Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Halloween Pi ata Toy & Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!!!!!
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyRockk is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyRockk could not be loaded.
I don't know why people are complaining. I honestly love it!! Bought last year for my daughters birthday on Halloween and am buying again this year!!! Gonna put them in pumpkin piñatas I bought at the dollar store as goodies!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased one order and came back for a second order of the item
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelita89 is loaded.
Additional information about angelita89 could not be loaded.
from Escondido, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters classmates for a Halloween. I am making them treat bags for a class of 25 kids. Great investment, it has a variety of items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs more toys
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a Pinata!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a Halloween themed party with several children from our family. They all loved the vampire teeth and toys, as well as the themed candy. The candy didn't taste all that great, but they are kids so they don't care. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My worst Purchase ever
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennlytch is loaded.
Additional information about Jennlytch could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
I placed the order earlier this month where the trunk or treat event at the school where I work. Your order arrived promptly but once I receive the order and reviewed the product I noticed that the candy was all old and most of the toys were small and damaged and the tattoos did not have a clear film on them. I ordered two and was highly disappointed. I contacted the customer service and they send me two replacement orders which were equally bad. This is my last time shopping here!!!!
Pros: delivery was quick
Cons: Assembly, quality, old product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Selection!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CardAddict is loaded.
Additional information about CardAddict could not be loaded.
from Utah
I got this bag of goodies for some of the students at my School - I wanted them to have some candy, but also some little toys - This was perfect for that! It has a fun assortment of candy and toys, which I was able to make into treat bags for them - I think the kids will enjoy the assortment and there is NO peanut Butter in any of it, which makes it better since some of the kids have a peanut allergy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferVR is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferVR could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Toys were broken and candy wrappers were sticky and some were opened. I had to throw half of the stuff out and used none of the candy.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our Halloween Pinata Toy & Candy Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Halloween Pinata Toy & Candy Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gets the job done
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRCasey is loaded.
Additional information about KRCasey could not be loaded.
from Atchison, KS
Decent little assortment, but since it's mostly tootsie rolls and the like, seems a bit pricey. I thought there would be more to it. It will fill the treat bags and the kids will be happy! Wouldn't buy again though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great mix for the kids!
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autumnwitch is loaded.
Additional information about autumnwitch could not be loaded.
from orangevale, CA
We're using this along with a bag of kiddie mix to fill our trick or treat bowl. Our daughter (now a college grad) said she always loved having the toys far more than any candy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junky for price- Not like OT, sad
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidPartyParent is loaded.
Additional information about KidPartyParent could not be loaded.
from Oregon coast
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have always thought the best of OT for Quality and or price. This assortment was neither. It extremely over priced and included a general assortment of many junky toys and common candies. The candies were fine but I could have gotten them at the grocery store for a few dollars each and the toys just got thrown away they were so non functional and just junk. Not worth the price at all, so sad I wasted my money for the party on this :(
Cons: Assembly, quality, price for quantity
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a lot of candy
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyMiles is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyMiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This bag was not worth the price. More toys than candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:45:23.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_7066, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.