Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlup21 is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlup21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my gosh! These were the cutest little thing that I ordered for our wedding online from here. The quality is great, to the point that it looks hand painted. Will definitely recommend these to others! Not to mention timely delivery!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmycwby is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmycwby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place cards are super cute!! I purchased 5 dozen of these holders for my wedding. They were exactly what I was looking for, and they arrived earlier than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyxpert is loaded.
Additional information about Partyxpert could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
These are well made and very nice ! Loved them ! Good deal for them ! We used them at my child's hoedown for the food tables ! They are very cute and will use again !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit !!!!!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trish64 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish64 could not be loaded.
from PEI , Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had these at our wedding and they quickly disappeared off the tables they were a huge hit , if your having a Country theme I highly recommend these. Great for the Young and the Young at Heart
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anniemaude is loaded.
Additional information about anniemaude could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received my order, 5 of the 6 hats were chipped. But the customer service I got to replace the items was outstanding. The replacements arrived on time and I was well pleased.
Pros: nice coloring
Cons: some came chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are EXCELLENT!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaciG is loaded.
Additional information about JaciG could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these placecard holders for my country/rustic themed wedding. I can't wait to use them! The quality is great! The product is just as pictured and described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition...
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USOStuttgart is loaded.
Additional information about USOStuttgart could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition at our Chili Cook-Off!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see, is what you get. It's, a plastic card holder.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monalove3 is loaded.
Additional information about monalove3 could not be loaded.
from ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything i expected and more cute and reliable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Desapointing
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenton is loaded.
Additional information about Kenton could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited about this product. They looked cute and the reviews were good. Unfortunately, the quality was much poorer than I thought. I wonder if it just worsened after they've made a lot of them. I might not even use them after all. Too bad I was trying to save money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:53:08.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.