Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
82 of 94(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KID SIZE, great addition to goody bags.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Minniehaha
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to goody bags for kids birthday party. Definitely too small for adults, none fell apart. Price came to about 50 cents a pair, great price, especially since I had free shipping promo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party treat bag!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit at my daughter's birthday party! All of the children loved their glasses, especially the boys! My daughter uses hers for dress up. The paint was fine, none of it has come off. The lenses stayed in, even after 4 months of wear and tear. The only thing that has really happened was that the screws in the ear arms came loose, but nothing that couldn't be easily fixed. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable sunglasses
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JesusIsLord
 
Please wait while more information about JesusIsLord is loaded.
Additional information about JesusIsLord could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for the Shoeboxes for Samaritans Purse to send gifts to children around the world. They look very cute. However, we have not opened them individually since we won't be filling the boxes until November. They seem to be a great purchase for this special project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LawsonsMom
 
Please wait while more information about LawsonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LawsonsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were cute, durable and the kids loved them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great child sized glasses
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
preschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased these several times and used on different occasions. Perfect for preschool faces. Lenses are easy to pop out, and I have attached masks to them (since most young kids don't like the elastic). Worked great with the foam animal masks also sold through OT, although I ended up enlarging the eye holes on the masks to fit the glasses. Cute patterns, good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small kids
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Mere1234
 
Please wait while more information about Mere1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Mere1234 could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses are adorable! They came well packaged and were in good shape when they arrived. They seem to be reasonable good quality and are the perfect size for my 4 year old and her friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for toddlers party
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KyLoMa
 
Please wait while more information about KyLoMa is loaded.
Additional information about KyLoMa could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to go with the zoo theme (also from OT) for our twins 2nd Birthday party. They are adorable! The kids love wearing them, and they go great with the zoo animal visor hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for videos
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
teaching4me
 
Please wait while more information about teaching4me is loaded.
Additional information about teaching4me could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make a rainforest video with my students every year. They love wearing these glasses while filming and they get to keep them when we're done. I've ordered 2 dozen each year for the past 5 years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and sturdy- fun product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Puppyababy
 
Please wait while more information about Puppyababy is loaded.
Additional information about Puppyababy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These animal print sunglasses are just adorable - AND sturdy!
I will have to order more- I'd like to give each child in my library program a pair! Definitely worth the price! Wish I didn't need 300 of these, but they are going to be a hit for my animal/safari/theme summer reading program!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pipersmama
 
Please wait while more information about Pipersmama is loaded.
Additional information about Pipersmama could not be loaded.
from HB
Bought these as party favors. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.