Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
I bought these to put in shoeboxes full of toys and art, school supplies. This is a great price, I buy in bulk for these boxes.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Paints
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TCMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These paints are perfect! The price is right and they make a great favor.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint fell out of tray
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sw79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sw79 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters birthday party. When I opened the box all of the trays had loose paint circles, before I could let the kids use them I had to open each one and glue the paint colors back in place. The kids had no trouble using the paints during the party. For the money I would still recommend this product despite them falling apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Garbage
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwtb is loaded.
Additional information about lwtb could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Most of the paint trays were broken with the paints loose from their plastic trays. In the process of returning. VERY disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not everyone was perfect
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rkids is loaded.
Additional information about Rkids could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paints were sufficient for the price I paid. Some of the paint circles came out of the palate upon arrival. The paint quality was ok, worked fine on water color paper, although did not last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-So
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMBMom is loaded.
Additional information about HMBMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These paint trays worked fine for a one-time only use. Some of the paint colors popped out of the trays and I wasn't too happy about sticking them into the goody bags like that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SEVERAL WERE BROKEN
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDJH is loaded.
Additional information about CDJH could not be loaded.
from PHILA PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
SEVERL WATERCOLOR PAINTINGS WERE BROKEN!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture perfect
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the previous reviews & was skeptical about buying this product. However, I'm glad I bought these for my daughter's 9th birthday painting party. The kids did not use these to paint because I used it as a party favor to go in the bags. I do not know the quality of the paint itself, but I did not have any package problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paint Palletts
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GWoolf is loaded.
Additional information about GWoolf could not be loaded.
from Pollok, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this item! I had to glue down several of the little so called paint inserts down. Some of which were only colored metal ovals. NO PAINT! I won't buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly, no paint
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't last.
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachernerdess is loaded.
Additional information about Teachernerdess could not be loaded.
from 64504
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some colors ran out after two classes (1 student per paints, per class, so used twice.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: longevity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T09:35:05.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.