Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decorations
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dansmom
 
Please wait while more information about Dansmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a bit expensive, but worth it. They are soooo cute! Everyone commented on them. I loved how they resembled a bigger pinata absolutely perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Centerpiece!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LMRR
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a dinner party with a mexican theme and they were ideal! Colors were vibrant and fresh. They were the perfect size as dinner table centerpieces. Used two per table. The size was exactly as noted on description - which was ideal. They cannot be filled with candy - however that was never the intention of a centerpiece. Disregard the 'stick and toy and candy sold separately' part of the desription - they are only for display not for actually pinata usage (filling with candy and hitting). If you are looking for a wonderful centerpiece I would say this is what you are looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Mini Pinatas for Table Decorations
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMama19
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama19 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama19 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a couple sets of these mini pinatas for a recent fiesta themed party. These were a hit! Everyone was asking me where I got them, and a few people even asked to take one home at the end of the party. Very cute and fun decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pps622
 
Please wait while more information about Pps622 is loaded.
Additional information about Pps622 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as favors for my daughter's Mexican/American wedding and filled them with a few Hershey Kisses. They were just the right touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Little Pricey, But So Cute!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT! I bought them to give out as prizes at my fiesta next summer and I am so very excited! I received them today and they are even cuter than the picture and bigger than I thought. I love them so much that I've decided to keep one, and only give out two of them as game prizes! I would definitely buy them again! My only caution is: Pay attention when they say "For decorative use only", as they are not meant to fill with candy or beaten with a stick. So the part where they say: "Piñata stick and toy & candy assortment sold separately" should probably be disregarded.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Yuki
 
Please wait while more information about Yuki is loaded.
Additional information about Yuki could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a bit pricey for their size, but they are very cute and colorful. And if you are decorating with a Mexican theme and don't have access to the bigger versions, these are perfect! Nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very dissapointed and too expensive
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
lovemykids12345
 
Please wait while more information about lovemykids12345 is loaded.
Additional information about lovemykids12345 could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they wouldl be a lot larger. Read the specifications don't get fooled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
xaveria2
 
Please wait while more information about xaveria2 is loaded.
Additional information about xaveria2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these pinatas for my grandbaby for her birthday party and was very disappointed when I got them. There is no way that even one piece of candy could be put in them and they are VERY small. Totally over priced. I ended up having to go somewhere and purchase a pinata for the same price that was ten times bigger or more. A normal pinata is way bigger. These are a joke and should be listed as a gag. Having a line in the description saying that pinata stick and candy are sold separately shouldn't be in here either. There is no way to hit it with a stick unless you want to mutilate it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pinata
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Princessdi1997
 
Please wait while more information about Princessdi1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Princessdi1997 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the pinatas thinking they were full-size but they weren't. They were about the size of my hand but still they were very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most enjoyed decorations!
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
K3Seahorse
 
Please wait while more information about K3Seahorse is loaded.
Additional information about K3Seahorse could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! Everyone loved, Vibrant & cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.