Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Writes great!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
dizzymother
 
Please wait while more information about dizzymother is loaded.
Additional information about dizzymother could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I purchased these to sell for fundraising for my 3 day cancer walk and love them! They write great. Will definately be purchasing more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy AND Dandy!
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
TrailBoss
 
Please wait while more information about TrailBoss is loaded.
Additional information about TrailBoss could not be loaded.
from Lamont, AB, Canada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to sell in towns we visited on our 3-week horseback ride. They are GREAT! Not only did we sell them, but I kept one around my neck all day, every day. It was very handy -- and it's a nice, fine tipped writing instrument, to boot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice party favors!
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Pinkette
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkette is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkette could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Our Breast Cancer Support Group will have these cute pink pens as party favors for our Holiday Party. Each pen is nicely detailed with inspirational writings, and the pink rope makes keeping the pen handy, around the neck. A very good value for the price. It's a useful, pretty, small gift that is sure to be used and appreciated often.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
redangel
 
Please wait while more information about redangel is loaded.
Additional information about redangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for fundraising. great quality. the cord is long enough and the pens securely lock in their caps. they write like a high quality pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellet!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to distribte to the ladies at church during the October Breast Cancer Awareness drive. I actually bought mine on sale and put them up for the next year. The pens still wrote well and mine was still working a year after that!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
14n88fan
 
Please wait while more information about 14n88fan is loaded.
Additional information about 14n88fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. It was a good price for a dz pens. I can't wait for the teachers to see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyinUtah
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinUtah is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinUtah could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon Pens on a Rope
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Karla0220
 
Please wait while more information about Karla0220 is loaded.
Additional information about Karla0220 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group is having a Cancer Awareness Breakfast and this pen expresses the theme we want to support. Hope, strength, survivor, love but most of all faith are the most important ingredients to have to help fight this dreaded disease.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
SutuG
 
Please wait while more information about SutuG is loaded.
Additional information about SutuG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My hubby didn't like the fact that the cap wouldn't stay on the pen, when writing.
Otherwise, for the price it was OK
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PhsStuCo
 
Please wait while more information about PhsStuCo is loaded.
Additional information about PhsStuCo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Student Council purchased these pens to give away to the staff at our high school and also to give away at our Pink Out community event. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.