Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids parties
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nyfiveo
 
Please wait while more information about nyfiveo is loaded.
Additional information about nyfiveo could not be loaded.
from Suffern, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 2 dozen for a sweet 16 party. Wish I bought more. They were a huge hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for adults, poor quality
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MzCalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about MzCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about MzCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were very stretched out and hard to see out of.. They worked for me because I used them as a party favor and they were meant to be cheap and funny looking, but beware if you actually wanted to see out of them and to have an adult wear them. The largest guys in our group could not keep them on their heads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and too large
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamarty
 
Please wait while more information about Jamarty is loaded.
Additional information about Jamarty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses were a total disappointment. They are super cheaply made and they are huge. They do not fit any adults head that I have had try them on. I will be returning these asap. They are a total let down.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
amylb
 
Please wait while more information about amylb is loaded.
Additional information about amylb could not be loaded.
from austin TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are way too large for any head, completely useless purchase. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fatgrama
 
Please wait while more information about fatgrama is loaded.
Additional information about fatgrama could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
got these for my grandson's birthday party and they are WAY TOO BIG!!!! ages 7&8 maybe they would work for big headed teens!!!
Pros: cute to look at
Cons: too big for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
bdiddy
 
Please wait while more information about bdiddy is loaded.
Additional information about bdiddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to go in the goody bags for my son's robot party and they are HUGE. They don't even fit on my or my husband's adult head much less a bunch of 7-10 yrs olds. Not happy right now. It's 2 days before the party and now I'm short one goody bag item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Angelina02
 
Please wait while more information about Angelina02 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelina02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic was incredibly flimsy and they were a little too wide to fit my pretty large adult sized head... Not a good purchase-- should have invested in something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MzAprilDaBoss
 
Please wait while more information about MzAprilDaBoss is loaded.
Additional information about MzAprilDaBoss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The product was perfect for my KIDZ ROCK party. I used them to put in the VIP bags. The only thing is the lens in some of the glasses came out. Didnt seem to bother the kids....they wore them without the lens! lol
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great For a School Show
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MMMR
 
Please wait while more information about MMMR is loaded.
Additional information about MMMR could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My students loved them. They looked great for their act. The lenses are a little distorted. Some children used them as headbands because of this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for 80's theme night
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
jmclean
 
Please wait while more information about jmclean is loaded.
Additional information about jmclean could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for our theme, not heavy duty at all, lenses pretty narrow but perfect for theme and my son loved the leftovers, said they made him look like Cyclops from the X-men.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.