Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
26 of 41(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a Pinata!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Belle88
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a Halloween themed party with several children from our family. They all loved the vampire teeth and toys, as well as the themed candy. The candy didn't taste all that great, but they are kids so they don't care. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Variety
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AdminMarket
 
Please wait while more information about AdminMarket is loaded.
Additional information about AdminMarket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these to fill small Halloween bags for a community event thought there were not exactly 100 pieces it was perfect for what I need to give each child candy and a toy.
Pros: variety
Cons: quanity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful small
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
pitiful
 
Please wait while more information about pitiful is loaded.
Additional information about pitiful could not be loaded.
from St. Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a very small bag. I bought two for Halloween, and the box was so small. Most is cheap, which I expected. I was thrown off by the small amount. It would take four or five to make a Halloween treat which took away from the price. Better to buy candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: tiny amount
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classroom treat bag fill
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
seasonalovrlod
 
Please wait while more information about seasonalovrlod is loaded.
Additional information about seasonalovrlod could not be loaded.
from Coastal Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for filling treat bags or your bucket for the trick or treaters. If i were to buy it all seperately it would have cost way more! What a deal!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so nice
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
writezoe
 
Please wait while more information about writezoe is loaded.
Additional information about writezoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as an alternative to the standard halloween candy. It came as expected, on time, etc. but the quality looks to be very poor. The toys are ok I guess, kind of cheap looking but you get what you pay for. The candy corn on the other hand are all falling apart, I'm guessing they are dried out. I wouldn't buy it again.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
polishprincess
 
Please wait while more information about polishprincess is loaded.
Additional information about polishprincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was very dissapointed with this purchase! I did read the negative review before I bought, but figured I give it a chance since a few of the review were positive. Wrong choice - don't waste your money, I could have put something better together myself from the dollar store!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't order again
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AngieMil
 
Please wait while more information about AngieMil is loaded.
Additional information about AngieMil could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
It's a great price for 100 pieces, but so much of it was useless trinket trash that I wouldn't order it again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun selection
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bunnybutt
 
Please wait while more information about bunnybutt is loaded.
Additional information about bunnybutt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to send as a college Halloween care package. My 20yr old and dorm friends loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad crop of corn
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CC5825
 
Please wait while more information about CC5825 is loaded.
Additional information about CC5825 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In this packet everyone of the packages of candy corn were old, broken and dried out. The sticky toys were so old that they had melted together and the tops were all crushed on one side. The bag of bones were broken up. If the candy and toys were not so old the price for the amount you received was great.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jennyj123
 
Please wait while more information about jennyj123 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyj123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for the price - smallest bag of candy and toys ever......not even enough to fill up party favor bags for small party. So sad about this purchase
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.