Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTiffer is loaded.
Additional information about TheTiffer could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Simply an all around great product that yields successful projects. Great for anything with beads/gems/rhinestones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paperplanes is loaded.
Additional information about paperplanes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very practical, neat and useful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult for small hands
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZHomeschoolingMama is loaded.
Additional information about AZHomeschoolingMama could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these, thinking they would be easier than glue for 3-7 year olds to use. However, because the plastic is so thin (dots are sandwiched in plastic sheets) and the dots are so small, it takes more fine motor skills than small children possess in order to successfully use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Mini Clear Glue Dots let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots are the best thing ever no mess no fuss have ordered many times and will continue to do so. The price is comparable.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zesus is loaded.
Additional information about Zesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I use this product for Sunday School projects the no mess no fuss it great when little ones are using glue dots. Little ones want to do it them selves this product allows them the freedom to do so.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaylor is loaded.
Additional information about kaylor could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so easy to use. Love that it is on sheets and not on a roll. It's make it easier to put together kits for patients instead of leaving them with glue sticks that don't work well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TINY GLUE DOTS
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb24 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots were much smaller than I expected. I wish I had ordered the larger size, but it was my fault not O. T. I will be able to use these very small glue dots for a different project and a different age group. When ordering I suggest that you pay close attention to the measurements that were given.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to use and not messy!
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBfromLongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBfromLongIsland could not be loaded.
from Bayport, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Nice and easy for my 7 year old to use instead of messy glue for the small parts needed for making a reindeer ornament..and it works... the items stay glued! Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MassachusettsDoxieMommy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are AWESOME! I use them on all my cards and other craft projects. Can't say enough good about them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used to attach to rocks
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netgma is loaded.
Additional information about netgma could not be loaded.
from Truth or Consequences, NM
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used this to attach things to rocks. googly eyes bits of fabric,foam and felt...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BreeZBead is loaded.
Additional information about BreeZBead could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick great, better than glue!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T08:51:29.896-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_10034, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.