Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about saleshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a fiesta themed fundraiser and the kids loved the pinata. It was great decor until it was broken. The pinata was sturdy enough to hold plenty of candy and yet able to be broken by children. It emptied easily and completely upon being broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that pleased
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anlb is loaded.
Additional information about Anlb could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
It was colorful and bright but had to glue nose back together beforehand it was even hung. Would never purchase it again
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Argosfoot is loaded.
Additional information about Argosfoot could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
We got a few good wacks out of this before the head popped off and the kids went nuts! First piñata we've had in a while where the hanger didn't break before the piñata.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Fun
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naneen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Naneen1 could not be loaded.
I always get our Cinco de Mayo pinata from Oriental Trading. The pinata was colorful and cute and suited to its purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Fiesta picnic!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
We will use this at our community fiesta picnic. It Is the first year we have had a theme. I think the kids and adults will love the piñata! It is cut and colorful !
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Fiesta Theme Graduation
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsfromHome is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsfromHome could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pinata is so colorful and nicely made! Can't wait to hang it! Bought the candy and toys to fill it as well as the stick!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but too small...
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GggA4 is loaded.
Additional information about GggA4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. There were about 18 kids, but since it was small, couldn't hold much candy...wished it were a little bigger...but otherwise, the pinata was well made and quite sturdy..if you have less than 10 kids, it is a good choice...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stuff and good prices
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebeangel is loaded.
Additional information about Bebeangel could not be loaded.
from Rowlett Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is my first time shopping with this company
And I'm very pleased with my order
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizRa is loaded.
Additional information about LizRa could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was okay. The donkey broke after 5 hits with a piñata stick. It broke right at the neck so most of the candy stayed in the lower half and we had to shake the rest out for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama12345 is loaded.
Additional information about mama12345 could not be loaded.
from CLE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Not too big, not to small. Just the right size for a kids party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T18:49:18.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_7_1025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.