Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhardin is loaded.
Additional information about lhardin could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Wall covering, table covering, you name it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSec is loaded.
Additional information about VBSec could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These were great as s back drop.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely made our room pop for VBS!
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tencar is loaded.
Additional information about tencar could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Used 3 table cloths to decorate the room by blocking the windows with portions of the tablecloth and covering tables and the outside of our door. Material was strong enough to take the strain when taping to windows and door and thin enough for the late evening sun to make it look as though the planets were suspended right outside. Got many comments on how "cool" it looked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Great Look, Used on Tables & Walls
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheChildrensPastor is loaded.
Additional information about TheChildrensPastor could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These table covers were so great, we ordered a ton more and used them to paper the walls of our classroom hallway for our space themed VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table cover
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanna30528 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanna30528 could not be loaded.
Using for VBS great deal and went perfect for our theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boyzmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Boyzmommy could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne
Perfect finishing touch to our VBS dining area!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oceanisle is loaded.
Additional information about Oceanisle could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went perfectly with our outer space theme for VBS. The colors were bright and they were very sturdy and only were ripped when a child purposefully destroyed it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Outer Space Theme
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aumma1912 is loaded.
Additional information about aumma1912 could not be loaded.
from South Amboy,NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price, very durable. (I will definitely be using them again) I hung them from the ceiling to recreate the galaxy and set the ambiance for out of this world baby shower. =)
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MARDJ could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This held up over 4 nights of crafts. Much better than just plain plastic, we were able to incorporate the space theme of our VBS and protect the tables at the same time. At this price, we could just throw them away at the end of the week!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T19:54:02.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.