Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
useful party favor
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimosa
 
Please wait while more information about Mimosa is loaded.
Additional information about Mimosa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a baby shower. They all worked well for party games, matched the other favors, etc. The extras have had heavy use at my office for almost two weeks without any failures. Good pens, good price, cute addition to the party and party bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safari Pens just what I wanted and I really like them.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jude747
 
Please wait while more information about jude747 is loaded.
Additional information about jude747 could not be loaded.
from live oak,fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy animal prints and these pens caught my eye. Want be easy to misplace cause they are on a rope.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Trendy
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntCathy
 
Please wait while more information about AuntCathy is loaded.
Additional information about AuntCathy could not be loaded.
from Chippewa, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my neighbor's teenage daughter and her friends. They loved them !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kinijones
 
Please wait while more information about kinijones is loaded.
Additional information about kinijones could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pens! I use them at work so I will always have a pen handy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
meca
 
Please wait while more information about meca is loaded.
Additional information about meca could not be loaded.
I don't know how well they write but they were a hit at the baby shower.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are a giveaway my group is doing and they are fine.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
coolnights
 
Please wait while more information about coolnights is loaded.
Additional information about coolnights could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They pens write nicely on the first try. The tops are on a bit too tight and hard to get off the first time. I'm hoping the tops will stay on now.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2BLESSED
 
Please wait while more information about 2BLESSED is loaded.
Additional information about 2BLESSED could not be loaded.
from Henrico, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great theme giveaway for the ladies!
Pros: quality, nice looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away for our circus halloween party
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
GMeme
 
Please wait while more information about GMeme is loaded.
Additional information about GMeme could not be loaded.
from Floriday
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
have not found any other company that can beat the deals at oriental trading
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For goody bags, but I did NOT try them before handing them out.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Minniehaha
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to goody bags with jungle theme, however I didn't think to test the pens before handing them out, so I cannot say if or how well they worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what was needed
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
great
 
Please wait while more information about great is loaded.
Additional information about great could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We do a women's retreat and our theme has to do with WILD so the jungle/safari themed items are great. Oriental Trading is the first place I look when I am looking for favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fit the theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.