Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 25(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 25(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
9 of 25(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased one order and came back for a second order of the item
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelita89 is loaded.
Additional information about angelita89 could not be loaded.
from Escondido, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters classmates for a Halloween. I am making them treat bags for a class of 25 kids. Great investment, it has a variety of items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs more toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a Pinata!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a Halloween themed party with several children from our family. They all loved the vampire teeth and toys, as well as the themed candy. The candy didn't taste all that great, but they are kids so they don't care. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junky for price- Not like OT, sad
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidPartyParent is loaded.
Additional information about KidPartyParent could not be loaded.
from Oregon coast
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have always thought the best of OT for Quality and or price. This assortment was neither. It extremely over priced and included a general assortment of many junky toys and common candies. The candies were fine but I could have gotten them at the grocery store for a few dollars each and the toys just got thrown away they were so non functional and just junk. Not worth the price at all, so sad I wasted my money for the party on this :(
Cons: Assembly, quality, price for quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a lot of candy
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyMiles is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyMiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This bag was not worth the price. More toys than candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thoughy it would be larger for the price
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDCD is loaded.
Additional information about JDCD could not be loaded.
from St, Louis
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
seemed like it should have been more in the package, pictures can deceive, but kids like
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap toys
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tafoll is loaded.
Additional information about Tafoll could not be loaded.
from San Antonio , tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toys were too cheap for the price of this item.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't Impressed
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunsu is loaded.
Additional information about Sunsu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
It was smaller then I had excepted it to be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality not so good
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dottie313 is loaded.
Additional information about dottie313 could not be loaded.
from Hamtramck Mi.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the toys were poor quality and not suitable for small children. I threw most of it away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
variety
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanB is loaded.
Additional information about JanB could not be loaded.
from Overland Park,KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
ok but real cheap
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful small
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pitiful is loaded.
Additional information about pitiful could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a very small bag. I bought two for Halloween, and the box was so small. Most is cheap, which I expected. I was thrown off by the small amount. It would take four or five to make a Halloween treat which took away from the price. Better to buy candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: tiny amount
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:36:11.222-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_7066, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.