Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots are the best thing ever no mess no fuss have ordered many times and will continue to do so. The price is comparable.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zesus is loaded.
Additional information about Zesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I use this product for Sunday School projects the no mess no fuss it great when little ones are using glue dots. Little ones want to do it them selves this product allows them the freedom to do so.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaylor is loaded.
Additional information about kaylor could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so easy to use. Love that it is on sheets and not on a roll. It's make it easier to put together kits for patients instead of leaving them with glue sticks that don't work well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TINY GLUE DOTS
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots were much smaller than I expected. I wish I had ordered the larger size, but it was my fault not O. T. I will be able to use these very small glue dots for a different project and a different age group. When ordering I suggest that you pay close attention to the measurements that were given.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to use and not messy!
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBfromLongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBfromLongIsland could not be loaded.
from Bayport, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Nice and easy for my 7 year old to use instead of messy glue for the small parts needed for making a reindeer ornament..and it works... the items stay glued! Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are AWESOME! I use them on all my cards and other craft projects. Can't say enough good about them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used to attach to rocks
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netgma is loaded.
Additional information about netgma could not be loaded.
from Truth or Consequences, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used this to attach things to rocks. googly eyes bits of fabric,foam and felt...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick great, better than glue!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset to replace using glue.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammyDee is loaded.
Additional information about SammyDee could not be loaded.
from Norfoklk Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with disabled individuals with limited hand coordination
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the mini glue dots make our crafting easier
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini glue dots make our crafting much easier and faster and less messy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes life easy
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeri1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeri1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini glue dots are amazing. They are much nicer to use then any kind of glue. Once the kids got the hang of how they work I think they liked them better to because they was no waiting for anything to dry after ward. The only thing is they are clear so you need to keep your eye on them :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T19:28:48.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_10034, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.