Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koolaid1973 is loaded.
Additional information about koolaid1973 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every ink pen in the package broke. A very cheaply made item. Trying to remove the pen cap you either crack the barrel of the pen or the cap breaks into two pieces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redangel is loaded.
Additional information about redangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for fundraising. great quality. the cord is long enough and the pens securely lock in their caps. they write like a high quality pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellet!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to distribte to the ladies at church during the October Breast Cancer Awareness drive. I actually bought mine on sale and put them up for the next year. The pens still wrote well and mine was still working a year after that!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 14n88fan is loaded.
Additional information about 14n88fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. It was a good price for a dz pens. I can't wait for the teachers to see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinUtah is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinUtah could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
from Rome NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pens are great. I am giving them away to family and friends to remind us how precious life is....Thank you for selling Breast cancer items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens were great! They are just right for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pens, good gift
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
from Eastern PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pens with the idea that I would keep one or two and give the rest to friends. I found them very useful and handy, and people appreciate receiving them "for no reason" other than the obvious reminder. When they ask, I tell them my mother was a 30-year survivor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T13:14:33.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.