Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Bright Pencil Sharpeners Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Pair with Pencils
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered custom pencils from OT and got these to go with them. Folks were more inclined to take a pencil if they had an immediate way to sharpen it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sharpeners for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaof6 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small pencil sharpeners that work! I tried one to sharpen generic brand colored pencils to evaluate their quality. It sharpened them nicely. So, good buys all around.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sharpening ability - good point on pencils
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1943 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1943 could not be loaded.
from Texas
My grandson and I just love these pencil sharpners. He loved the bright colors. And I loved the really good points they put on our pencils. I've put them all over the house in various drawers to have them handy. The price was very good. The product was shipped on a timely basis and looked just like the picture on -line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, Quick Delivery, Just What I Wanted
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about None25 is loaded.
Additional information about None25 could not be loaded.
Thanks for having just what I needed at a price I was willing to pay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Back to school supply
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoTeamNiners is loaded.
Additional information about GoTeamNiners could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Good small size, easy to use, but the quality wasn't so great. A few of the sharpeners were not closing completely and luckily it came in bulk order. So we used the good ones to give away. Otherwise, it's still good to use but keep an eye out for some that doesn't close.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for kids
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Osty is loaded.
Additional information about Osty could not be loaded.
Get a lot for the price but cheap and can break easily. Good for backups or in pencil cases
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencil sharpeners
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grtgrndm450 is loaded.
Additional information about grtgrndm450 could not be loaded.
the sharpeners work very well
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works Great
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pagra is loaded.
Additional information about Pagra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These go into Operation Christmas shoe boxes. Have purchases before and will again.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful pencil sharpeners
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these sharpeners to add to the OCC Shoe Boxes. While they are not metal sharpeners, they do sharpen a pencil. I always sharpen the pencils with an electric sharpener before adding them and these sharpeners to the shoe boxes. That way it is easier for the child to keep their pencil sharpened. I love the bright colors and found these are the best sharpeners that I have found so far. Yes, they are plastic, but isn't everything made now days?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super product
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcline42 is loaded.
Additional information about mcline42 could not be loaded.
from arlington, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we will never run out of pencil sharpeners again. great price, too.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T20:12:58.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_145, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.