Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
2steach
 
Please wait while more information about 2steach is loaded.
Additional information about 2steach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this will be cute for the movie star party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Chazart
 
Please wait while more information about Chazart is loaded.
Additional information about Chazart could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
For 5th Grade Graduates. Last year class enjoyed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, awesome
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner24
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner24 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner24 could not be loaded.
from Evansville IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our beach party. All the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeDee925
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee925 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee925 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These sunglasses are very cute however they break very easily. Some of the side arms of the sunglasses fell off right out of the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
stephaniem0305
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniem0305 is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniem0305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I gave these sunglasses away in the party favor bags. The kids loved them but I found them a little cheaper at another store. They were a little different (color). I didn't mind spending a little extra since I had already ordered so much and gotten so many great bargains on other items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
FunMomma
 
Please wait while more information about FunMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FunMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 7th b-day party. They are really cute and the kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
served their purpose
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mishnyc
 
Please wait while more information about mishnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mishnyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids wore these with boas after their makeovers at our glam girl party, they looked adorable. glasses broke easily, but for the money they definately served their purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great glasses
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Christen
 
Please wait while more information about Christen is loaded.
Additional information about Christen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are great for many uses with children. I plan on using them in the classroom for activities and I also gave a pair to my daughter. She loves running around the house in them. They can be great favors to give away at parties or as prizes in the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I threw a bachelorette party and it was a hawaiian/adult silly stuff, etc... Anyway, perfect for the occasion, great price and quality.. I'm saying quality is compared to the price. So, for fun and festivities, PERFECT! They fit "big kids" heads, so little kids would be even better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T22:24:29.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_117, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.