Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Kid's Animal Print Sunglasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and the kids LOVED every single style. They look so cute on and fit the 3-5 yo at the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch to a first birthday
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchh26 is loaded.
Additional information about Batchh26 could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a big hit! My daughter has a wild themed first birthday and while they are super cute and fun, another comment was "you can never have too many pairs at this age, as they break them a lot"
So on top of them fitting so nicely and being great quality, they are a convenient little thank you to all of her friends!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid size
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinnabite is loaded.
Additional information about Cinnabite could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Definitely a cute goodie bag item. Quality can stand up to 1yr old. Can fit any size head.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the quality!
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theshoeboxqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Theshoeboxqueen could not be loaded.
from Sandown, NH
These cute sunglasses were purchased for our Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes! They are just perfect for children. They are colorful, sturdy and functional!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, eye catching for children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GypsyGiGi is loaded.
Additional information about GypsyGiGi could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
The glasses were perfect for a birthday party at the Chattanooga Zoo!!! The kids loved the glasses, especially the animal motif!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oyoy is loaded.
Additional information about oyoy could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
I think the kids will enjoy them
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclc4grs is loaded.
Additional information about cclc4grs could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses have been great for my OCC boxes and more, I have purchased them for company picnics and they have always been a big hit. Great price also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AddPHL is loaded.
Additional information about AddPHL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my students to use during our "wild reader" time. They were ecstatic, but as we started handing them out lenses started coming out without being touched or pressed on or anything. Many of them popped back in, but there were several pairs that, even when popped back in, the lens would just fall back out. It's like there's nothing to hold it in place. There were 3-4 that had a lens out as soon as I got them. I'm hoping to fix the broken ones with glue maybe???
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor lens'
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleDelger is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleDelger could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
These are cute for what they are - but the lens quality is quite poor. It's almost like they painted tint on clear plastic - rather than plastic that is already tinted. I think it's fun for kids' at a party for a few minutes, but if you wanted your kid to keep them as a goodie, they may get a little sea-sick wearing them because the lens looks wobbly. I'd be careful buying this until they improve the product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend. I don't even want the kids i got them for to wear them.... lenses are warped and make images blurry.
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay1331 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay1331 could not be loaded.
from 79915
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend. I don't even want the kids igot them for to wear. Lenses are wrapped and make images blurry.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T11:51:57.186-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_129, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.