Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and the kids LOVED every single style. They look so cute on and fit the 3-5 yo at the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the quality!
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theshoeboxqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Theshoeboxqueen could not be loaded.
from Sandown, NH
These cute sunglasses were purchased for our Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes! They are just perfect for children. They are colorful, sturdy and functional!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, eye catching for children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GypsyGiGi is loaded.
Additional information about GypsyGiGi could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
The glasses were perfect for a birthday party at the Chattanooga Zoo!!! The kids loved the glasses, especially the animal motif!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oyoy is loaded.
Additional information about oyoy could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
I think the kids will enjoy them
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclc4grs is loaded.
Additional information about cclc4grs could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses have been great for my OCC boxes and more, I have purchased them for company picnics and they have always been a big hit. Great price also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AddPHL is loaded.
Additional information about AddPHL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my students to use during our "wild reader" time. They were ecstatic, but as we started handing them out lenses started coming out without being touched or pressed on or anything. Many of them popped back in, but there were several pairs that, even when popped back in, the lens would just fall back out. It's like there's nothing to hold it in place. There were 3-4 that had a lens out as soon as I got them. I'm hoping to fix the broken ones with glue maybe???
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor lens'
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleDel is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleDel could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
These are cute for what they are - but the lens quality is quite poor. It's almost like they painted tint on clear plastic - rather than plastic that is already tinted. I think it's fun for kids' at a party for a few minutes, but if you wanted your kid to keep them as a goodie, they may get a little sea-sick wearing them because the lens looks wobbly. I'd be careful buying this until they improve the product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend. I don't even want the kids i got them for to wear them.... lenses are warped and make images blurry.
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay1331 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay1331 could not be loaded.
from 79915
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend. I don't even want the kids igot them for to wear. Lenses are wrapped and make images blurry.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No UV protection
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicknametaken is loaded.
Additional information about nicknametaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It wasn't till these cute sunglasses arrived that I was informed by the label that they offer no UV protection. They are simply just cute shades. Buyer beware.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My PreK students loved wearing these on their first day of school!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alex2155 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex2155 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses are as advertised! Thumbs up!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T17:27:51.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_129, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.