Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MIni Light Up Spike Balls
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairyNissa is loaded.
Additional information about FairyNissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright, all the lights work, the plastic smell went away after about an hour (when balls were open to the air). Smell did not come back after closing package. I always have a problem determining the size (even when the measurements are given), these balls fit nicely in a regular sized tea cup. Perfect for kids around 4 or 5 years, fits well in their hands.
I would recommend these to everyone! Great for birthday parties, evening parties as a gift bag item, and just plain fun! =)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright lights
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Light up Balls
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beazle is loaded.
Additional information about Beazle could not be loaded.
from Levittown,NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these wonderful small light up balls in the exercise classes I teach for people w/ development disabilities & they love them. They get the group up & moving as they bounce the balls & do a bunch of other fun moves I show them. They bounce all over the place so going to get your ball is a good part of the exercise. You definitely start warming up chasing after your light up ball. I highly recommend them-especially for kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these light up balls!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenH502 is loaded.
Additional information about JenH502 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my company exhibits at a LOT of trade shows...sometimes you just need something to grab their attention besides the normal bags, pens, etc...these were PERFECT for our event and garnered lots of attention for our booth.
Pros: quality, lite-up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun colors! Grandson will enjoy!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linderceller is loaded.
Additional information about linderceller could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I gave 3 away to another little boy as a gift on the spur of the moment, but with 12 of these in one order, there's plenty for my grandson to enjoy when he visits!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You might want to buy extra
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMommy1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags since my kids had received similar ones at a friends birthday and loved them. These are pretty decent quality and they light up and blink really bright, however when I tried them out, a few of them didn't work. Luckily, I emailed customer service and they replaced them. Within minutes of my initial email, I had received a confirmation email with my new shipment. If you are ordering these last minute, I would recommend buying extra just in case. I'd just like to point out that ones that DID work - worked very well!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some didn't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Bright
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrogMania is loaded.
Additional information about FrogMania could not be loaded.
Got these as party favors for halloween. I have a 2 year old and a 16 year old and they both love them! They actually played together passing them back and forth!! Needless to say I am going to have to get some more to actually give out as favors:)! Thanks for such a great product!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I could give 5 stars
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiCane34 is loaded.
Additional information about CandiCane34 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The light up mechanism did not work in one of the balls so luckily I didn't NEED all of them. Other than that they look good and the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: one didn't work :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dead battery bummer
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouisvilleLurker is loaded.
Additional information about LouisvilleLurker could not be loaded.
from Louisville, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at my son's birthday party loved these light up balls. However, there were 4 of these balls that were dead on arrival. I was lucky enough where I only needed 7 out of 12 so the loss was not so great. But buyers should be aware that they are inevitably going to get duds with dead batteries that cannot be changed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: inaccessible battery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good & Bad
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about All4Christ is loaded.
Additional information about All4Christ could not be loaded.
from Edon, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 156 of these LED spiky balls for a summer camp with 2nd and 3rd graders. The experience was great and what I was hoping for; the kids loved it! However, I was disappointed with the number of balls that either didn't work to begin with, stopped working after only a few minutes of playtime, or only worked intermittently. Of the 156 that I purchased, I have 41 of them in my office that don't work (the ones that did work went home with the campers). That is more than 25% that didn't work (I am hoping for a partial refund). If you are going to order these, I would suggest making sure you order more than you actually need.
Pros: Age appropriateness, simply cool in a dark gym with 50 or 60 of them!
Cons: quality, too many of them didn't work for my satisfaction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Kids love 'em!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MasterTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for my classroom store and they were a hit! Sturdy and lights stay on for a good amount of time. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T18:39:24.741-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_85_3973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.