Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Playful is loaded.
Additional information about Playful could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for a table favor/decoration for our nautical theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Nautical Party dinner tables
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovesailing is loaded.
Additional information about lovesailing could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these boxes assuming the sailing club I belong to would use as popcorn boxes for a movie night we plan later this year. But when I saw them, I realized they were perfect as functional centerpieces for the dinner tables at our annual Cast-Off party. I used them to hold plastic cutlery and dinner napkins at each table. And filled them up again with candy on the dessert buffet table. They were a hit...and I can reuse them too! They unfold as easily as they were assembled for storage.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happytobemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Happytobemommy could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday party, and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The colors are rich and attractive, and you get quite a lot of them for the price. As others have said, they are on the small side, which was just what I needed to hold little kid servings of candies and Goldfish.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newyorkta is loaded.
Additional information about Newyorkta could not be loaded.
from New york
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Those are really nice not
Too big but perfect for party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinderella1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinderella1988 could not be loaded.
from Cinderella1988
The little boxes were cute and sturdy. However they could have been a little bit larger for what we were using them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable containers
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granniejan is loaded.
Additional information about granniejan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a baby shower for my daughter in the nautical theme. These popcorn boxes were terrific! I used them for taffy. They were great and held up very well! They were very easy to unfold. I bought extra for when my grandchildren come over and want popcorn or a snack!
Pros: Assembly, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase idea
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelleb25 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelleb25 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the best size for favor boxes for toddlers, you don't have to fill them with a whole lot of candy. They were a perfect touch for my son's 2nd Nautical themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
random buy
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kid's birthday was nautical themed so I just bought these boxes. To be honest I was just trying to hit the $50 minimum purchase to get the free shipping so I added these last minute but I'm so glad I did! I ended up filling them with lifesavor mints and put 1 on the smaller round guest tables and 2 on the larger retangular tables. Guests loved it!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conchip is loaded.
Additional information about conchip could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
these were purchased to serve popcorn out of. they were super cute and well made, but were very small. they were definitely a single serving size.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weren't glued together
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie1974 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these arrived unglued so I couldn't use them, shouldn't have to pay for something and fix it myself!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:48:18.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.