Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 100
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous12 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My company bought 100 of these for a video we are doing. We were pleasantly surprised about how easy Oriental Trading made this process for us. They were all packaged in large boxes so they were much easier to transport. It was one less thing to stress about and that was very nice.
Pros: quality, easy to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Donkey Pinata
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Birthday
The Donkey Pinata was a great hit at the childrens party. It was easy to fill, it holds a lot of candy. But, don't buy things that are too big to place in the opening. Not suitable for filling with toys. Small individual candies work best. It went through 7 kids before a large kid hit it and it broke in half.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful piñata
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to go with my donkey themed event, he is very cute, good sized as well
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwmendez is loaded.
Additional information about Kwmendez could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as decor & door prizes at a fiesta dinner - perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great product
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Kyleigh could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it would be larger, but it turned out to be a perfect size for my toddler's birthday. I was surprised that only the torso portion of the donkey would hold candy. You can't get to the head and legs to fill, so i ended up buying more filling than I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pinata was exactly what I wanted for our Dora party
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadamAlexandra is loaded.
Additional information about MadamAlexandra could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This cute and colorful pinata would have been the perfect party entertainment for our Dora party if our dog had not eaten. I tried to make one from a Balloon and papier--Mache as I could not find a replacement as appropriate as this one from a local big box store that had many but nothing that I liked as well as this one. Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful and good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RallyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about RallyPlanner could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Fall Fiesta Rally. It was very colorful and perfect for what I needed. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the party!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom78 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom78 could not be loaded.
from Paden City, Wv
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The piñata was durable enough to give the kids a couple of chances to hit but not so tough that they got bored.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pinata
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGeek is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGeek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I previously bought a palm tree piñata and compared to this, the palm tree was horrible.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elliebeth is loaded.
Additional information about elliebeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate my Spanish classroom. It is well made and the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:50:12.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.