Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Pinata is tthe safest type for a 9 yr old's birthday. No bats no blindfolds needed just pull a ribbon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pinata arrives flat
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sofijb is loaded.
Additional information about sofijb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This pinata arrives flat not in 3 dimension. That was a surprise to me. Again there should be more info about product online.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-made pull-string pinata!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearsMama is loaded.
Additional information about BearsMama could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked out perfectly for our (small❤) family Cinco de Mayo fiesta! Is a good size and can hold ALOT! Would recommend and buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sja1 is loaded.
Additional information about sja1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The children really enjoyed the pinata. The only issue was that once all the strings were pulled, the candy did not fall. I had to hit the bottom with my hand to release the candy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality but you can't beat the price
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAmomma is loaded.
Additional information about LAmomma could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did a fiesta-themed gender reveal and this was by far the cheapest piñata I could find! The size was perfect and it held what we needed. Unfortunately, we pulled all the strings and nothing happened - so we had to yank the whole bottom out. It wasn't a deal breaker for me, though, because it was still pretty dramatic! Oh and FYI - there is no top to the piñata. My friend (who was in charge of filling the piñata with pink or blue) had to rig up a top so we couldn't see inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safer option if wanting Piñata but faulty
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elimont is loaded.
Additional information about Elimont could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 2 , I tried under filling one and overfilling the other both times the piñata did not break even after all strings were pulled. One recommendation I would make is Instruct kids to pull their string as hard as they can.... My kids were all under 5 so might not have pulled strings hard enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for all ages!!
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fungma is loaded.
Additional information about fungma could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Filled this pinata with lottery tickets for our mother's "89th" birthday party. It was easy for her to use: just pull the strings. No swinging dangerous sticks around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
affordable pinata
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about sunflowergirl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got 2 of these pinatas for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. I used one for the little kids and one for the older kids. Didn't spend alot of money on 2 pinatas so it was great. Then hanging ribbons on one of the pinatas broke as I was hanging it but that was an easy fix with some strong tape.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T20:52:07.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_35, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.