Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too big and don't stay on
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliew15 is loaded.
Additional information about juliew15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These glasses are huge and don't grip your head. When you move around or bend over, they come off. Definitely not meant for children or people with thinner faces.
Cons: quality, too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Shutter Shading Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome photo booth prop
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLiles is loaded.
Additional information about MLiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great a lot of fun
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for its price !
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ketsahl is loaded.
Additional information about Ketsahl could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to accesorise my guests for funny pics at my daughters party. Everyone love them .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adults favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 80's theme item!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen2aT is loaded.
Additional information about Jen2aT could not be loaded.
from Downers Grove, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for an 80's theme birthday party. They were a definite hit! Great value!
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun glasses
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom60 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom60 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were decent for the price and the bows snapped on off. Great colors and nice addition to our Jimmy Buffet night at the ball park.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favors for Adults
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoDiggity287 is loaded.
Additional information about MoDiggity287 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for a "You are my sunshine" theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyjj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyjj could not be loaded.
from Mommyjj
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not fantastic quality If you don't need them to last long, they are fun - but ...
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Arrived broken
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchellMama is loaded.
Additional information about SchellMama could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for my son's "rockstar" birthday party to give out as favors. Thankfully, we ordered way more than we needed, because about half arrived broken and many more broke instantly when kids were wearing them. We still had enough for each kid to take home a pair, but they won't last long. I have seen similar ones that are better constructed and last longer, but these aren't it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great glasses for summer parties and cool photos
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zuzana is loaded.
Additional information about Zuzana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great glasses for summer parties and cool photos, cute colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer shades
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bitz is loaded.
Additional information about Bitz could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my bridal party to rock out to since we are getting married on the beach. Should be fun and entertaining! Love the different colors!!!!
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T18:20:50.091-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_27, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.