Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbknows is loaded.
Additional information about lbknows could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to use on a craft and they are so great. They hold firmly and so much easier and no mess. The teacher had never seen these before and loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful. Makes crafting easier.
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knickyknacky is loaded.
Additional information about knickyknacky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crafting with grandchildren is so much easier with glue dots than using glue. Five year old needs some help, but it beats glue everywhere.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlmcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about hlmcrafter could not be loaded.
from nw in
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these dots, We use them in all sizes and type for scrapbooking, basic craft, school & 4-H poster etc. Love the value as we use a ton of these each year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will get these over and over! love them
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtin is loaded.
Additional information about dtin could not be loaded.
from rocky moun, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love that they are in flat sheets instead of rolls
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Has good points
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntienee is loaded.
Additional information about auntienee could not be loaded.
from Gary, in
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the glue dots for Children's Ministry at church. the children who ranged in age from 4-12 loved using them. I think it took as much time to attach them to the paper as it would have it I'd used glue. It is less messy but leaves a lot of paper to clean up. The glue didn't always stick to the paper wholly. Sometimes we had to use another or work the glue dot off the paper. the glue is strong. the children glued spaghetti and coffee grounds and they stuck well. So overall I'd recommend the product. It's just sometimes, the glue doesn't come off the paper readily. that is the reason for the 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKCKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about OKCKteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to avoid liquid glue during a project. The kids struggled to get the glue dots off the paper, and then where they needed them before they were too sticky. I must admit even my TA and I had some issues. Took way too many glue dots to complete project,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glue dots...... So-so
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K22teacher is loaded.
Additional information about K22teacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not as ' sticky' as I would like. Took 3 instead of 1 to keep a om pom attached to paper. Was expecting for product to be heavier duty for price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraut is loaded.
Additional information about Kraut could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This dot is easier to use with even young children because you can use them one at a time.You can also have the dot on the craft before the children put the craft together, because you can leave the clear sheet on dot until you put craft pieces together. Dot are good because both side of glue dot are covered until used.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Handy
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley4 could not be loaded.
from McAlester, OK
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love having these around. They are great to use for any crafting project, or decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than glue
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redeemedredneck is loaded.
Additional information about redeemedredneck could not be loaded.
from Bostwick, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use in place of liquid glue. Much less of a mess and work just as well if not better than the liquid glue
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:22:45.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_73_10032, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.