Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great product
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kyleigh
 
Please wait while more information about Kyleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Kyleigh could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it would be larger, but it turned out to be a perfect size for my toddler's birthday. I was surprised that only the torso portion of the donkey would hold candy. You can't get to the head and legs to fill, so i ended up buying more filling than I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pinata was exactly what I wanted for our Dora party
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadamAlexandra
 
Please wait while more information about MadamAlexandra is loaded.
Additional information about MadamAlexandra could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cute and colorful pinata would have been the perfect party entertainment for our Dora party if our dog had not eaten. I tried to make one from a Balloon and papier--Mache as I could not find a replacement as appropriate as this one from a local big box store that had many but nothing that I liked as well as this one. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful and good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RallyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Fall Fiesta Rally. It was very colorful and perfect for what I needed. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the party!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
craftymom78
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom78 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom78 could not be loaded.
from Paden City, Wv
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The piñata was durable enough to give the kids a couple of chances to hit but not so tough that they got bored.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pinata
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeGeek
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGeek is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGeek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I previously bought a palm tree piñata and compared to this, the palm tree was horrible.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
elliebeth
 
Please wait while more information about elliebeth is loaded.
Additional information about elliebeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate my Spanish classroom. It is well made and the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinata
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Chasemom
 
Please wait while more information about Chasemom is loaded.
Additional information about Chasemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is a great pinata. Their is paper inside the pinata to help it hold its shape while it is being made. You do have to reach into the pinata and pull that paper out, but once you do the whole body and neck is open to hold candy. I agree the opening is a little small but, I am an average size woman and with a little effort was able to get my arm inside and get all the paper out. For those who thought it was too small I'm sure they did not remove the paper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cant be everything to everyone
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
fiesta40
 
Please wait while more information about fiesta40 is loaded.
Additional information about fiesta40 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was used for a fiesta birthday party for two grownups who like to act like kids. there was limited room for stuffing candy which was fine for us as none of needed a lot of candy! after a few whacks, the head came off but the body was still intact. never could whack it apart so had to eventually pull from each side. it was fun for us but may not be for a child who's trying hard to break the pinata.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little on the small side
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMamma
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamma is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's fiesta themed birthday party.
It's definitely a cute pinata, however the opening was too small to really shove anything inside, especially if you buy the pinata toy stuffings from this site. And I couldn't quite shove the items further in because of all the paper mache inside. Still a pretty item to add to your fiesta decor. We ended up forgetting to use it, but it definitely added to the overall decor and theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not big enough for candy
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
nanapapa
 
Please wait while more information about nanapapa is loaded.
Additional information about nanapapa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the pinata was the right size and very colorful, the hole for the candy was way too small to get enough.
There should be more space for candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.