Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cowgirlup21
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlup21 is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlup21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my gosh! These were the cutest little thing that I ordered for our wedding online from here. The quality is great, to the point that it looks hand painted. Will definitely recommend these to others! Not to mention timely delivery!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Luvmycwby
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmycwby is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmycwby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place cards are super cute!! I purchased 5 dozen of these holders for my wedding. They were exactly what I was looking for, and they arrived earlier than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are EXCELLENT!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
JaciG
 
Please wait while more information about JaciG is loaded.
Additional information about JaciG could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these placecard holders for my country/rustic themed wedding. I can't wait to use them! The quality is great! The product is just as pictured and described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition...
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
USOStuttgart
 
Please wait while more information about USOStuttgart is loaded.
Additional information about USOStuttgart could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition at our Chili Cook-Off!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BulkShopper
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see, is what you get. It's, a plastic card holder.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
monalove3
 
Please wait while more information about monalove3 is loaded.
Additional information about monalove3 could not be loaded.
from ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything i expected and more cute and reliable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Desapointing
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kenton
 
Please wait while more information about Kenton is loaded.
Additional information about Kenton could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited about this product. They looked cute and the reviews were good. Unfortunately, the quality was much poorer than I thought. I wonder if it just worsened after they've made a lot of them. I might not even use them after all. Too bad I was trying to save money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable for our wedding ceremony.
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana57
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's wedding ceremony and they were perfect. So adorable. The quality was great. They are heavy like stone not plastic and we loved them. We made our own food and made name tags and also used them on the tables. So cute!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AbbyFL
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyFL is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just too cute and work right into our country themed wedding. I didn't have a true use for them when I bought them, but decided I had to have them anyway. We're going to use them to label food and other things.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Thing in the World!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JoyceeMarie
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceeMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my mother's baby shower! I must say that they are the cutest little things in the world !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T02:59:15.241-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.