Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayola Crayons
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan could not be loaded.
from East Coaster
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a brand like Crayola Crayons at such a great price, there was no way this could be a bad purchase. And it wasn't! I bought these along with the holiday activity/coloring pads and put them in as stocking stuffers at our holiday party. The kids loved getting 8 crayons. Perfect price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time buyer
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy63
 
Please wait while more information about Happy63 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy63 could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Crayons are perfect size for gifts and traveling. Item perfect for a goodie gift bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I received it quickly and as advertised.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lh0972
 
Please wait while more information about lh0972 is loaded.
Additional information about lh0972 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for my needs. The kids were delighted with their gift bags and this purchase helped with that.
Pros: quality
Cons: not the quickest delivery but satisfactory
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayola- great crayons as expected
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaGi
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGi is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Ordered these for favor bags for my 3 year old son's birthday. Great assortment of colors and good quality- just what you'd expect from Crayola.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
nsm70
 
Please wait while more information about nsm70 is loaded.
Additional information about nsm70 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are to be children's gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crayons
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LMPG
 
Please wait while more information about LMPG is loaded.
Additional information about LMPG could not be loaded.
Exactly what you expect an 8 pack of crayons to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Offer!
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
sfluvbug
 
Please wait while more information about sfluvbug is loaded.
Additional information about sfluvbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy to see that oriental Trading offered Crayola products at such a good price. Recieved my order all the boxs were nice and in good condition. Perfect addition to my daughters clas party. her pre-K class uses these crayon everyday and was glad to be able to give each child a fresh pack for class.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheaper than anywhere else I've seen them, perfect for my daughter's favor bags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DTeach
 
Please wait while more information about DTeach is loaded.
Additional information about DTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for Crayola crayons - the only kind I will use in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Best Crayons!
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
ForeverYoung
 
Please wait while more information about ForeverYoung is loaded.
Additional information about ForeverYoung could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought twelve boxes of 8 pack Crayola Crayons to give out with the OT Christmas activity pads I purchased for gifts. I think Crayola crayons are the best crayons available and are very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.