Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyTarte is loaded.
Additional information about JillyTarte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and the kids LOVED every single style. They look so cute on and fit the 3-5 yo at the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KID SIZE, great addition to goody bags.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to goody bags for kids birthday party. Definitely too small for adults, none fell apart. Price came to about 50 cents a pair, great price, especially since I had free shipping promo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AddPHL is loaded.
Additional information about AddPHL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my students to use during our "wild reader" time. They were ecstatic, but as we started handing them out lenses started coming out without being touched or pressed on or anything. Many of them popped back in, but there were several pairs that, even when popped back in, the lens would just fall back out. It's like there's nothing to hold it in place. There were 3-4 that had a lens out as soon as I got them. I'm hoping to fix the broken ones with glue maybe???
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor lens'
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleDel is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleDel could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
These are cute for what they are - but the lens quality is quite poor. It's almost like they painted tint on clear plastic - rather than plastic that is already tinted. I think it's fun for kids' at a party for a few minutes, but if you wanted your kid to keep them as a goodie, they may get a little sea-sick wearing them because the lens looks wobbly. I'd be careful buying this until they improve the product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend. I don't even want the kids i got them for to wear them.... lenses are warped and make images blurry.
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay1331 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay1331 could not be loaded.
from 79915
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend. I don't even want the kids igot them for to wear. Lenses are wrapped and make images blurry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No UV protection
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicknametaken is loaded.
Additional information about nicknametaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It wasn't till these cute sunglasses arrived that I was informed by the label that they offer no UV protection. They are simply just cute shades. Buyer beware.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My PreK students loved wearing these on their first day of school!
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alex2155 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex2155 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glasses are as advertised! Thumbs up!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favor for toddlers
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaJennD is loaded.
Additional information about MommaJennD could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are definitely small- but they do fit kids around the age of four very well. Great favor for the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itsthetooth is loaded.
Additional information about itsthetooth could not be loaded.
from Sauk Rapids, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our patients love the glasses. Quality is ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Grandkids loved them
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T03:43:07.407-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_129, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.