Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oceanisle is loaded.
Additional information about Oceanisle could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went perfectly with our outer space theme for VBS. The colors were bright and they were very sturdy and only were ripped when a child purposefully destroyed it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Outer Space Theme
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aumma1912 is loaded.
Additional information about aumma1912 could not be loaded.
from South Amboy,NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price, very durable. (I will definitely be using them again) I hung them from the ceiling to recreate the galaxy and set the ambiance for out of this world baby shower. =)
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MARDJ could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This held up over 4 nights of crafts. Much better than just plain plastic, we were able to incorporate the space theme of our VBS and protect the tables at the same time. At this price, we could just throw them away at the end of the week!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
space tablecloth
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it on a wall and added some space shuttles and astronauts and it look good
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun backdrop to our Star Wars Party.
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Litza is loaded.
Additional information about Litza could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
My son's birthday was a big hit. He loves anything related to outer space and this tablecloth was perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliastone77 is loaded.
Additional information about juliastone77 could not be loaded.
from Palisade, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The solar system tablecloths were awesome for our VBS theme.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect background
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this table cover as a background and hung it on a wall. It served this purpose perfectly. From the distance, the color balance of the planets to the black background was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkinthedark is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkinthedark could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my space themed baby shower. It is absolutely GORGEOUS!! Very very pleased. Only problem is the very very strong odor, sort of a spray paint smell, but some airing out will help that!!
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cool tablecloths!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaturegirlAZ is loaded.
Additional information about NaturegirlAZ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am actually using these tablecloths as a backdrop on the wall of the story time room at our library. Our summer reading theme this year is science related and these will be perfect. The planets are very realistic looking and I know that the kids will love the "mural" ! I also got the inflatable planets to hang up in the same room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T20:23:36.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.