Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Carfunk
 
Please wait while more information about Carfunk is loaded.
Additional information about Carfunk could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are adorable and are surprisingly good quality for the price. I received an equal number of each color, which made things easy. I put them into mini pails along with some plush fish I ordered and it makes a great presentation. I'll be using them as favors for my son's upcoming birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for fish-themed children's gift bag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Abcdst
 
Please wait while more information about Abcdst is loaded.
Additional information about Abcdst could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved the glasses. They were part of my goodie bag that I gave to them on our last day of class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
iheartavrey
 
Please wait while more information about iheartavrey is loaded.
Additional information about iheartavrey could not be loaded.
from Miamisburg, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sunglasses arrived in a timely manner. My box contained mostly blue and green with a couple purple and yellow. They are definitely kid sized. The lenses on most pairs were scratched. I'll still use them
In the beach party goody bags because I don't want to deal with sending them back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: scratched lenses, got mostly blue and green
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesscath
 
Please wait while more information about Jesscath is loaded.
Additional information about Jesscath could not be loaded.
Cute, but get what you pay for. The lens is sorta blurry/scratched, hard to see. But served purpose for a 4 yr old party favor bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
good for babies/small toddler
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jenny0412
 
Please wait while more information about jenny0412 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny0412 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these sunglasses for our first grade laua. Sadly, these sunglasses are too small for most of the kids to wear. The glasses are cute but more quality and will only fit toddlers.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jackie88
 
Please wait while more information about jackie88 is loaded.
Additional information about jackie88 could not be loaded.
from Pillager, MN
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
The lenses pop out (and in) very easily. The lenses are also hard to look through, the kids tell me they're like looking through prescription glasses.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gators7703
 
Please wait while more information about gators7703 is loaded.
Additional information about gators7703 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought for my sons party. It was nice to have the mixed colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stylish and colorful
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momperry
 
Please wait while more information about momperry is loaded.
Additional information about momperry could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was better than expected. They are well made and the colors are bright. No broken pieces and the fish print was clear and visible. They fitvsnall children only. My 5 year old pjt on a pair and hes almost too big for them. But its for a first bday so they will work.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kikibat
 
Please wait while more information about kikibat is loaded.
Additional information about kikibat could not be loaded.
from kikibat
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as Hawaiian Luau birthday party (5 yr olds) favors; they are cute, and pretty sturdy for the price (I had to rush out and buy some last-minute, additional sunglasses at a major party store, and the ones I bought from the party store were cheaper/flimsier). The colors aren't all that exciting, but they are great if you are having boys and girls at the party -- colors work for both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.