Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 4, 2009
Customer avatar
rmmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was wonderful. I puchased this product for a class of pre-kinder children and they loved it. All the children were age 4-5 and the glasses fit perfect. I was very statisfied with the product and the price. I had limited funds and needed to puchase items for 50 children. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jackie88
 
Please wait while more information about jackie88 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie88 could not be loaded.
from Pillager, MN
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
The lenses pop out (and in) very easily. The lenses are also hard to look through, the kids tell me they're like looking through prescription glasses.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gators7703
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought for my sons party. It was nice to have the mixed colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stylish and colorful
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momperry
 
Please wait while more information about momperry is loaded.
Additional information about momperry could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was better than expected. They are well made and the colors are bright. No broken pieces and the fish print was clear and visible. They fitvsnall children only. My 5 year old pjt on a pair and hes almost too big for them. But its for a first bday so they will work.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
from kikibat
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as Hawaiian Luau birthday party (5 yr olds) favors; they are cute, and pretty sturdy for the price (I had to rush out and buy some last-minute, additional sunglasses at a major party store, and the ones I bought from the party store were cheaper/flimsier). The colors aren't all that exciting, but they are great if you are having boys and girls at the party -- colors work for both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner24
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner24 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner24 could not be loaded.
from Evansville IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome and very affordable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sunglasses
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CP30
 
Please wait while more information about CP30 is loaded.
Additional information about CP30 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but break easily but for the money okay.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunglasses
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Raesak
 
Please wait while more information about Raesak is loaded.
Additional information about Raesak could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in the mesh beach bags along with some treats and the sea life squirters, beach balls, and monkey beach parachute jumpers for our theme around 'Sea Life'. Kids loved everything.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute glasses!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Cperry
 
Please wait while more information about Cperry is loaded.
Additional information about Cperry could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute sunglasses, good quality, good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sunglasses purchase
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NKOTB5
 
Please wait while more information about NKOTB5 is loaded.
Additional information about NKOTB5 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these sunglasses for my daughter's 7th birthday to give away as part of goodie bags. For the price, they were very reasonable and pretty decent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.