Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids parties
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nyfiveo
 
Please wait while more information about nyfiveo is loaded.
Additional information about nyfiveo could not be loaded.
from Suffern, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 2 dozen for a sweet 16 party. Wish I bought more. They were a huge hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Neat idea but they didn't measure up.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
speelman
 
Please wait while more information about speelman is loaded.
Additional information about speelman could not be loaded.
from West Virginia Panhandle
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were to fit as head bands and they were not strong enough to do anything. Some were small and other too bid and none stayed on a head!
Pros: neat idea
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Wcpg15
 
Please wait while more information about Wcpg15 is loaded.
Additional information about Wcpg15 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, KY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for ProJect Graduation. They glasses had no shape. Would not hold on the kids heads. Total waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Secy
 
Please wait while more information about Secy is loaded.
Additional information about Secy could not be loaded.
from North Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Church musical, we traveled to the future and these were perfect! Some of the kids had a hard time seeing through them so we popped the lenses out and, voila!
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK, but not exactly what we were looking for
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PCBulldog47
 
Please wait while more information about PCBulldog47 is loaded.
Additional information about PCBulldog47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that the item is bad, we actually were looking for something more futuristic looking (silver streamline) - but this was the closest thing you had. Wish they were a little more sturdy - w/no nose cutout might be hard to keep on the kids heads (may need to add string or something).
Also, they say for kids but they are various sizes and some don't even hold to an adults head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for adults, poor quality
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MzCalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about MzCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about MzCalifornia could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were very stretched out and hard to see out of.. They worked for me because I used them as a party favor and they were meant to be cheap and funny looking, but beware if you actually wanted to see out of them and to have an adult wear them. The largest guys in our group could not keep them on their heads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and too large
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamarty
 
Please wait while more information about Jamarty is loaded.
Additional information about Jamarty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses were a total disappointment. They are super cheaply made and they are huge. They do not fit any adults head that I have had try them on. I will be returning these asap. They are a total let down.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
amylb
 
Please wait while more information about amylb is loaded.
Additional information about amylb could not be loaded.
from austin TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are way too large for any head, completely useless purchase. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fatgrama
 
Please wait while more information about fatgrama is loaded.
Additional information about fatgrama could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
got these for my grandson's birthday party and they are WAY TOO BIG!!!! ages 7&8 maybe they would work for big headed teens!!!
Pros: cute to look at
Cons: too big for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful!
PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
bdiddy
 
Please wait while more information about bdiddy is loaded.
Additional information about bdiddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to go in the goody bags for my son's robot party and they are HUGE. They don't even fit on my or my husband's adult head much less a bunch of 7-10 yrs olds. Not happy right now. It's 2 days before the party and now I'm short one goody bag item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T23:26:35.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_83_103, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.