Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kimblyandnicker
 
Please wait while more information about kimblyandnicker is loaded.
Additional information about kimblyandnicker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that each pack comes with an attachment that makes it so easy to fill the water balloons!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOno
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lovekam
 
Please wait while more information about lovekam is loaded.
Additional information about lovekam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were awful... broke before we could fill them, if they weren't leaking in holes....too too small and thin....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terribly thin.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
John7
 
Please wait while more information about John7 is loaded.
Additional information about John7 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased several packages of these water balloons and over 75 percent burst before they were filled. Seems as if the latex was old and the balloons were rotten. I won't purchase them again! Waste of money.
Cons: quality, very poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the prices
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimahomom
 
Please wait while more information about Mimahomom is loaded.
Additional information about Mimahomom could not be loaded.
from Pampa, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the balloons for a booth at a community event. We had some breakage and some of the balloons had pin holes in them but for the most part we were very happy with the product. I thought I received a good value for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of time
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CRoy
 
Please wait while more information about CRoy is loaded.
Additional information about CRoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Most balloons had holes. Out of the 10 balloons I tried to fill, only 3 balloons actually held water. Gave up and ran to store to purchase for water balloon war event in the morning.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst water balloons ever!
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
momma2dinosaurs
 
Please wait while more information about momma2dinosaurs is loaded.
Additional information about momma2dinosaurs could not be loaded.
from Eugene OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for my 7 year olds birthday party. Over half of them has holes in them. Only about a quarter of them were actually useable for the party and that was only if we didn't fill them full. (they were about the size of a childs fist.) My husband (who is overly cautious about everything) spent hours filling these and placing them gingerly in a basket. if you dropped them even a couple of inches they would break. Huge waste of time and money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
treasurehunter
 
Please wait while more information about treasurehunter is loaded.
Additional information about treasurehunter could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ballons were a good value. There were some that broke while filling or had holes, but, overall, they worked well. They were for a childs birthday party & the kids had a blast with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camporee Olympic Games Water Balloon Toss
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoly1955
 
Please wait while more information about Yoly1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoly1955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had four teams of 10 girls from Brownies to Ambassadors. Each team would split in half and they would start with the youngest to toss across to another young one, they would turn around and pass to the next tosser. Then the first person would run to the back of the line. Each team got three chances (balloons) to keep tossing until the last person on their teams (at the largest span) can catch a balloon with out breaking them. Had to do a sudden death playoff! The girls had a great time with this version of a water balloon toss game!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY WERE A HIT!
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Chrissyandthecity
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissyandthecity is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissyandthecity could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just used these for our Family Reunion Olympics during the water balloon toss event...THEY WERE A HIT! They include 6 funnels so it was easy to get a lot done quickly and there were soo many balloons that I have 2 packs left over! Great price/quantity.
Pros: Assembly, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bang for the buck
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ozbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ozbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ozbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balloons are decent quality and the price can't be beat. We used them for our 4th of July party and had very few that were unusable because of holes, etc. For the money, very good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.