Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dopib is loaded.
Additional information about dopib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had several different favors to give to guests. Used these bags to hold individual's favors. For us, easier to control. For guests, easier to keep up with his/her favors from the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovebeingnana is loaded.
Additional information about Lovebeingnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to stuff with brochures for a health fair. It is perfect for my purpose. I thought they might be too thin for the price I paid but the quality is good. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favor Bags!!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a birthday party and printed customized lables with each of the guest's names of them. These bags are a perfect size for favors. Good quantity for the price too, I had plenty left over for my next shindig! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pass09 is loaded.
Additional information about Pass09 could not be loaded.
from Hoffman estates, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic white bag. Good quality, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelpingHands is loaded.
Additional information about HelpingHands could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these bags in the past and will continue to do so, whenever I need to. They are thicker than I thought they would be, perfect size for my needs and the price was very fair.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaeBabe is loaded.
Additional information about SaeBabe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put our promotional items and brochures in. They are a great bag. I have zero complaints.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Empressmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Empressmomof4 could not be loaded.
from Li ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchase this item for numerous I occasions, multiple uses can be designed to your liking.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice bags
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leeniebeanie9 is loaded.
Additional information about leeniebeanie9 could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice bags as long as you don't want to put too much into them. They have a flat seam on the bottom so they don't stand on their own as the picture implies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Bags!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellyMA is loaded.
Additional information about KellyMA could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags. Completely as described
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than the last bags I ordered. :/
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHomes is loaded.
Additional information about BHomes could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered bags very similar to this last month. These are like half the size so not what i was expecting but i made them work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T12:54:08.028-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.