Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent glue to use with children and adults
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
hopeful1943
 
Please wait while more information about hopeful1943 is loaded.
Additional information about hopeful1943 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular glue is sometimes messy and children pour out too much causing waste in addition to mess. Glue Dots work well on almost anything. The boxes from Oriental Trading contain more "dots" than those available in local stores and are more reasonably priced. In my opinion Glue Dots have made activities more pleasant in the classroom!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Cons: sometimes difficult to remove from sheet of plasti
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
GSNYPennLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GSNYPennLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSNYPennLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my 9-10 year old girls could decorate their "100" birthday of Girl Scout posters with gems, mirror tiles and buttons. They loved the fact that they could "glue" heavier items. The dots were so easy to use and no drying time or mess. We will definitely be buying more of these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these glue dots for various projects and love them. they stick well and are very easy to use.
what more can i say they are awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rnlds
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rnlds
 
Please wait while more information about Rnlds is loaded.
Additional information about Rnlds could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love using these instead of glue so do the kids in children's church. NO mess
Cons: sometimes have to waste a few
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this product every year it makes project go better
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
funsizeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about funsizeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about funsizeteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in the primary grades and this is easy to count out, leave on students desk or even make packets before hand. They are covered on both sides and have perforations so you can tear out ectactly was is needed for the activity. My team and I buy these at the beginning of each school year and we always have enough!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mousers4
 
Please wait while more information about mousers4 is loaded.
Additional information about mousers4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these poster to use to label water bottles. They weren't very easy to use at once since they come all on a sheet. I was hoping they would all be on a strip and come off one at a time. Since, they were on a sheet, we had take off the piece so that all dots were easier to see and peel off. We were able to get our job done, so I'm OK with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of messy glue
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cfnovi
 
Please wait while more information about cfnovi is loaded.
Additional information about cfnovi could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glue dots are great for projects requiring glue. The glue takes a long time to dry, becomes very messy and a lot can be wasted with children over doing the amount of glue needed. I highly reccommend them though they can become a bit expensive, when you have a lot of craft projects.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, clean
Cons: can be expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for use by kids
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
busymommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about busymommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about busymommyof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kindergarteners in my daughter's class did not understand the concept of glue dots and a lot got wasted.
Also, they do not stick well to craft foam.
Cons: Age appropriateness, not sticky enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
p1286
 
Please wait while more information about p1286 is loaded.
Additional information about p1286 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to use! My daughter actually enjoyed helping me glue thank-you cards onto gift bags using this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poster Glue Dots
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MJSim
 
Please wait while more information about MJSim is loaded.
Additional information about MJSim could not be loaded.
Dots do not stick to laminated paper.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.