Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Prizes for Kids
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Bel Air, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are definitely child sized, but very cute. They are wonderful for toddlers through maybe 3rd graders but may be a bit small after that. Bright colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Trilan
 
Please wait while more information about Trilan is loaded.
Additional information about Trilan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses for a Groovy party with 4 year olds. They went great with the tie-dyed theme and the kids loved them. They were a great party favor and the price was well worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really imperfect
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pierre
 
Please wait while more information about pierre is loaded.
Additional information about pierre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the glasses had this plastic lenses. The lenses were all scratched.
They did try to replace them but they were also damaged.
They are supposed to return my money.
Frames were great!
Pros: great frames
Cons: scratched lenses
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for teens
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mher
 
Please wait while more information about mher is loaded.
Additional information about mher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's rainbow party. They were much too small for 11 year olds to wear. This whole box is going to the Good will. Some little kids will enjoy them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool shades
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lotsoboys
 
Please wait while more information about lotsoboys is loaded.
Additional information about lotsoboys could not be loaded.
from Port Aransas,Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase, loved by a class of kindergartners, everyone thought they were "totally cool" highly recomended
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
VicLynn
 
Please wait while more information about VicLynn is loaded.
Additional information about VicLynn could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are too small/narrow for kids faces. They might fit a toddler. The "lenses" are a flexible placsic that easily gives and leaves cracks.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MomtoChaseandHunter
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoChaseandHunter is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoChaseandHunter could not be loaded.
from Delran, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Great goodie bag insert. Well worth the money. Kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
works for me
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Schnood
 
Please wait while more information about Schnood is loaded.
Additional information about Schnood could not be loaded.
from Clarkston,MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We're using these in our children's musical. The colors look great on the young children. They look very cute on them. Some of the glass lenses were scratched, but the kids are only using them during a song. They don't have to walk around with them on.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: scratched lenses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
frechan
 
Please wait while more information about frechan is loaded.
Additional information about frechan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little small for adults
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
EventCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about EventCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about EventCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we purchased these classes for an adults only luau party, and the glasses were a bit small for adults faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.