Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cards
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Bell45
 
Please wait while more information about Bell45 is loaded.
Additional information about Bell45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards were exactly what I expected. The cards were quality and achieved its purpose for students to play math games!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
HeyTeach
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my student's goodie bag for Christmas. I know they will love using these cards for games. The cards are a good quality and look great! They will love using these "money" cards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
vsmom
 
Please wait while more information about vsmom is loaded.
Additional information about vsmom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in goody bags for 10 & 11 year olds and they thought they were really neat. I like the weight and texture of them and the price is pretty good. I had a couple grown-up who wanted goody bags too so they could have a deck of their own :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Money Lady
from Eastern Shore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these cards away in a class I teach for military audiences. Cards are a good give-away because they are used by many different age groups. The money symbol reminds them of the lessons we talked about in the financial issues class. Maybe your audience (or your kids or you!) would like them, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for spades
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Vettybootwo
 
Please wait while more information about Vettybootwo is loaded.
Additional information about Vettybootwo could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They bend too fast
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gotomom2
 
Please wait while more information about Gotomom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gotomom2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not expect such good quality cards for this price. They are packed and sealed in a cardboard box which at first I had thought not as good as a plastic box but now I like the cardboard because when there is a bit of roughness all you do is tape the box up and there is no danger of rough or sharp plastic pieces hurting players.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Roadage
 
Please wait while more information about Roadage is loaded.
Additional information about Roadage could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice Product cards are shorter than a normal deck of cards
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Adults
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a pool party for adults' goody bags. It's hard to find things for adults, but, these are something that is small enough to carry with them to the beach, or, on an airplane. Make sure you use a tape measure to size up the cards, so that you won't be disappointed when received. These are not standard size playing cards, just something small, and, simple to carry around, and, play on a whim.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Playing Cards
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
planner90037
 
Please wait while more information about planner90037 is loaded.
Additional information about planner90037 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have a very original look and since i'm planning a Casino theme party they are perfect! Very good quality and the price is great!
Pros: quality, quantity, price, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
asf1
 
Please wait while more information about asf1 is loaded.
Additional information about asf1 could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons school star store. So far so good. They were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.