Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More for your money
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
East Sac Daycare
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a preschool program and we go through a ton of glue, especially the glue sticks. I have found that Elmer's cleans up well, and this classroom pack is a really good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package was ripped open and the sticks were scattered all over the shipping box. Other than that, it was fine.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TR2014
 
Please wait while more information about TR2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TR2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package was ripped open and the sticks were scattered all over the shipping box. Other than that, it was fine. The value is so so. You are paying for the name brand.
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacherofmany
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherofmany could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue sticks go fast at our church so this was a great value and great quality to use for our crafts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good buy
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
calron
 
Please wait while more information about calron is loaded.
Additional information about calron could not be loaded.
from San Antonio area
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I make a lot of greeting cards, and buying these large boxes of glue is really helpful. I store the glue in the box until I need them, and it saves me trips to the store. Be sure to buy the white glue, not the purple. I holds so much better.
Pros: quality, if you use a lot buy these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for money
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jbrons55
 
Please wait while more information about jbrons55 is loaded.
Additional information about jbrons55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for money.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for teachers
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveBeowulf
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveBeowulf is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveBeowulf could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every teacher, no matter what the subject or grade, needs a class pack of glue sticks. These are high quality and have good value for the price.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these in bulk for my church's Operation Christmas Child shoebox project. Haven't found a better deal in my area except on clearance after last year's "back-to-school" sale when quantities were very limited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for Shipping
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
BetheAbsurd
 
Please wait while more information about BetheAbsurd is loaded.
Additional information about BetheAbsurd could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use the glue to stick on address labels but didn't realize that if there is moisture outside the glue will go back to its original state and get sticky and wet again hence the "washable" feature. Oh well. Still a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Bootsie
 
Please wait while more information about Bootsie is loaded.
Additional information about Bootsie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue sticks were a real bargin. Glue sticks don't have a long life with preschoolers, so it was great to be able to get so many as such a most reasonable price, so I'd always have some when needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so glad OT offers affordable scrapbook supplies
PostedMay 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jillybeans
 
Please wait while more information about jillybeans is loaded.
Additional information about jillybeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price! Will order more again. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.