Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Western Wedding Place Card Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pictures do not do these justice!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julesytx is loaded.
Additional information about Julesytx could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
These are the cutest place card holders ever! I am using the to hold pictures of us! They are even cuter than in the pictures! I loved them so much, I doubled my order!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, Awesome, AWESOME!!
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sylc1971 is loaded.
Additional information about sylc1971 could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
The picture does not do these holders justice! They are a really great quality, and larger (but not too large) than expected; very pleased! I am using them for part of my son's 5th Birthday Cowboy Party party favor pails - as photo holders. They are sure to be a big hit! Very pleased!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Placecard holders
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDS1 is loaded.
Additional information about MDS1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Really cute place card holders. Better quality than I expected.
I am going to use them for labeling chili in a chili cook off. They would be great for a western/ rustic wedding or any western theme dinner.
Pros: quality, western theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcrad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcrad1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these cowboy hat & boot cardholders to hold ultrasound picture for shower. Awesome thing was, everybody got to take one home with them. We had so many compliments on them. Especially from the great grandparents! Perfect for a western theme party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casuel is loaded.
Additional information about Casuel could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them to hold table numbers at a western themed barbecue fundraiser that our organization had. We received many comments on how cute they were !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about GMom1 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's wedding, they arrived quickly and are more adorable in person! Excellent quality & perfect for the occasion!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome purchase for a baby shower western theme
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbybear is loaded.
Additional information about Bbybear could not be loaded.
from san antonio tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a western theme Baby shower Take home gift for my Guest . I placed a sonogram picture in each It was the talk of the town everyone loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyxpert is loaded.
Additional information about Partyxpert could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
These are well made and very nice ! Loved them ! Good deal for them ! We used them at my child's hoedown for the food tables ! They are very cute and will use again !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit !!!!!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trish64 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish64 could not be loaded.
from PEI , Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had these at our wedding and they quickly disappeared off the tables they were a huge hit , if your having a Country theme I highly recommend these. Great for the Young and the Young at Heart
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anniemaude is loaded.
Additional information about anniemaude could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I received my order, 5 of the 6 hats were chipped. But the customer service I got to replace the items was outstanding. The replacements arrived on time and I was well pleased.
Pros: nice coloring
Cons: some came chipped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T03:11:25.554-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.