Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Watercolor Paint Trays - 8 Color Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NolaMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about NolaMom1 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read previous reviews that mentioned concerns over paint breakage, but ordered 40 anyway. Much to my surprise, not one of them was delivered damaged. All paints were intact and the perfect favor for our son's birthday.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture perfect
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the previous reviews & was skeptical about buying this product. However, I'm glad I bought these for my daughter's 9th birthday painting party. The kids did not use these to paint because I used it as a party favor to go in the bags. I do not know the quality of the paint itself, but I did not have any package problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
I bought these to put in shoeboxes full of toys and art, school supplies. This is a great price, I buy in bulk for these boxes.
Pros: value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Paints
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TCMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These paints are perfect! The price is right and they make a great favor.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loose paints
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCR3 is loaded.
Additional information about CCR3 could not be loaded.
Purchased this set for a classroom. Many of the paint disks had fallen out of the tray and were loose inside the tray upon opening. Once they were put back in, the paints worked fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKaz is loaded.
Additional information about KKaz could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
I ordered a unit of the watercolor paint trays for a school project. Every single paint tray had the paint popped out of their area. Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Now I have to take the time to put each color in its spot before I hand out to the students. Waste of my time!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for party favor
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSim is loaded.
Additional information about JSim could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
I can't speak to the quality of the paint or the brush, but it makes a cute, affordable favor for a painting-themed party. Perfect for what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Paints
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarke is loaded.
Additional information about Sarke could not be loaded.
from Manhattan Beach, CA
The paints came with each of the little colors not in their holes and some of the color pieces were broken. Basically you get what you pay for, a really cheap and low quality product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMamaBear could not be loaded.
I hesitated to buy these after mixed reviews. I regret my purchase. These came completely broken. I was going to use these for Valentine’s Day but had to order a different brand instead.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachaelC is loaded.
Additional information about RachaelC could not be loaded.
from AZ
We used these for party favors at my daughter birthday party. They all came in great condition and the kiddos loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:53:11.173-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_28, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.