Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fiesta Decoration
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aunco is loaded.
Additional information about Aunco could not be loaded.
from Golden CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I will use the mini pinatas as part of my table decorations for my fiesta-themed party. They are really cute and work perfectly with my other decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must have for any fiesta!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RomansOneSixteen is loaded.
Additional information about RomansOneSixteen could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
These donkeys were so cute. Everyone loved them. We put them as part of table decorations for a Couple's Fiesta Shower we threw. They were so much fun. Great colors and perfect size for what we used them for. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, fun & festive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pink2b is loaded.
Additional information about pink2b could not be loaded.
from MS
These were used as décor around the buffet table and they were perfect for what I needed, but probably too small for anything but décor or parting gifts. Well made and colorful. I would order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very. Dissatisfied
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about String is loaded.
Additional information about String could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Pinatas were to small . Over priced for the quality. Probably will not order again from oriental trading.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy17 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy17 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. A perfect size to add to your table scap or sit on a serving table. I wish I'd bought more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pinatas
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about TravelJunkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Cute little pinatas! I was looking for something Mexican that I could attach a gift tag to. Wanted to use them to signify to the recipient that their Christmas gift was to be a trip to Mexico. I made up special tags with the same colors as the pinatas and wrote a message in Spanish. My grandchildren will be delighted on Christmas morning, I know :-)
The pinatas are cute, but made of paper, so don't expect something that will hold up to a lot of rough playing. They are decorative, primarily. I did use a little glue around the neck of the donkey, because I know that my grandchildren will be holding it there. These pinatas are perfect for my purpose.
Pros: great decoration
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMewtooth is loaded.
Additional information about MsMewtooth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny pinatas were perfect for a low table centerpiece. They were a little smaller than I had envisioned, and not has colorful as they could be. Very exciting for the children in attendance who were given them to take home afterwards. Quality was fine as a decoration. I did not try to fill or hit them : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorations!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamest is loaded.
Additional information about mamamest could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was having a Mexican Fiesta! Great decorations for my tables! Everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StoryWoman is loaded.
Additional information about StoryWoman could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will add a little dash to the decorations for a Dia de los Muertos program planned for the Fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decor
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbanks5 is loaded.
Additional information about mbanks5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a fiesta, was perfect thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T02:59:58.343-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.