Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FBCFruitvale
 
Please wait while more information about FBCFruitvale is loaded.
Additional information about FBCFruitvale could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've gone through THOUSANDS of these glue dots between Sunday school projects and VBS...they are so easy to use, even for 3-4 year olds, and so much less messy than glue or glue sticks! Worth the money...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE gluedots!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much easier than messy glue! The minis are just the right size for little fingers. My 3 year old loves using them and now a whole new world of crafts has opened up for her because she hated working with messy glue. Plus, there is no waiting for glue to dry, so the crafting can go on and on. You don't have to end a project in the middle and wait for glue to dry before adding another piece. They are wonderful and curiously strong!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots Rock!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
VAQuilter
 
Please wait while more information about VAQuilter is loaded.
Additional information about VAQuilter could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these glue dots both for home and school use. When I'm using them for a class project at my childrens' classroom, I buy the glue dots on sheets so they can easily be distributed with the other Oriental Trading-purchased craft items. We also always do a "prototype" first to count up the glue dots required per item. For example, 6 mini glue dots and 10 large/craft glue dots and then total them up so we can order. When the order comes in, we get everyhing ready to hand out in the classroom and it's a breeze. No glue gun needed! Fantastic product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Snowwoman54
 
Please wait while more information about Snowwoman54 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowwoman54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I discovered glue dots in the fall when I was doing foam craft projects with my first grade class. After the first project barely held together, I knew there had to be something better than glue. I found it! I will never go back to using glue for any foam craft project! Glue dots are the best and are easy for the little ones to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used to attach to rocks
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
netgma
 
Please wait while more information about netgma is loaded.
Additional information about netgma could not be loaded.
from Truth or Consequences, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used this to attach things to rocks. googly eyes bits of fabric,foam and felt...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BreeZBead
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick great, better than glue!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset to replace using glue.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SammyDee
 
Please wait while more information about SammyDee is loaded.
Additional information about SammyDee could not be loaded.
from Norfoklk Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with disabled individuals with limited hand coordination
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the mini glue dots make our crafting easier
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini glue dots make our crafting much easier and faster and less messy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes life easy
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeri1
 
Please wait while more information about Jeri1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeri1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini glue dots are amazing. They are much nicer to use then any kind of glue. Once the kids got the hang of how they work I think they liked them better to because they was no waiting for anything to dry after ward. The only thing is they are clear so you need to keep your eye on them :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations.
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
blackmare
 
Please wait while more information about blackmare is loaded.
Additional information about blackmare could not be loaded.
As many have said it is less messy than glue. I used this for Father's Day key holders. I was extremely happy how well these held. I used these with ribbon and tugged on them pretty hard and the glue dots held!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.