Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Balloon
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkwithsprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about pinkwithsprinkles could not be loaded.
from yorkville, il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a 1 year old bday party that was owl themed. Used my own helium tank, balloon blows up very nicely and easily and its bright and nice colors still floats after 72 hours.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even cuter in person
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeysMommy could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this balloon for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. It was a hoot! Ha! Get it?! Seriously though, i was a little concerned about the colors not being bright enough but this balloon looked adorable next to our bright pink, lime green, and teal polka dot balloons.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the colors!!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eap1413 is loaded.
Additional information about Eap1413 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the balloon, however was unable to seal the balloon after it was blown up as there was no seal on the balloon. Had to use a clip to keep the helium in but it still didn't stay inflated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvmommy is loaded.
Additional information about wvmommy could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the look of the balloon so i decided i would pay the high price for one and once i filled it i realized it does not self seal. I had to tape the hole closed and it lost helium! now worth the price!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered two of these and both were broken! They deflated right after they were filled!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zurine is loaded.
Additional information about Zurine could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Both balloons deflated right after they were filled.
So I payed for two beautiful balloons that did not work and went straight to the garbage can.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our You're A Hoot Mylar Balloon let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves it, still have it up!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product for the event
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ske1127 is loaded.
Additional information about ske1127 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone who came to the event really enjoy this product, They really liked the colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to get air inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:41:50.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9227, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.