Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
XmasPoppers
 
Please wait while more information about XmasPoppers is loaded.
Additional information about XmasPoppers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hilarious for kids and adults! Not meant to last forever but they are priced very reasonably.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stuck in the middle
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sammy918
 
Please wait while more information about Sammy918 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammy918 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cardboard frames are extremely flimsy, but all the kids liked them. I thought they were a bit over priced for the poor quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture was a bit deceiving as I thought these would be made of a thicker and more durable plastic.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DanielG
 
Please wait while more information about DanielG is loaded.
Additional information about DanielG could not be loaded.
from Clarkburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As mentioned above, the picture made this product look like it was made of a more durable plastic than the very flimsy and cheapy cardboard type material.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ohappyme2
 
Please wait while more information about ohappyme2 is loaded.
Additional information about ohappyme2 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. Have gotten lots of fun sharing these with friends and family...and taking group pics with them. They are transparent so you can see 'pretty well' through them (unlike some other glasses that just have pinhole openings).
Pros: fun fun fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults love them
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
playmytune
 
Please wait while more information about playmytune is loaded.
Additional information about playmytune could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I'm a school bus driver and bought these for the 3rd and 4th grade kids because they have been pretty good this year. They loved them. I took pictures of all of them on the bus with their spacey glasses on. What a riot.
Not only the kids love them but adults as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny!!!
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CustomerK
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerK is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been looking for these for a few years. They are just so funny when someone puts them on. You cannot actually see through them but putting them on and snapping pictures is hilarious.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CommunityEvents
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityEvents is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look appropriately creepy on but are too small and not designed in a way to be easy to wear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to par
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Speaker2
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the past this item used to be a HUGE HIT - and GREAT FUN. The quality is now terrible. items are sticking together, tearing the paper! OTC needs to change vendors on this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok and funny
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for a bachelorette party. They are hilarious. However, these are not worn if you really want to see out of them well. They also came all stuck together and I had to pry them apart, so some of the paper peeled off of the front of the glasses, making it worn. They are very fun and funny! I would recommend as long as you are purchasing them for silliness and not wanting them to be in fabulous shape! I don't know if the humidity inside the box made them stick to one another or that is just how they are. I do live in humid Kansas! :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Caution!
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
StrawberryFlips
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryFlips is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryFlips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These looked like so much fun on the website so I ordered a couple bags of them. When they arrived I opened up the package to find them all stuck together. When you separate them from each other the ink on the frames pulls off and sticks to the pair of glasses in front of it so you're left with maybe 3 glasses per bag that aren't damaged. The ones I had left were sure adorable, though!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.