Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
138 of 143(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
138 of 143(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
138 of 143(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
1766
 
Please wait while more information about 1766 is loaded.
Additional information about 1766 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach pre-kindergarden and these glue dots are wonderful. They are so nice because we do not have to use messy glue. Great for fine motor for the kids:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
april411
 
Please wait while more information about april411 is loaded.
Additional information about april411 could not be loaded.
from Hartwell, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put together a scarecrow craft and they worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have for Your Projects
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
30Something
 
Please wait while more information about 30Something is loaded.
Additional information about 30Something could not be loaded.
from Cheektowaga, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought these not knowing how well they would work on some crafts I also ordered from Oriental Trading. They are WONDERFUL and absolutely necessary for your craft needs. Especially when you want to make sure your foam pieces will stay in place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Should have bought these a long time ago!
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherCindy
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCindy is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCindy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These glue dots are fantastic! My fifth graders had so much fun making the foam-style make a monster magnet craft with these. So much easier than glue sticks, regular glue, or tacky glue. And they hold firmer than any glue I've used that's safe for kids. Amazing. I'm buying them for every craft from now on.
Pros: super holding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing ever
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
nurserycrafter
 
Please wait while more information about nurserycrafter is loaded.
Additional information about nurserycrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best invention ever. The kids just love them. My 3 year old students have fallen in love with them too!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
time saver
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
AC99holland
 
Please wait while more information about AC99holland is loaded.
Additional information about AC99holland could not be loaded.
from Nashville,TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glue dots were easy to use and made Craft time alot easier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain. Same product can be found at craft stores but for a much higher price. Can be used for many different crafts/projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would not be without these!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
catchzees
 
Please wait while more information about catchzees is loaded.
Additional information about catchzees could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful. I work with children of all ages and the glue dot sheets are the only way to go. There is no waste and they are easier to apply than the roll.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: costly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for scrapbooking and card making!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelly1st
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love making my own cards for special occassions. I just finished doing about 35 Mother's Day Cards for friends, family, and church members. I really needed these glue dots for the decorations on my cards. They were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great add on for craft projects
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
upfront
 
Please wait while more information about upfront is loaded.
Additional information about upfront could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product saves time. Clean up almost none. I work with K - 6th graders - they are great for every age. Not the mess of glue stick our white glue spills. Adhere to most surfaces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.