Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsical
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luongthiphe is loaded.
Additional information about luongthiphe could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
These are sure to get a lot of laughs. Am giving them away with pencils and a few other items in birthday goody bags for kids ages 3-6 years old. My daughter loved them and can't wait to see her friends' reactions when they see them. Kids this age laugh at anything gross, so the idea of "picking a nose" will be sure to please. They are good quality too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully GROSS!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These pencil sharpeners grossed out even the adults. We had many, many laughs. Oh, and they work good, too,
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny school item
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyMaty is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyMaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great fun party favor or classroom prize
But the shipping being more expensive than the item itself is ridiculous
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure how many kids use pencils anymore. Good gag gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - Funny
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPat3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPat3 could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy items for 5 children as rewards for eating & good behavior - this started when they were young and they want to continue this tradition on vacation so now I have to come up with more funny/creative items to purchase - they will get a kick out of this that's for sure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny...so useful
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NVNic is loaded.
Additional information about NVNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a little flare to our discussion on the immune system (we talk about sneezing, mucus and hairs). The class nearly went wild when I passed them out - quite the hit. The sharpener works very well, and I suggested that if anyone needed to, they could pop a bean in the other nostril (which doesn't have a sharpener in it) and check that off their bucket lists. :) (instead of using their own nose...)
Pros: funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Boys!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThaiLadybug is loaded.
Additional information about ThaiLadybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These worked good and the fun the kids had with sharpening their pencils, made for a lot of laughs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a 5 y.o. boy!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHiro is loaded.
Additional information about RHiro could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Valentine's Day to give out to my 5 y.o. son's classmates. Saw the post about adding a tag saying "If you were a nose, I'd pick you! Will you be my Valentine?" Might add a V Day themed pack of Kleenex as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Sharpener
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MotherNJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time I purchased these sharpeners. The first time I bought them was for goodie bags for my Halloween party last year. The kids, ages ranging from 8-13, all loved them. My son uses it to sharpen his pencils while doing homework. It works well. I'm giving this set out to his class for his birthday (again in a goodie bag). I'm sure his class will enjoy them as the other kids did.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleBarnTX is loaded.
Additional information about BibleBarnTX could not be loaded.
from Lubbock TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Cute pencil sharpeners. I got them to sale in my store as a pencil sharpener but also---- for teachers to use when talking about body parts or 5 senses. I used a small eyeglass screwdriver to remove the screws and blades. Perfect, even for toddlers to use under close supervision of course.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:56:24.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.