Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paint Palettes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeysMommy could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity and quality. We recently used these for a craft project at my daughter's birthday party and will be using them again soon as a cupcake decorating tray for my son's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these palettes!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris2128 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris2128 could not be loaded.
We got these palettes for our GS painting badge. I chose the bigger palette over the smaller one so that the girls can hold more colors and mix paints. We also purchased because of their versatility. We plan to use them for cupcake/cookie decorating and to hold items when doing craft projects.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeSawSue is loaded.
Additional information about SeeSawSue could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Not only will these work for paint, you can use them for food!!! My niece used them at her daughters birthday party-- so clever. Put a cupcake in the center of the pallet that already had white frosting. Then in the little dips of each pallet was a variety of decorating sprinkles so each child could decorate his/her own cupcake!
Pros: quality, multi purpose, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erykah1307 is loaded.
Additional information about erykah1307 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These palettes are the same quality you would get at any craft store. The price is great. I purchased 5 sets of 12 and all were great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of uses
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuztotheT is loaded.
Additional information about SuztotheT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for cupcake decorating! We placed cupcake in center and then had mini M&Ms, jelly beans, sprinkles, etc all around. The kids had so much fun with them. We will use extras for crafting!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase idea
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickieMM is loaded.
Additional information about VickieMM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a classroom party, using cupcakes, (not paint). These paint pallets were ideal for cupcakes o go into the center and cake decorations/ candy for the smaller holes.The students and parents enjoyed them and it was easy to clean up.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Palettes
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickil is loaded.
Additional information about Nickil could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paint palettes were perfect for my daughter's paint party. Used them to serve cupcakes to each child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our "Artist Party"
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tparker88 is loaded.
Additional information about tparker88 could not be loaded.
Perfect for what we used them for-decorating our own sugar cookies! Put the cookie in the middle and sprinkles and frosting in the small circles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good, a little bulky, and paint wells a little smaller than expected.
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Izzytastic is loaded.
Additional information about Izzytastic could not be loaded.
from Atwater,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice. They are a little big though so if you have a limited work space it might be problematic. But I like the middle section for mixing larger amounts of paint. And as stated the paint wells are a little smaller than the other paint pallets offered on this site (the 6 wells per tray) But I use them for things other than paint some times (like resin casting) so the well size matters to me :)
Pros: quality, versatility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CareyPan is loaded.
Additional information about CareyPan could not be loaded.
from Fenton, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great product great price!
Pros: quality
Cons: small
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T11:37:23.169-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.