Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lackangela
 
Please wait while more information about lackangela is loaded.
Additional information about lackangela could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I attached these to floral picks and added to centerpieces for our athletic banquet Went over very well! Everyone wanted to know where I got them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
basketballs not tied on well. Fell off.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Juniorsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Juniorsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Juniorsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The basketball pens were very disappointing. The basketballs that are tied to the pen and supposed to be bounced into the baskets at the top of the pen all fell off. They are tied on very loosely and very poorly!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
4home
 
Please wait while more information about 4home is loaded.
Additional information about 4home could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fun game and keepsake at the party. I had a hard time making a basket but some of the kids didn't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to play with
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
chellibella
 
Please wait while more information about chellibella is loaded.
Additional information about chellibella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave them as gifts to the boys @work & they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice writing pen
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Queenie49
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie49 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie49 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these pens for a fun theme to our son's wedding rehearsal dinner...the pens were somewhat tangled but all strings/balls were attached and the pens write well. A good product and would recommend to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Definitely not 2 points
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
dinermom30
 
Please wait while more information about dinermom30 is loaded.
Additional information about dinermom30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for a child's party. Over half of them were not assembled. When the kids did try to get the ball into the hoop a lot of them came untied and the balls flew off all over the floor. Cute item, but not necessarily a quality product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Basketball Hoop Pens
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
School123
 
Please wait while more information about School123 is loaded.
Additional information about School123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At least 2 in each bundle came without the basketballs and 1 without the hoop.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a disappointment
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came out of the bag with the strings all tangled together & it was a pain untangling them because the string is so thin. A couple of the balls had come loose so I retied them. My cousins, both avid bball players, loved these & started trying to get the balls in the hoops. The balls & strings started coming loose immediately, even when we retied them. What a worthless item. I was embarrassed to have given as a stocking stuffer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
lmcndhs
 
Please wait while more information about lmcndhs is loaded.
Additional information about lmcndhs could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to sell at basketball games. Iordered 36 and almost half had to be reglued before they could be sold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, with help
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
LMoc
 
Please wait while more information about LMoc is loaded.
Additional information about LMoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter & her class liked these, they were awards for filling the "marble jar." However, my daughter told me the strings untied on most of them almost immediately. When she got home, I re-tied hers (several knots) but it did not stay. Then I re-tied it and put a little glue on the knots. It finally stayed together. I hope the other parents thought of this too & the kids weren't too disappointed when they broke?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.