Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
teacher4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teacher4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teacher4thgrade could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used for a second grade event. They are stayed intact and were adorable. The kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor.
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Antiquer
 
Please wait while more information about Antiquer is loaded.
Additional information about Antiquer could not be loaded.
from east prairie, mo.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our party favor bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Kpcoy
 
Please wait while more information about Kpcoy is loaded.
Additional information about Kpcoy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved the sunglasses
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fish Print Kiddie Sunglasses are small
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Hawaiianangel96
 
Please wait while more information about Hawaiianangel96 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawaiianangel96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These glasses are pretty small, I have a 7yr old son and it was really small on him.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favors
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
adaniluk
 
Please wait while more information about adaniluk is loaded.
Additional information about adaniluk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handed these out as party favors at an outdoor birthday party. They fit a wide age range. 1 year old - 9 years old. I was happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Carfunk
 
Please wait while more information about Carfunk is loaded.
Additional information about Carfunk could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are adorable and are surprisingly good quality for the price. I received an equal number of each color, which made things easy. I put them into mini pails along with some plush fish I ordered and it makes a great presentation. I'll be using them as favors for my son's upcoming birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for fish-themed children's gift bag
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Abcdst
 
Please wait while more information about Abcdst is loaded.
Additional information about Abcdst could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved the glasses. They were part of my goodie bag that I gave to them on our last day of class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
iheartavrey
 
Please wait while more information about iheartavrey is loaded.
Additional information about iheartavrey could not be loaded.
from Miamisburg, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sunglasses arrived in a timely manner. My box contained mostly blue and green with a couple purple and yellow. They are definitely kid sized. The lenses on most pairs were scratched. I'll still use them
In the beach party goody bags because I don't want to deal with sending them back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: scratched lenses, got mostly blue and green
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesscath
 
Please wait while more information about Jesscath is loaded.
Additional information about Jesscath could not be loaded.
Cute, but get what you pay for. The lens is sorta blurry/scratched, hard to see. But served purpose for a 4 yr old party favor bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T14:12:41.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_131, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.