Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmk23 could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty unicorn Vallone but smaller than what I was expecting
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected!!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vandelariva is loaded.
Additional information about Vandelariva could not be loaded.
from Corona ,ca
I was extremely unhappy with this purchase. The ballon blows up smaller than a regular 9in Mylar. I thought it was a big ballon as seen in party stirs but it was much smaller than your average round Mylar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge disappointment
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ughhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about Ughhhhhh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cute but would not float. I'm not sure if it's the size or shape that's the problem. Worst part is I didn't know until I started inflating balloons for the party.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had a hole in it, would not inflate. Waaaaaay overpriced for size
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsames77 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsames77 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This balloon had a hole in it when I received it so I couldn't get it inflated. I purchased another balloon at a party store for a couple more dollars and it was three times as big. I would not recommend this balloon, especially at this price. The hole, I understand, could happen to any balloon but the price is outrageous for the size.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2gurlz is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2gurlz could not be loaded.
from Buena park, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Balloon was cute, but had some scratches on it. For the price I paid I thought the balloon would be larger, I failed to read the size dimension before purchase. Keep in mind you still have to find a store to purchase helium to fill balloon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DeparmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Unicorn Mylar Balloon let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over Priced
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Take8 is loaded.
Additional information about Take8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered this balloon for a birthday party was very disappointed with the size, for the price I anticipated a large balloon. It is the size of an average dollar store or party store Mylar balloon which was very disappointing.
Cons: cost
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T19:03:37.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9230, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.