Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koolaid1973 is loaded.
Additional information about koolaid1973 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every ink pen in the package broke. A very cheaply made item. Trying to remove the pen cap you either crack the barrel of the pen or the cap breaks into two pieces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redangel is loaded.
Additional information about redangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for fundraising. great quality. the cord is long enough and the pens securely lock in their caps. they write like a high quality pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellet!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to distribte to the ladies at church during the October Breast Cancer Awareness drive. I actually bought mine on sale and put them up for the next year. The pens still wrote well and mine was still working a year after that!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 14n88fan is loaded.
Additional information about 14n88fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. It was a good price for a dz pens. I can't wait for the teachers to see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
from Rome NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pens are great. I am giving them away to family and friends to remind us how precious life is....Thank you for selling Breast cancer items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens were great! They are just right for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pens, good gift
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
from Eastern PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens with the idea that I would keep one or two and give the rest to friends. I found them very useful and handy, and people appreciate receiving them "for no reason" other than the obvious reminder. When they ask, I tell them my mother was a 30-year survivor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:39.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.