Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
dopib
 
Please wait while more information about dopib is loaded.
Additional information about dopib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had several different favors to give to guests. Used these bags to hold individual's favors. For us, easier to control. For guests, easier to keep up with his/her favors from the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovebeingnana
 
Please wait while more information about Lovebeingnana is loaded.
Additional information about Lovebeingnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to stuff with brochures for a health fair. It is perfect for my purpose. I thought they might be too thin for the price I paid but the quality is good. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favor Bags!!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy78
 
Please wait while more information about Missy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a birthday party and printed customized lables with each of the guest's names of them. These bags are a perfect size for favors. Good quantity for the price too, I had plenty left over for my next shindig! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
luvOTC
 
Please wait while more information about luvOTC is loaded.
Additional information about luvOTC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is perfect for giveaways. We printed 2x4 labels with our logo to personalize them. They can be reused to carry something light as the plastic is not very thick. The handle is at about 9.5" of the bag. Letter size flyers need to be folded but postcards or brochures fit fine, I wished they came in gold or silver for certain occasions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tbvct
 
Please wait while more information about tbvct is loaded.
Additional information about tbvct could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Larger than expected. Provided ample room for Cookies and chocolates!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filled The Need
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
rlfexcited
 
Please wait while more information about rlfexcited is loaded.
Additional information about rlfexcited could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought in conjunction with a Fund Raiser Book we're offering for our Boys & Girls Club. The book fits in the bag well with space to add additional brochures, etc. The bag will sit up with the book inside. Also, the handles are great. You can staple or add labels to outside of bag with ease. I also bought the blue bags. The bags can be used for other events, so well worth the money spent. Will probably buy more soon :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than the last bags I ordered. :/
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BHomes
 
Please wait while more information about BHomes is loaded.
Additional information about BHomes could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered bags very similar to this last month. These are like half the size so not what i was expecting but i made them work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for Gift Bags
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandie7113
 
Please wait while more information about Kandie7113 is loaded.
Additional information about Kandie7113 could not be loaded.
from Wichita
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
We used the white bags for gift bags for the kids, and the black bags for the adults. They were very sturdy and usefull
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in Size
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
neesied
 
Please wait while more information about neesied is loaded.
Additional information about neesied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are properly made, but I purchased based on reading another review stating they were perfect for school supply giveaways. If you're giving away notebook paper and/or spiral notebooks the bag is way too small. Now I have 200 bags that I can't use for my event being held in two days plus I don't have time to order a larger size. The quality of the bag is fine, but the size is more appropriate for birthday party favors. I still love Oriental Trading though!
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
clinicmgr
 
Please wait while more information about clinicmgr is loaded.
Additional information about clinicmgr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these bags for use in the medical clinic that I manage. We use them to discreetly provide our patients with samples of medications. They are affordable and exactly what we needed- I have been using them for almost two years and I am consistently pleased with the quality and the ease of purchasing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.