Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
random buy
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
christ9a
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kid's birthday was nautical themed so I just bought these boxes. To be honest I was just trying to hit the $50 minimum purchase to get the free shipping so I added these last minute but I'm so glad I did! I ended up filling them with lifesavor mints and put 1 on the smaller round guest tables and 2 on the larger retangular tables. Guests loved it!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
conchip
 
Please wait while more information about conchip is loaded.
Additional information about conchip could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
these were purchased to serve popcorn out of. they were super cute and well made, but were very small. they were definitely a single serving size.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weren't glued together
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie1974
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie1974 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these arrived unglued so I couldn't use them, shouldn't have to pay for something and fix it myself!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GlobalGal
 
Please wait while more information about GlobalGal is loaded.
Additional information about GlobalGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit! We put trail mix in the cups and they complemented the theme very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginix
 
Please wait while more information about Ginix is loaded.
Additional information about Ginix could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a nautical theme for a baby shower. really nice and bright colors. really good price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my sister's baby shower!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rachelfreitas79
 
Please wait while more information about rachelfreitas79 is loaded.
Additional information about rachelfreitas79 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Would recommend to others. Oriental Trading Company has great products and great service for awesome prices! The shipping was really fast, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Clever!
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue4
 
Please wait while more information about Sue4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue4 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this item, it's so cute! Everyone loved the miniture pop corn boxes. Popcorn is an original snack for a party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nautical snack boxes
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
momof2qts
 
Please wait while more information about momof2qts is loaded.
Additional information about momof2qts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my sisters babyshower. They look even better in person. I wish they were a dollar or so cheaper, but you do get 24 of them, so.... And they are made pretty well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.