Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Round Paint Palettes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeysMommy could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity and quality. We recently used these for a craft project at my daughter's birthday party and will be using them again soon as a cupcake decorating tray for my son's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paint Palettes - 10 wells
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtProfessional is loaded.
Additional information about ArtProfessional could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These are white, sturdy, hard plastic palettes. This item comes in a dozen and each one has 10 wells, so there is enough space to mix paints if three wells hold primary colors. Great way to teach children how to create secondary colors right on the palette. Not too small and not too big in size. These can also be easily cleaned and conveniently stored. I highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, clean and packaged well. Great value
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momandteacherof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momandteacherof2 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GurlyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GurlyGirl could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Great for many projects can spread out, great for mixing watercolors, can even use to separate tiny beads.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gma10 is loaded.
Additional information about gma10 could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
I actually used the palettes for a cupcake decorating party for my granddaughter. We put different colored sugars in each of the little divets and set the cupcake in the center. It worked beautifully, saved a lot of wasted colored sugar.
Pros: different uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheena86 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheena86 could not be loaded.
Perfect for my daugter's cupcake decorating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these palettes!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris2128 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris2128 could not be loaded.
We got these palettes for our GS painting badge. I chose the bigger palette over the smaller one so that the girls can hold more colors and mix paints. We also purchased because of their versatility. We plan to use them for cupcake/cookie decorating and to hold items when doing craft projects.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeSawSue is loaded.
Additional information about SeeSawSue could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Not only will these work for paint, you can use them for food!!! My niece used them at her daughters birthday party-- so clever. Put a cupcake in the center of the pallet that already had white frosting. Then in the little dips of each pallet was a variety of decorating sprinkles so each child could decorate his/her own cupcake!
Pros: quality, multi purpose, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erykah1307 is loaded.
Additional information about erykah1307 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These palettes are the same quality you would get at any craft store. The price is great. I purchased 5 sets of 12 and all were great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of uses
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuztotheT is loaded.
Additional information about SuztotheT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for cupcake decorating! We placed cupcake in center and then had mini M&Ms, jelly beans, sprinkles, etc all around. The kids had so much fun with them. We will use extras for crafting!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T20:38:17.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.