Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a really good deal
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Assit to Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The preschool teacher is going to have the children wear them as their "specially" working glasses for different items,. Such as reading, etc. The kids LOVE the glasses. And the fact that they are unifor, no fighting involved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Extra
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaonthego
 
Please wait while more information about mamaonthego is loaded.
Additional information about mamaonthego could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun birthday party extra! All of the kids at the party enjoyed wearing these glasses.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
msmama
 
Please wait while more information about msmama is loaded.
Additional information about msmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses were a great price, and they were also exactly what I hoped to find. Comparable glasses were difficult to find in local stores, and the kids really loved playing dress-up with them. They are on the bigger side for small children, but that's not a problem when they're playing dress-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kiddos liked them!
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BdayPartyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about BdayPartyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BdayPartyMomma could not be loaded.
from Delaware, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these glasses for a Minion themed party for 50+ kids. They were a hit with the kiddos and a great value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed @ great price!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DJlovelyday
 
Please wait while more information about DJlovelyday is loaded.
Additional information about DJlovelyday could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed to make 70 pairs of goggles for a dance team Bought these and enhanced them with canning jar lids and sequins. They turned out great and not cheesy looking. Easy for the girls to take on and off. So thrilled because I was looking at other glasses and they were between 10 & 15 dollars a pair. I will admit they would be better quality but not within a high school dance team budget. Couldn't be more pleased and 70 pairs of anything at one time is a lot to purchase at once. And the items came so quickly. Oriental Trading you are the best!!!!
Pros: quality, availability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the review
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
knutwo
from Westwego, LA
Occasion:Other
The kids in the mini hip hop class are the chipmunks and these were the perfect accompaniment to the Simon costumes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyeglasses
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
2blessed
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with my preschoolers!!!!!!!!!!! It makes them feel like they are grown up. They loved them and use them for everything-reading books, exploring science materials, seraching for rhyming words, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Dance Prop!
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Elite Academy Of Dance
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prop for our 7-9 year old tap dancers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Kasey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are good quality, sturdy glasses made to fit an adult or child and @ a GREAT price. We are handing them out to our congregation as a reminder of the current series being preached. Exactly what we needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
K TEACHER
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give each student a pair of these glasses and call them their "smart glasses" or "detective glasses". We use them to add fun to our word hunts and writing time--even reading. They are inexpensive and constructed as well as any other kiddie glasses. This Christmas the children called them their "Simon" (the chipmunk) glasses!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.