Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Donkey Pi ata Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Fun
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naneen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Naneen1 could not be loaded.
I always get our Cinco de Mayo pinata from Oriental Trading. The pinata was colorful and cute and suited to its purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about saleshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a fiesta themed fundraiser and the kids loved the pinata. It was great decor until it was broken. The pinata was sturdy enough to hold plenty of candy and yet able to be broken by children. It emptied easily and completely upon being broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute purchase
PostedMay 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicat72 is loaded.
Additional information about Alicat72 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
This was a last minute purchase to add fun to my daughter’s high school graduation party. It was a hit! Everyone enjoyed
getting the candy and dollar bills I had inserted! Fun times for sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny22 could not be loaded.
Good size, fit about two large bags of candy. Had a fiesta themed party and it was perfect
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri4 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri4 could not be loaded.
It is very beautiful, I just wish it was a bigger, but it still works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but small!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BTreffie is loaded.
Additional information about BTreffie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
We bought this for my daughter's first birthday fiesta, so luckily we didn't need a large piñata because it is very small! I bought one two-pound bag of small candies and toys to fill it, and that was PLENTY to fill it up. It has a hold in the back to fill it, which was nice so we didn't have to cut a hole ourselves. It seemed well made and took a lot of good whacks to break open. Overall, we were very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: size (small!)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute pinata
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup11 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup11 could not be loaded.
from colorado
This pinata is cute, but definitely SMALLER than it appears when ordering! Still worked out great for the party and was a hit with the kids!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly satisfied with this order
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loret is loaded.
Additional information about loret could not be loaded.
The donkey pinata was a success at the birthday party and also at our church picnic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party prop
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmork is loaded.
Additional information about dmork could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Park, MN
Bought this donkey pinata for a fiesta prop and it was great. Nice size, good price and colors were accurate. Had it hanging from a pole in the corner of patio with lights, banners and paper lanterns coming off the pole as well. Really added to the fiesta feel.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dthomas1010 is loaded.
Additional information about dthomas1010 could not be loaded.
A little smaller than I thought. But very cute and well constructed. The bag of candy I bought for it on this website fit perfectly. We are only having 6-7 kids at the party so this was the perfect size. Anymore and it would have been to small
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T19:56:44.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.