Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 15(7%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 15(7%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
1 of 15(7%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Kiddie Sunglasses
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Crafty Girl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 7 year old daughter wanted these to hand out to her first grade friends for her birthday. They are not top quality, but they are fun for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Bbright
 
Please wait while more information about Bbright is loaded.
Additional information about Bbright could not be loaded.
from Small town, Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a 2 year olds birthday party thinking they would work for the day. I was not expecting these to last more than a 2 hour pool party but they aren't even useable! They are absolute garbage. I thought I read the reviews on these but apparently I missed all the horrible reviews already here. The hinge on the glasses allow the arms to open wider than mine AND my husbands head. These will not fit our heads because they are too big. I don't suspect they will fit a child's. The lens is also very blurry and distorted. It hurt my eyes just to put them on for about ten seconds. The right eye in the 3 different glasses I tried on we're all too colored to see through. PLEASE don't buy these. I wouldnt take these of they gave them to me free!! Not even worth .50c each!!
Pros: no pros
Cons: too big, falls apart easy, not visible to see through, flimsy, not worth a penny!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tori16
 
Please wait while more information about Tori16 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Ii should have read the reviews before I purchased these. They were flimsy, blurry, broken and just plain poor quality! I was very disappointed because everything else I've ever purchased from oriental trading has been great!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken and unusable
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsShepa
 
Please wait while more information about MrsShepa is loaded.
Additional information about MrsShepa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have read through reviews on these before purchasing them. I purchased them for my daughter's 6th birthday party. Every. Single. One was broken and manufactured very poorly! The left side of each one was installed incorrectly and some of them were even upside down! I contacted the customer service through the live chat and wanted a refund on them. They gave it to me without hesitation and told me to just throw the sunglasses away. Thank you for the prompt credit, but due to the quality of these, I'm not sure I'll order again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
garbage
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
keka
 
Please wait while more information about keka is loaded.
Additional information about keka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bough the to put them on the thank you bags of my son's first birthday, but they were so bad, that I put them in side the pinata.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality, even for the price
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy, edges are rough and scratch.
Cannot be worn, lenses difficult to see through, blurry.
Cute to look at.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Nanee
 
Please wait while more information about Nanee is loaded.
Additional information about Nanee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not as pictured, not what I was expecting, flimsy, distorted view and they won't stay on young childs' head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
nanny
 
Please wait while more information about nanny is loaded.
Additional information about nanny could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured Date: June 14, 2009
"I needed sunglasses in the colors of the rainbow, so I thought these would be perfect!However, that was a mistake . The lenses make everything distorted and the hinges are extremely flexible, so they don't stay on smaller heads very well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
BRITE Prescool
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed sunglasses in the colors of the rainbow, so I thought these would be perfect!However, the red glasses are really pink!! I am still scrambling to locate two pair of sunglasses in red. The lenses make everything distorted and the hinges are extremely flexible, so they don't stay on smaller heads very well. They are cute for non-practical purposes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedMay 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Barb
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the box of sunglasses, I could not believe how flimsy they were. I'm afraid they are going to fall apart before I even give them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.