Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MG1387 is loaded.
Additional information about MG1387 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase to add to the Christmas gifts I gave to the children in my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trainmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Trainmommy1 could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons second birthday party as a favor and they are cute and go along with the theme. They work as expected and haven't broke yet!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday party favors
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolo74 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolo74 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with this product. The trains were a perfect addition to the party bags for the children. They worked well and the children enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be a train engineer!
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jangal is loaded.
Additional information about Jangal could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trains wind up very nicely and go a good distance. So much fun for children and adults as well!! Toot toot buy a train whistle too and there is no end to the fun. Terrific buy and a nice quality wind up. Enjoy getting away from electronics for a bit and be a bit creative, race the trains, or place on a desk in someone's cubicle and watch the smiles.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent train favor for birthday party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about TinaWisconsin could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I know a couple trains didn't work that well, but overall ok product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trains work well
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cattita is loaded.
Additional information about Cattita could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrapped the wind-up train, along with another toy and candy, in a bandana and tied it with a ribbon as a party favor. It was a hit for my 2 year-old's train party! The trains work well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Toys
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzLou5192 is loaded.
Additional information about LinzLou5192 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these trains to set out as decorations and giveaways for my son's birthday party. They were great! These trains run really well, seem well made and, best of all, the kids loved them! We had train races and we were all surprised just how far they would travel. I definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great! The kids raced using these trains and they were the hit of our birthday party!
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janshelina is loaded.
Additional information about Janshelina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great quality for the price. The black trains did better overall than the red trains.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pink11 is loaded.
Additional information about pink11 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's 4th birthday party. They are adorable and really take off fast. Can't wait to give these out in goody bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Little Party Favor
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwlarkins is loaded.
Additional information about cwlarkins could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these to go in the goodie bags for my daughter's train themed party. They're not durable, long-lasting children's toys but they're fun and cheap and fit the theme. The kids (most of whom were 2 and 3) had fun playing with them. They'll break or get forgotten, but they were a fun addition to the party in the moment.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute, train themed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T02:50:30.429-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_85_3377, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.