Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These water baloons were impossible to fill with water.
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccaosa is loaded.
Additional information about ccaosa could not be loaded.
from Texas
These water baloons were impossible to fill with water. We tried the atachment included, we tried other things and could not make them work. We will use them instead to fill with flour, shave crème, etc. for stress balls. Hopefully we have better luck.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimblyandnicker is loaded.
Additional information about kimblyandnicker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that each pack comes with an attachment that makes it so easy to fill the water balloons!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOno
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovekam is loaded.
Additional information about lovekam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were awful... broke before we could fill them, if they weren't leaking in holes....too too small and thin....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terribly thin.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about John7 is loaded.
Additional information about John7 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased several packages of these water balloons and over 75 percent burst before they were filled. Seems as if the latex was old and the balloons were rotten. I won't purchase them again! Waste of money.
Cons: quality, very poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the prices
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimahomom is loaded.
Additional information about Mimahomom could not be loaded.
from Pampa, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the balloons for a booth at a community event. We had some breakage and some of the balloons had pin holes in them but for the most part we were very happy with the product. I thought I received a good value for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of time
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRoy is loaded.
Additional information about CRoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Most balloons had holes. Out of the 10 balloons I tried to fill, only 3 balloons actually held water. Gave up and ran to store to purchase for water balloon war event in the morning.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst water balloons ever!
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momma2dinosaurs is loaded.
Additional information about momma2dinosaurs could not be loaded.
from Eugene OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for my 7 year olds birthday party. Over half of them has holes in them. Only about a quarter of them were actually useable for the party and that was only if we didn't fill them full. (they were about the size of a childs fist.) My husband (who is overly cautious about everything) spent hours filling these and placing them gingerly in a basket. if you dropped them even a couple of inches they would break. Huge waste of time and money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:27:42.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_71_146, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.