Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KID SIZE, great addition to goody bags.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to goody bags for kids birthday party. Definitely too small for adults, none fell apart. Price came to about 50 cents a pair, great price, especially since I had free shipping promo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party treat bag!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my daughter's birthday party! All of the children loved their glasses, especially the boys! My daughter uses hers for dress up. The paint was fine, none of it has come off. The lenses stayed in, even after 4 months of wear and tear. The only thing that has really happened was that the screws in the ear arms came loose, but nothing that couldn't be easily fixed. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable sunglasses
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusIsLord is loaded.
Additional information about JesusIsLord could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for the Shoeboxes for Samaritans Purse to send gifts to children around the world. They look very cute. However, we have not opened them individually since we won't be filling the boxes until November. They seem to be a great purchase for this special project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LawsonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LawsonsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were cute, durable and the kids loved them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and the kids LOVED every single style. They look so cute on and fit the 3-5 yo at the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody bag treat
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrOR is loaded.
Additional information about DrOR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a goody bag treat for my 1-year old's birthday party, fit perfectly with the theme. Sunglasses looked sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haitianese is loaded.
Additional information about Haitianese could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, Fl.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved the glasses. It fit all of the kids faces and it went exactly with our safari theme!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for a zoo party
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binky2 is loaded.
Additional information about Binky2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm happy with these sunglasses. Very cute for a party favor.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better product from OTC!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicakms is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicakms could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these same glasses from another site online and they were total garbage! (Should have listened the poor reviews...) The lenses fell out and had almost no tint to them. The animal print patterns rubbed right off! (The pattern was almost undestinguishable to begin with) The package I received from OTC however were perfect. Just what I expected. None of the issues mentioned above. Thanks so much!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardworking is loaded.
Additional information about Hardworking could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item has been purchased several times for Operation Christmas Child Boxes. The purchase has proven to be worthwhile in many ways. The sunglasses are sturdy, colorful, and fun! The age categories purchased for are male 2-4 and 5-9. If available, I will obtain again in the future. I would recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T05:43:36.081-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_129, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.