Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about saleshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a fiesta themed fundraiser and the kids loved the pinata. It was great decor until it was broken. The pinata was sturdy enough to hold plenty of candy and yet able to be broken by children. It emptied easily and completely upon being broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but too small...
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GggA4 is loaded.
Additional information about GggA4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. There were about 18 kids, but since it was small, couldn't hold much candy...wished it were a little bigger...but otherwise, the pinata was well made and quite sturdy..if you have less than 10 kids, it is a good choice...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stuff and good prices
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebeangel is loaded.
Additional information about Bebeangel could not be loaded.
from Rowlett Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is my first time shopping with this company
And I'm very pleased with my order
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizRa is loaded.
Additional information about LizRa could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was okay. The donkey broke after 5 hits with a piñata stick. It broke right at the neck so most of the candy stayed in the lower half and we had to shake the rest out for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mama12345 could not be loaded.
from CLE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Not too big, not to small. Just the right size for a kids party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 100
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous12 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My company bought 100 of these for a video we are doing. We were pleasantly surprised about how easy Oriental Trading made this process for us. They were all packaged in large boxes so they were much easier to transport. It was one less thing to stress about and that was very nice.
Pros: quality, easy to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Donkey Pinata
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Birthday
The Donkey Pinata was a great hit at the childrens party. It was easy to fill, it holds a lot of candy. But, don't buy things that are too big to place in the opening. Not suitable for filling with toys. Small individual candies work best. It went through 7 kids before a large kid hit it and it broke in half.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful piñata
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marionwr is loaded.
Additional information about marionwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to go with my donkey themed event, he is very cute, good sized as well
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwmendez is loaded.
Additional information about Kwmendez could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as decor & door prizes at a fiesta dinner - perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall great product
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Kyleigh could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it would be larger, but it turned out to be a perfect size for my toddler's birthday. I was surprised that only the torso portion of the donkey would hold candy. You can't get to the head and legs to fill, so i ended up buying more filling than I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:41:06.640-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.