Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for kids
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbuen is loaded.
Additional information about kbuen could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these for my sons 2nd grade Valentine party! The kids loved them and the adults thougth they were hilarious!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sun3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sun3 could not be loaded.
from Astoria, Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Super fun and gross kids and adults will love to have one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Regiekay is loaded.
Additional information about Regiekay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids got a kick out of it, fun and durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VTBeth is loaded.
Additional information about VTBeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We give these out for Halloween along with themed pencils. It's always a big hit, as much with the parents as with the children. All ages love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny school item
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyMaty is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyMaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great fun party favor or classroom prize
But the shipping being more expensive than the item itself is ridiculous
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure how many kids use pencils anymore. Good gag gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - Funny
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaPat3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaPat3 could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy items for 5 children as rewards for eating & good behavior - this started when they were young and they want to continue this tradition on vacation so now I have to come up with more funny/creative items to purchase - they will get a kick out of this that's for sure.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny...so useful
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NVNic is loaded.
Additional information about NVNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a little flare to our discussion on the immune system (we talk about sneezing, mucus and hairs). The class nearly went wild when I passed them out - quite the hit. The sharpener works very well, and I suggested that if anyone needed to, they could pop a bean in the other nostril (which doesn't have a sharpener in it) and check that off their bucket lists. :) (instead of using their own nose...)
Pros: funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Boys!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThaiLadybug is loaded.
Additional information about ThaiLadybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These worked good and the fun the kids had with sharpening their pencils, made for a lot of laughs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a 5 y.o. boy!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHiro is loaded.
Additional information about RHiro could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Valentine's Day to give out to my 5 y.o. son's classmates. Saw the post about adding a tag saying "If you were a nose, I'd pick you! Will you be my Valentine?" Might add a V Day themed pack of Kleenex as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T08:22:48.580-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_195, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.