Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap and easy
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjfrombuffalo is loaded.
Additional information about mjfrombuffalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Basically bought for a prank, where 9 of us were goofing on someone whose eyes are always closed in photographs. Served its purpose and the price was right, and they were a big hit, got lots of laughs. Kinda thin cardboard construction, not very durable for multi-hour use, but served our short-time purposes well. Surprisingly easy to see through the lenses.
Pros: funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adamandy is loaded.
Additional information about adamandy could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my photo booth company I own. Everyone loves them. They are made out of paper but still really fun to wear and if you lose or break them they were cheap enough
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my business
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwpjr is loaded.
Additional information about Cwpjr could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used hundreds of dozens of these glasses as give-a-ways. My business Customer-1st.com helps clients see their business through the customer's eyes. This is the perfect marketing tool. THANKS!!!
Pros: great match for my needs
Cons: i would mind if you wanted to sell them cheeper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun product
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCAMPP is loaded.
Additional information about SCAMPP could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I missed the part about these being cardboard. I had planned to use them for another purpose, but now they will be free giveaways to kids at church or at my other non-profit organizational events. That's OK though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stuck in the middle
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammy918 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammy918 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cardboard frames are extremely flimsy, but all the kids liked them. I thought they were a bit over priced for the poor quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture was a bit deceiving as I thought these would be made of a thicker and more durable plastic.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanielG is loaded.
Additional information about DanielG could not be loaded.
from Clarkburg, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As mentioned above, the picture made this product look like it was made of a more durable plastic than the very flimsy and cheapy cardboard type material.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohappyme2 is loaded.
Additional information about ohappyme2 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. Have gotten lots of fun sharing these with friends and family...and taking group pics with them. They are transparent so you can see 'pretty well' through them (unlike some other glasses that just have pinhole openings).
Pros: fun fun fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:58:26.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_5, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.