Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fiesta Decoration
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aunco is loaded.
Additional information about Aunco could not be loaded.
from Golden CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I will use the mini pinatas as part of my table decorations for my fiesta-themed party. They are really cute and work perfectly with my other decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy17 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy17 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. A perfect size to add to your table scap or sit on a serving table. I wish I'd bought more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pinatas
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about TravelJunkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Cute little pinatas! I was looking for something Mexican that I could attach a gift tag to. Wanted to use them to signify to the recipient that their Christmas gift was to be a trip to Mexico. I made up special tags with the same colors as the pinatas and wrote a message in Spanish. My grandchildren will be delighted on Christmas morning, I know :-)
The pinatas are cute, but made of paper, so don't expect something that will hold up to a lot of rough playing. They are decorative, primarily. I did use a little glue around the neck of the donkey, because I know that my grandchildren will be holding it there. These pinatas are perfect for my purpose.
Pros: great decoration
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMewtooth is loaded.
Additional information about MsMewtooth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny pinatas were perfect for a low table centerpiece. They were a little smaller than I had envisioned, and not has colorful as they could be. Very exciting for the children in attendance who were given them to take home afterwards. Quality was fine as a decoration. I did not try to fill or hit them : )
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorations!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamest is loaded.
Additional information about mamamest could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was having a Mexican Fiesta! Great decorations for my tables! Everyone loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StoryWoman is loaded.
Additional information about StoryWoman could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will add a little dash to the decorations for a Dia de los Muertos program planned for the Fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decor
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbanks5 is loaded.
Additional information about mbanks5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a fiesta, was perfect thanks to Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1avidshopper is loaded.
Additional information about 1avidshopper could not be loaded.
from Temecula, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these small piñatas. They are well made and truly look like a piñata.
Using them as part of a centerpiece for a mexican fiesta.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabbyjess is loaded.
Additional information about Gabbyjess could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go on the serving table for a taco bar themed grad party. They were so cute my daughter and her friends each kept one after the party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet favors
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just love how small and cute these are, decent quality for the price, just make you smile
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T09:04:19.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.