Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags for Wedding Hotel Giftbags
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDess is loaded.
Additional information about BDess could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these in black and white to make our hotel gift bags for our guests staying at the hotel for our wedding. They were perfect! They fit all of our goodies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie92082 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie92082 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for trick or treaters. Bags are nice and big and you get a lot of them for your money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReLea is loaded.
Additional information about ReLea could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a leadership event. They were perfect for our intended use and were cost effective. I will absolutely purchase these again for any similar events in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ggmaammon is loaded.
Additional information about ggmaammon could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for small sale items at the shows we travel. They are well built and strong and you can't see through them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the money!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAnn2 is loaded.
Additional information about TAnn2 could not be loaded.
from Marianna, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Using for gift bags for my guests @ my 50th Birthday Party. Colors are red, black and white.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJtx2 is loaded.
Additional information about MJtx2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size bags for parties or gift giving!
Pros: quality, variety of colors, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyShopper could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a crafter, and I participate at least 3 craft shows per year. I decorate the tables at my booth with black table cloths. I use black and gold shelves, baskets and fixtures to hold the merchandise that I sell. These black bags are the perfect compliment to my craft shows and they hold all of my items that I sell perfectly. They are sturdy and I don't have to worry about them breaking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy Duty
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyfromOklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about HollyfromOklahoma could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags in my store as merchandise bags. They are very heavy duty and are able to stand on their own because of a pleated bottom. I bought these when there was a "free shipping" promo and very glad I did. Actually wish I had purchased several of them. The handles are a perfect size and with the heavy gage plastic they don't stretch or tear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held more than expected
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicasdd is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicasdd could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags for halloween trick-or-treaters. They held so much the kids were excited to be handed a entire bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kotuije is loaded.
Additional information about kotuije could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
exactly what I needed and expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:49:27.641-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_914, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.