Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FBCFruitvale
 
Please wait while more information about FBCFruitvale is loaded.
Additional information about FBCFruitvale could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've gone through THOUSANDS of these glue dots between Sunday school projects and VBS...they are so easy to use, even for 3-4 year olds, and so much less messy than glue or glue sticks! Worth the money...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE gluedots!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much easier than messy glue! The minis are just the right size for little fingers. My 3 year old loves using them and now a whole new world of crafts has opened up for her because she hated working with messy glue. Plus, there is no waiting for glue to dry, so the crafting can go on and on. You don't have to end a project in the middle and wait for glue to dry before adding another piece. They are wonderful and curiously strong!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots Rock!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
VAQuilter
 
Please wait while more information about VAQuilter is loaded.
Additional information about VAQuilter could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these glue dots both for home and school use. When I'm using them for a class project at my childrens' classroom, I buy the glue dots on sheets so they can easily be distributed with the other Oriental Trading-purchased craft items. We also always do a "prototype" first to count up the glue dots required per item. For example, 6 mini glue dots and 10 large/craft glue dots and then total them up so we can order. When the order comes in, we get everyhing ready to hand out in the classroom and it's a breeze. No glue gun needed! Fantastic product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TINY GLUE DOTS
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Barb24
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots were much smaller than I expected. I wish I had ordered the larger size, but it was my fault not O. T. I will be able to use these very small glue dots for a different project and a different age group. When ordering I suggest that you pay close attention to the measurements that were given.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to use and not messy!
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
LisaBfromLongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBfromLongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBfromLongIsland could not be loaded.
from Bayport, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Nice and easy for my 7 year old to use instead of messy glue for the small parts needed for making a reindeer ornament..and it works... the items stay glued! Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MassachusettsDoxieMommy
 
Please wait while more information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are AWESOME! I use them on all my cards and other craft projects. Can't say enough good about them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used to attach to rocks
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
netgma
 
Please wait while more information about netgma is loaded.
Additional information about netgma could not be loaded.
from Truth or Consequences, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used this to attach things to rocks. googly eyes bits of fabric,foam and felt...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BreeZBead
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick great, better than glue!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset to replace using glue.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SammyDee
 
Please wait while more information about SammyDee is loaded.
Additional information about SammyDee could not be loaded.
from Norfoklk Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with disabled individuals with limited hand coordination
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the mini glue dots make our crafting easier
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini glue dots make our crafting much easier and faster and less messy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T14:25:46.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_10034, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.