Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Fun
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naneen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Naneen1 could not be loaded.
I always get our Cinco de Mayo pinata from Oriental Trading. The pinata was colorful and cute and suited to its purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about saleshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a fiesta themed fundraiser and the kids loved the pinata. It was great decor until it was broken. The pinata was sturdy enough to hold plenty of candy and yet able to be broken by children. It emptied easily and completely upon being broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly satisfied with this order
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loret is loaded.
Additional information about loret could not be loaded.
The donkey pinata was a success at the birthday party and also at our church picnic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party prop
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmork is loaded.
Additional information about dmork could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Park, MN
Bought this donkey pinata for a fiesta prop and it was great. Nice size, good price and colors were accurate. Had it hanging from a pole in the corner of patio with lights, banners and paper lanterns coming off the pole as well. Really added to the fiesta feel.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dthomas1010 is loaded.
Additional information about dthomas1010 could not be loaded.
A little smaller than I thought. But very cute and well constructed. The bag of candy I bought for it on this website fit perfectly. We are only having 6-7 kids at the party so this was the perfect size. Anymore and it would have been to small
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that pleased
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anlb is loaded.
Additional information about Anlb could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
It was colorful and bright but had to glue nose back together beforehand it was even hung. Would never purchase it again
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2017
We're very sorry that our Donkey Pinata didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Donkey Pinata, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argosfoot is loaded.
Additional information about Argosfoot could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
We got a few good wacks out of this before the head popped off and the kids went nuts! First piñata we've had in a while where the hanger didn't break before the piñata.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Fiesta picnic!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
We will use this at our community fiesta picnic. It Is the first year we have had a theme. I think the kids and adults will love the piñata! It is cut and colorful !
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Fiesta Theme Graduation
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pinata is so colorful and nicely made! Can't wait to hang it! Bought the candy and toys to fill it as well as the stick!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but too small...
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GggA4 is loaded.
Additional information about GggA4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. There were about 18 kids, but since it was small, couldn't hold much candy...wished it were a little bigger...but otherwise, the pinata was well made and quite sturdy..if you have less than 10 kids, it is a good choice...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:25:15.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.