Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used for a second grade event. They are stayed intact and were adorable. The kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Glasses
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinknicole is loaded.
Additional information about pinknicole could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be perfect for my daughter's pool party birthday! I can't wait.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMN is loaded.
Additional information about LAMN could not be loaded.
from virginia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice but some of the fishes can barely be seen because of their light color on the light glasses. still cute though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassidysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Cassidysmomma could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy little glasses!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful for the table decorations
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serena54 is loaded.
Additional information about Serena54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun for our table decorations and the kids can have them as gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaSTL is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaSTL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters kindergarten end of year beach themed party and they were a hit! I was afraid these would be small but the size was perfect for the kids! Quality wise they held up pretty good and none broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good fit for 5 to 7 year olds
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaksMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MaksMommy could not be loaded.
from Westchester, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a 7th birthday party, they fit most of the kids well. There were a couple of kids with bigger heads, they needed larger glasses but the average 5 to 7 year old were the perfect size and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claunat is loaded.
Additional information about Claunat could not be loaded.
from Nashville, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them! They were one of the items we used as party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mochasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mochasmom could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an end of year gift for a 2nd grade class. They loved them. The glasses are well made and they fit well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TeaTJ could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute glasses, smaller then I thought. Best for toddlers. There were 2 glasses that had one lens missing but it was on the other lens. Easily popped it back in. Great quality, frames are thick and not flimsy. Used for sons thank you gifts 1st birthday party, beach theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T02:20:10.394-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_131, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.