Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Newyorkta is loaded.
Additional information about Newyorkta could not be loaded.
from New york
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Those are really nice not
Too big but perfect for party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinderella1988 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinderella1988 could not be loaded.
from Cinderella1988
The little boxes were cute and sturdy. However they could have been a little bit larger for what we were using them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable containers
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granniejan is loaded.
Additional information about granniejan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a baby shower for my daughter in the nautical theme. These popcorn boxes were terrific! I used them for taffy. They were great and held up very well! They were very easy to unfold. I bought extra for when my grandchildren come over and want popcorn or a snack!
Pros: Assembly, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase idea
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelleb25 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelleb25 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the best size for favor boxes for toddlers, you don't have to fill them with a whole lot of candy. They were a perfect touch for my son's 2nd Nautical themed birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
random buy
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kid's birthday was nautical themed so I just bought these boxes. To be honest I was just trying to hit the $50 minimum purchase to get the free shipping so I added these last minute but I'm so glad I did! I ended up filling them with lifesavor mints and put 1 on the smaller round guest tables and 2 on the larger retangular tables. Guests loved it!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about conchip is loaded.
Additional information about conchip could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
these were purchased to serve popcorn out of. they were super cute and well made, but were very small. they were definitely a single serving size.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weren't glued together
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie1974 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of these arrived unglued so I couldn't use them, shouldn't have to pay for something and fix it myself!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlobalGal is loaded.
Additional information about GlobalGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit! We put trail mix in the cups and they complemented the theme very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginix is loaded.
Additional information about Ginix could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a nautical theme for a baby shower. really nice and bright colors. really good price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at my sister's baby shower!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachelfreitas79 is loaded.
Additional information about rachelfreitas79 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Would recommend to others. Oriental Trading Company has great products and great service for awesome prices! The shipping was really fast, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T10:59:59.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_9152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.