Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cars worked great. Kids loved them
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Byrdygal is loaded.
Additional information about Byrdygal could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cars worked great. They fit perfectly in easter eggs and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big fun from little car
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chuckles2019 is loaded.
Additional information about Chuckles2019 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors. Surprisingly, these were a big hit! Gave people something to do and several mini races occurred throughout the party! Cute cars that worked!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zippy cars
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eduk8r is loaded.
Additional information about eduk8r could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They were just right for the prize box. The students loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - great buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phil121 is loaded.
Additional information about phil121 could not be loaded.
from South jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used them with our kids group yet, but test drove some and they work great. And I really like the way they look. I believe the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WAlex is loaded.
Additional information about WAlex could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cars fall apart in the first use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
non working
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rodge is loaded.
Additional information about rodge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The appearance of these little cars was good, but only about 4 out of 12 actually functioned
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific item & purchase! A huge hit!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package of multiple toy cars is wonderful! Often I buy an item with multiples, with several different styles &/or colors of similar items in the same packaged item. The variety of colors & styles make it easy for the children to tell theirs apart. This also, works out great for me, since I often give one car away to a child and keep other cars for a later time. The child is always thrilled to receive another new car, especially the little boys. So, when I pull out another car, at another time, I not giving them the same car again. The cars come in an assortment so, everyone is new & different & I'm a great hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety of color and design
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Racing Cars
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyBacon is loaded.
Additional information about PennyBacon could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teenage grandchildren loved the stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pull Back Toys are one of my favorite toys overall.
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donny is loaded.
Additional information about Donny could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I happen to buy this item because they are a favorite toy to have for myself and I once had pull back toys but I decided to let them go at a yard sale last year. But they were such fun toys to have and I just could not pass up a bargain to get more of them.They were not like the ones that I sold at the yard sale but they were fun to watch them go when I pull them back on the ground. I still like this item and possibly there were more styles of pull back racers I would buy more of those toys. I do thank you for letting me write a review for this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They just didn't work very well.
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chemtchr is loaded.
Additional information about chemtchr could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pullback car is an essential part of the lesson plan, so I had to pick the best in a weak field. The wheels don't have enough traction, even if the motor does wind. There were so many weak performers, kids didn't actually get into racing each other, or other forms of play, but they were able to answer the questions about energy transfer.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T16:08:10.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_85_1632, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.