more information about ARH19 is loaded.
Additional information about ARH19 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for Valentine's for my sons to give out at school with the saying "If Friends Were Noses, I'd Pick You!" They are giving these with pencils! I'm sure there will be tons of giggles! We got them quickly and they are soooo cute and well made! My boys love them and can't wait to give them to friends/classmates!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noise over Noses
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
ViaRuth
 
Please wait while more information about ViaRuth is loaded.
Additional information about ViaRuth could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really got some good laughs with these nose sharpeners! They went quickly. Some even redeemed their tickets for more than one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Erins2cute
 
Please wait while more information about Erins2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Erins2cute could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm an intern and I purchased this product to give away as an incentive. The boys loved these! I used one as a quick write object and all of the boys just had to have this "to gross out the girls". These were just great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the "gross" generation!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammaSusie
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaSusie is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaSusie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I'm always looking for something to gross out my grandchildren. I coupled the nose sharpener with the booger pencils. They were a big hit with the 3 to 11 years old crowd! The 16 year old acted "cool," but he had fun with them, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I anticipated
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Magician
 
Please wait while more information about Magician is loaded.
Additional information about Magician could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I got the Nose Pencil Sharpeners to give out to elementary kids after performing magic in their classroom. I used to at the end give out rubber frogs but these are going to get such a laugh out of the age group. They are bigger than I thought from the photo and that is a good thing.
I do magic for local elementary kindergarten classes. I do not even charge the school. It is a low income school and most of these kids would never otherwise have an opportunity to have a magician perform for them. This pencil sharpener will be a great reminder for them of my show.
thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect pick!!! lol!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FRONTIERGAL
 
Please wait while more information about FRONTIERGAL is loaded.
Additional information about FRONTIERGAL could not be loaded.
from OKLAHOMA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE FOR A VALENTINE GIFT FOR MY CHILDS CLASS. WE ATTACHED A VALENTINE THEMED PENCIL AND A CARD THAT SAID YOU'RE MY FAVORITE PICK. IT WAS PERFECT GIFT FOR BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS AND GOT LOTS OF GIGGLES!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too funny!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out at school for haloween - the kids loved these!! HIGHLY recommend!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.