Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our "Artist Party"
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tparker88
 
Please wait while more information about tparker88 is loaded.
Additional information about tparker88 could not be loaded.
Perfect for what we used them for-decorating our own sugar cookies! Put the cookie in the middle and sprinkles and frosting in the small circles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, a little bulky, and paint wells a little smaller than expected.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Izzytastic
 
Please wait while more information about Izzytastic is loaded.
Additional information about Izzytastic could not be loaded.
from Atwater,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice. They are a little big though so if you have a limited work space it might be problematic. But I like the middle section for mixing larger amounts of paint. And as stated the paint wells are a little smaller than the other paint pallets offered on this site (the 6 wells per tray) But I use them for things other than paint some times (like resin casting) so the well size matters to me :)
Pros: quality, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CareyPan
 
Please wait while more information about CareyPan is loaded.
Additional information about CareyPan could not be loaded.
from Fenton, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great product great price!
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft Item
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWaine
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWaine is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWaine could not be loaded.
from FRANCE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft Item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Hollistermomof2
 
Please wait while more information about Hollistermomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollistermomof2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these for decorate your own cupcakes! A cupcake fits perfectly in the center with 10 wells for different sprinkles for the kids to decorate the cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Classroom Supply
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
firstgradesurvivor
 
Please wait while more information about firstgradesurvivor is loaded.
Additional information about firstgradesurvivor could not be loaded.
from southern california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for my first grade classroom, and SO much better then the paper plates I've been using for years. The paints don't run together, I use less paint, students can blend colors, and best of all... I CLEAN THEM IN MY DISHWASHER!! Worth every penny, and my students love using them. I can get them ready in advance so our materials are ready to go, and they're small so they don't take up valuable space. Highly recommend for children's projects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy clean up, compact size for limited storage space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tiger303
 
Please wait while more information about tiger303 is loaded.
Additional information about tiger303 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for paint. Lots of spots for different colors and cleans up easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little small but Great
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PMother
 
Please wait while more information about PMother is loaded.
Additional information about PMother could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used for actual plates to eat off of for my daughters arts and crafts birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.