Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 92(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 92(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 92(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best favor ever
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
cherry1prime
 
Please wait while more information about cherry1prime is loaded.
Additional information about cherry1prime could not be loaded.
from miami , fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids parties. Instead of party hats , you can use party sunglasses. The kids think their supper cool... I order alot and every one intacted not broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit!
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
bcetherton
 
Please wait while more information about bcetherton is loaded.
Additional information about bcetherton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 7th grade class and they were a hit! They had a Halloween dance that evening and a lot of the kids wore them to the dance, too. That is when I knew they were a hit. I wasn't sure with this age what they would and wouldn't like. Now, I need to buy them for my son's 5th grade class to prepare for the Valentine's party. He was jealous when his sister's class got them and he didn't! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
KBKonze
 
Please wait while more information about KBKonze is loaded.
Additional information about KBKonze could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my husbands 30th birthday party and they were quite a hit. Everyone was passing them around and goofing off and none of them broke or even came close. They are a great idea for easy party favors and make for some hilarious pictures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
CiCi
 
Please wait while more information about CiCi is loaded.
Additional information about CiCi could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being the chairperson for our school's spirit store, I wanted to get something other than the regular stuff...pens, pencils, erasers, etc. I got these shutter shades and 2 dozen sold in in less than 3 minutes! Students kept coming back asking if we had anymore! We will definitely buy more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great glasses for summer parties and cool photos
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zuzana
 
Please wait while more information about Zuzana is loaded.
Additional information about Zuzana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great glasses for summer parties and cool photos, cute colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer shades
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bitz
 
Please wait while more information about Bitz is loaded.
Additional information about Bitz could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my bridal party to rock out to since we are getting married on the beach. Should be fun and entertaining! Love the different colors!!!!
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't see through them
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved sun glasses until they realized they couldn't see though the shutter shades. I didn't realize this until they arrived. A bit of a disappointment.
Cons: can't see through them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Purplevio
 
Please wait while more information about Purplevio is loaded.
Additional information about Purplevio could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering for years from Oriental Trading and it has always been good quality and fast delivery. I was missing these glasses from my order and to get them to send them was effortless, quite frankly I was expecting a hassle and was pleasantly surprised how drama-free and fast the customer service agent took care of it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
0U812
 
Please wait while more information about 0U812 is loaded.
Additional information about 0U812 could not be loaded.
from Oregon City, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these for my son's 12th birthday. I was sad when we opened the box over half of them were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, average quality.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tap7
 
Please wait while more information about tap7 is loaded.
Additional information about tap7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size was too big for 3-4 year old kids. They liked them, but would be better to have these in kid sizes. The quality is fair. Colors are good.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.