Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used for a second grade event. They are stayed intact and were adorable. The kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaSTL is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters kindergarten end of year beach themed party and they were a hit! I was afraid these would be small but the size was perfect for the kids! Quality wise they held up pretty good and none broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good fit for 5 to 7 year olds
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaksMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MaksMommy could not be loaded.
from Westchester, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a 7th birthday party, they fit most of the kids well. There were a couple of kids with bigger heads, they needed larger glasses but the average 5 to 7 year old were the perfect size and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claunat is loaded.
Additional information about Claunat could not be loaded.
from Nashville, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them! They were one of the items we used as party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mochasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mochasmom could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an end of year gift for a 2nd grade class. They loved them. The glasses are well made and they fit well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TeaTJ could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute glasses, smaller then I thought. Best for toddlers. There were 2 glasses that had one lens missing but it was on the other lens. Easily popped it back in. Great quality, frames are thick and not flimsy. Used for sons thank you gifts 1st birthday party, beach theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misslyss is loaded.
Additional information about Misslyss could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as an end of the year gift for my preschoolers. They arrived quickly! They are very cute sunglasses but a bit delicate. One of the lens popped out, but was easy to pop back in. I'm hoping when we give them out at graduation we do not have this issue! But they are cute for the price
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for kids
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildbubbles is loaded.
Additional information about Wildbubbles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Pre K students liked these very much. I would repurchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Sturdy
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beach846 is loaded.
Additional information about beach846 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschool class. The price was good. I expected the children to break them right away, but was surprised at how sturdy they were. The glasses are small. I recommend them for young children only.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Give Away
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kweesy is loaded.
Additional information about kweesy could not be loaded.
from Claifornia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loves it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T13:38:08.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_131, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.