Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bigger than expected
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lw03 is loaded.
Additional information about lw03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for treat bags for candy at my wedding. im not going to use them because they are alot bigger than i thought. would have to go out and get more candy to be able to fill them. but these will come in handy for school lunches or other things. they seem strudy
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I thought!!!
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junbug is loaded.
Additional information about junbug could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bags for a PTA Membership Student Party and bought these bags for a goodie bag give away. I was pleasatly satisfied when I noticed the bags were larger than I expected, All the goodies fit perfectly!!! Thanks!!!
Pros: quality, heavy duty, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShyCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about ShyCrystal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters Twilight themed birthday party for her friends gift bags. They were so much bigger than I thought, I had to go out and buy more things to fill them! Great bags, I'll buy them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great All Purpose Bags
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotoMel is loaded.
Additional information about MotoMel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. They are roomy and well made, especially for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyShopper could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a crafter, and I participate at least 3 craft shows per year. I decorate the tables at my booth with black table cloths. I use black and gold shelves, baskets and fixtures to hold the merchandise that I sell. These black bags are the perfect compliment to my craft shows and they hold all of my items that I sell perfectly. They are sturdy and I don't have to worry about them breaking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy Duty
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyfromOklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about HollyfromOklahoma could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags in my store as merchandise bags. They are very heavy duty and are able to stand on their own because of a pleated bottom. I bought these when there was a "free shipping" promo and very glad I did. Actually wish I had purchased several of them. The handles are a perfect size and with the heavy gage plastic they don't stretch or tear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held more than expected
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicasdd is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicasdd could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as treat bags for halloween trick-or-treaters. They held so much the kids were excited to be handed a entire bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kotuije is loaded.
Additional information about kotuije could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
exactly what I needed and expected
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Ninja Party Bags
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stepaerobicsbeth is loaded.
Additional information about stepaerobicsbeth could not be loaded.
from mid-Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these bags for my son's last 4 birthday parties. We needed an affordable way to give party bags to about 25-30 children at each party. We add stickers or labels to these versatile bags so we can show the theme for the party. They come in a variety of colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for all Special events
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kandie7113 is loaded.
Additional information about Kandie7113 could not be loaded.
from Wichita
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Great Product for all Special Events
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:40:16.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_914, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.