Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday planning mom
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kellynn1231
 
Please wait while more information about kellynn1231 is loaded.
Additional information about kellynn1231 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party to put in the goody bags. They were perfect. For the price you can't beat them. They are more metallic than what they looked like online. Perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun glasses
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Caro
 
Please wait while more information about Caro is loaded.
Additional information about Caro could not be loaded.
from Sidney, Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use the sunglasses to help celebrate the 4th of July with my preschool group. They are something fun the kids can take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a 1 day hike
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MayaPinion
 
Please wait while more information about MayaPinion is loaded.
Additional information about MayaPinion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these on a field trip hike for 1st grade. The lenses pop in and out easily. Students thought this was fun. They probably will last not much more than one day. i'm buying them for next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money... these are cheap
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HoosierVBSQueen
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierVBSQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierVBSQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half of the pairs of sunglasses were broken when we opened them. What a bummer! For the ones that weren't broken... the sidepieces were mostly on upside down and we had to reassemble them. I'll be sending them ALL back. Don't waste your money on these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Sunglasses
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little sunglasses will be given out to the kids in my grandson's K class when they have their last class party before summer. They are cute and I know the kids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They'll do the job...
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
sweetrocamom
 
Please wait while more information about sweetrocamom is loaded.
Additional information about sweetrocamom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are planning to use these for elementary aged kids to wear in a parade. The look is what we were hoping for but the size and quality definetly left room for improvement. I'm sure they will last a couple hours for the march but not much longer I'm guessing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap, fall apart
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
worldopp
from Collegeville, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ones I ordered last month didn't look like this, they weren't metallic and were bright colors (orange, pink, yellow, green), but I assume they're the same quality. They were cute for the theme (rock star), but cheap. My daughter (admittedly 2 yrs old) put them on and within minutes of her fiddling with them, both sides came off. But she did look darn cute in them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
spatrick
from East Stroudsburg PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added these to a set of goody bags that I gave out as an entertainer at a recent Communion Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected...
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Kel
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughters BDay party theme is red white and blue stars so when I saw these I thought they would be perfect. Read the reviews and thought I'd take the chance on qualitly, definately don't expect them all to be perfect! There are a few with sratches or chipped paint and the colors are not as pictures, more of a light blue and magenta. The kids are only around age 5 so I think they will still enjoy them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL FOR PEOPLE
PostedApril 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss Helen
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy item, but worse was the size! they are doll-sized. I am using them for Passover Plague bags and they are just too small for a child's face. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.