Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaB is loaded.
Additional information about EricaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment of colors
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggedyheather is loaded.
Additional information about Raggedyheather could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the construction paper to make prayer journals at VBS (along with the Daniel and the Lion's Den stickers). There is a nice assortment of colors and the weight of the paper is nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best construction paper
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marieand3 is loaded.
Additional information about marieand3 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best construction paper I have ever bought and the price was even better. The paper is so thick. Great colors. Great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft Item for Snowy Day Project
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gran47 is loaded.
Additional information about Gran47 could not be loaded.
from NW Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper is heavy enough to serve as a background for several types of arts & craft projects. I plan to buy another pack soon.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good weight
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality of this construction paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, heavier weight paper for projects.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenachka is loaded.
Additional information about Lenachka could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with the quality of this paper compared to the price point. The colors are nicely saturated and the weight is perfect for many projects.
The packaging says there are 10 colors, but I haven't checked if it's an even amount of each.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qwerty283 is loaded.
Additional information about Qwerty283 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for some different colored construction paper - this was not it. The picture shows a variety of colors, in reality the package has 10 colors and is the same as any other construction paper.
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancengranny is loaded.
Additional information about dancengranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Definitely a heavy weigh paper with bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
standard
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acmn is loaded.
Additional information about acmn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is standard construction paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Paper
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMTunit31 is loaded.
Additional information about EMTunit31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this paper to do crafts with the grandchildren. Excellent paper. Excellent price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T09:11:16.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_64775, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.