Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than expected
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
lw03
 
Please wait while more information about lw03 is loaded.
Additional information about lw03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for treat bags for candy at my wedding. im not going to use them because they are alot bigger than i thought. would have to go out and get more candy to be able to fill them. but these will come in handy for school lunches or other things. they seem strudy
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I thought!!!
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
junbug
 
Please wait while more information about junbug is loaded.
Additional information about junbug could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bags for a PTA Membership Student Party and bought these bags for a goodie bag give away. I was pleasatly satisfied when I noticed the bags were larger than I expected, All the goodies fit perfectly!!! Thanks!!!
Pros: quality, heavy duty, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ShyCrystal
 
Please wait while more information about ShyCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about ShyCrystal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters Twilight themed birthday party for her friends gift bags. They were so much bigger than I thought, I had to go out and buy more things to fill them! Great bags, I'll buy them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great All Purpose Bags
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MotoMel
 
Please wait while more information about MotoMel is loaded.
Additional information about MotoMel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. They are roomy and well made, especially for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held more than expected
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessicasdd
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicasdd is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicasdd could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags for halloween trick-or-treaters. They held so much the kids were excited to be handed a entire bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kotuije
 
Please wait while more information about kotuije is loaded.
Additional information about kotuije could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
exactly what I needed and expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Ninja Party Bags
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
stepaerobicsbeth
 
Please wait while more information about stepaerobicsbeth is loaded.
Additional information about stepaerobicsbeth could not be loaded.
from mid-Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these bags for my son's last 4 birthday parties. We needed an affordable way to give party bags to about 25-30 children at each party. We add stickers or labels to these versatile bags so we can show the theme for the party. They come in a variety of colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for all Special events
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandie7113
 
Please wait while more information about Kandie7113 is loaded.
Additional information about Kandie7113 could not be loaded.
from Wichita
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Great Product for all Special Events
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent bags
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
RNMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about RNMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about RNMichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I was able to put several favors in the bags. I would suggest items the size of pens or mini writing pads or else it may cause the bags to look bulky. They are very plain so I added a little decoration of my own to the outside. They were perfect for what I needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
raziejonjon
 
Please wait while more information about raziejonjon is loaded.
Additional information about raziejonjon could not be loaded.
from Griffin, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a small bag for my relationship enhancement business to give out free gifts. This works perfectly! I will even use this to give my customers smaller purchases. It's very discreet. Thank you OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.