Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fiesta Decoration
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aunco is loaded.
Additional information about Aunco could not be loaded.
from Golden CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I will use the mini pinatas as part of my table decorations for my fiesta-themed party. They are really cute and work perfectly with my other decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pinatas
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about TravelJunkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Cute little pinatas! I was looking for something Mexican that I could attach a gift tag to. Wanted to use them to signify to the recipient that their Christmas gift was to be a trip to Mexico. I made up special tags with the same colors as the pinatas and wrote a message in Spanish. My grandchildren will be delighted on Christmas morning, I know :-)
The pinatas are cute, but made of paper, so don't expect something that will hold up to a lot of rough playing. They are decorative, primarily. I did use a little glue around the neck of the donkey, because I know that my grandchildren will be holding it there. These pinatas are perfect for my purpose.
Pros: great decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMewtooth is loaded.
Additional information about MsMewtooth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny pinatas were perfect for a low table centerpiece. They were a little smaller than I had envisioned, and not has colorful as they could be. Very exciting for the children in attendance who were given them to take home afterwards. Quality was fine as a decoration. I did not try to fill or hit them : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorations!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamest is loaded.
Additional information about mamamest could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was having a Mexican Fiesta! Great decorations for my tables! Everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StoryWoman is loaded.
Additional information about StoryWoman could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will add a little dash to the decorations for a Dia de los Muertos program planned for the Fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decor
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbanks5 is loaded.
Additional information about mbanks5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a fiesta, was perfect thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1avidshopper is loaded.
Additional information about 1avidshopper could not be loaded.
from Temecula, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these small piñatas. They are well made and truly look like a piñata.
Using them as part of a centerpiece for a mexican fiesta.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabbyjess is loaded.
Additional information about Gabbyjess could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go on the serving table for a taco bar themed grad party. They were so cute my daughter and her friends each kept one after the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet favors
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just love how small and cute these are, decent quality for the price, just make you smile
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but fell apart
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zpiku is loaded.
Additional information about zpiku could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as centerpieces for a party. They are absolutely adorable, but half of them fell apart after being handled throughout the night. The survivors were happily taken home by some of the younger guests. Overall, quite pricey for the size and quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T23:42:10.242-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.