Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black Party Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love O T
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReJuvvSpa is loaded.
Additional information about ReJuvvSpa could not be loaded.
from Winield, KS
Oriental Trading always has just what we need right when we need it for our spa business. Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scnlife is loaded.
Additional information about scnlife could not be loaded.
from Greenacres, FL
We needed to put DVDs in bags for the Halloween Event and these were the only economical ones to find anywhere!!
The four star rating is because a couple of the packages were short, and when you're having to count for recording purposes it can make it frustrating. Otherwise I would absolutely recommend these for any occasion as they have many colors to choose from. Very pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjsw is loaded.
Additional information about Kjsw could not be loaded.
from midwest
So many uses for these bags. They work great as trashbags in your car. We use the black bags for secret christmas shopping. And just used them as candy collection bags at our parade.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
did the job
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen67 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen67 could not be loaded.
needed to use the bags as gift bags for an adult party. they were perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Party Goodie Bags (50 count)
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arsielyn is loaded.
Additional information about Arsielyn could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
It's a great item for a race theme party to make it look like a stoplight
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and very durable!excellent!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetandSinister is loaded.
Additional information about SweetandSinister could not be loaded.
from California
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTStalzer is loaded.
Additional information about CTStalzer could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as goodie bags at our Girl Scout Leader Awards Banquet. They were the perfect size and a great price! It held all the goodies I collected, even the oversized items.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlandIna is loaded.
Additional information about AlandIna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great bags. The size was perfect, sturdy, and great price. Will definitely be buying more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags for Wedding Hotel Giftbags
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDess is loaded.
Additional information about BDess could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these in black and white to make our hotel gift bags for our guests staying at the hotel for our wedding. They were perfect! They fit all of our goodies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie92082 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie92082 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for trick or treaters. Bags are nice and big and you get a lot of them for your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:55:24.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_914, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.